or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1258 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1258)
Sort by:
Ratthawut C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 27, 2014
comfortable

location design mixer
9
i like the hotel more than i think i would, the location is very easy for me to go to others places, nice area to be around , staff is very helpful
Michelle H. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfort, quite near subway, good service
7
Wifi connection was unstable and the corridor was dark
Yootaek S. Solo travelers Sweden, October 22, 2014
Comfortable n relaxing stay

1. Location is the best in quiter part of itaewon. 2. Rooms are crisply clean. nicely practical design. hyper modern. 3. Staff are bilingual and professional n accomodating.
8.3
See above comments. I strongly recommend this boutique hotel for solo n couple travellers. If the rooms were larger. Gym n pool n multiple restaurants available then it could easily be classified as super deluxe 5 star hotel commending minimum 100~200 $ more per night. If you plan to stay in itaewon. Look no more. Its the best one out of all the other places in the mid range accomodation category that I stayed by a mile. I wl stay here again my next trip!
Alexander B. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2014
Lovely overnighter in the city

Clean, Very Attentive Staff, Excellent Location
9
My spouse and I stayed for an overnight stay for our Anniversary. We were very pleased overall with this hotel, and plan to stay again soon, and would/will recommend it to family and friends. The price was very affordable, and less expensive than other hotels in the area. The location was excellent, right on the main row of Itaewon, lots of vendors, shops, restaurants, and pubs/bars within walking distance. The staff was very friendly, spoke English pretty well, and met all our needs in a very timely manner. My only complaint was that when I made our reservation there was no info on the website or through agoda providing check-in/check-out time information. Additionally, the Hotel was undergoing maintenance with their air conditioning/heating system, and therefore, we had no AC in our room, which was bothersome; however, upon complaining, they quickly provided us with a well working fan system, and showed us how to open the window vent, and luckily since it is fall, it cooled down to a more comfortable level. Hopefully, by the next time we stay, this ventilation system will be up to par. Overall, I would highly recommend staying here. The rooms were very clean and beautiful. They had lovely amenities as well in including a stocked mini bar.
Maude F. Groups Canada, October 9, 2014
Great overnight in Itaewon

comfy rooms, great price, amazing location
8.7
Song T. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2014
tao

all is good
9.7
Zayra C. Business travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
Best Hotel in Itaewon!

Best customer service, best location, best room design
9.7
From the top notch staff to the unique comfortable rooms to the best location, there's no other place to stay for the price! I will always stay at IP Boutique when visiting Seoul!
Shachar A. Solo travelers Israel, October 3, 2014
It was great

Location, Beautiful rooms and nice Staff
9.7
The IP Boutique Hotel In Seoul is just GREAT. I have been staying there for four nights and loved every second. The location is good - just in the middle of Itaewon which is a great central nightlife area. It is close to the Subway and it is surrounded by food, cafes, pubs and clubs. The staff is very nice and friendly and the rooms are stunning. Each floor has a unique design. It is a great hotel.
Seong H. Solo travelers South Korea, October 3, 2014
Very friendly

Friendly staff, cheap parking, comfortable bed
8.7
It was amazing except lil noisy at night
Matteo T. Business travelers Italy, October 2, 2014
good location...hotel is basic

location, service
7.3
the hotel is just ok, nothing special, it looks old, the rooms are basic, nothing really charming about it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08