Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1405 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1405)
Sort by:
Anthony P. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
Recommended Hotel in Seoul Itaewon District

stylish; great location & convienent
9
excellent
Report this review
Tommy W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2015
Good for single travel

Location, access, comfort
9
It was good primarily because of the location and access to shopping and restaurants. Only issue I had was the water pressure was very weak when taking a shower.
Report this review
Daniel W. Solo travelers Canada, August 11, 2015
VERY weak air-conditioning in the middle of Seoul

location, style
5
Check in: Friendly and knowledgeable staff with perfect English. BUT, assigned a non-smoking room that smelt like a chimney. I had to change rooms. Next room was fine and on a higher floor. Cool and stylish, I like the look of the hotel. My biggest problem came at night where a weak air conditioning system caused me to have an asthma attack. No matter how low I set the temperature the room would just not cool down. The staff was aware of the issue but noted that it was as cool as it could be. This eventually led to me waking up hyperventilating in sweat in the middle of the night and the staff having to bring a fan in the room to help. When you're paying for a 4 star hotel and they can't get their air-conditioning right, there's something wrong. Giving a client a fan is a joke. Probably wouldn't stay again unless they got their A/C upgraded.
Report this review
Hassan I. Couples Bahrain, August 5, 2015
reception standards were poor also the housekeepe

location and the bedrooms were not too bad
6.7
İ wasn't full happy if I can I would try other hotels
Report this review
Hassan I. Couples Bahrain, August 4, 2015
were total dissatisfied with hotel housekeeping

location,
6.7
We weren't satisfied with the standard of the hotel room house keeping
Report this review
Giuseppe G. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 1, 2015
good hotel

location, clean, staff
8.7
Report this review
Katarzyna K. Solo travelers Poland, July 24, 2015
Nice hotel with good localisation and very friendl

localisation, very helpful staff, lovely and funny lobby interior
8.3
Very pleasant stay. Comfortable localisation, very helpful staff, lovely and funny lobby interior.
Report this review
Tim L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2015
Satisfying Stay

bed, sheets, location
9
Report this review
Jason P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, price, staff
9.3
Report this review
Gina M. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2015
5 Star Service!

service, ambiance, location
9.3
Their service was exceptional. I am a picky traveler and had a number of specific requests. They accommodated me exceptionally, promptly and were exceptionally friendly. When I return to Itaewan I will absolutely return!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07