or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1300 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1300)
Sort by:
Roger W. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
Quirky Boutique Hotek

Great staff, nice rooms, unique decor
8.7
Wonderful hotel! Location is perfect! In Itaewon! Great staff, love love love the decor! Generous sized rooms and clean too!
Ban I. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
nice boutique hotel

value for money, great location on main street and close to subway
8.3
it was a pleasant stay. the room was a bit small but acceptable for the price and location.
Matteo T. Business travelers Italy, December 6, 2014
Just a good basic hotel

service, location, bathtub
7.7
It was good, even though some of the towels looked a bit dirty. The location was great for me, service was excellent, the room was basic with free water every day, nothing very special at all but comfortable enough
Dr J. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2014
The staff at the front desk was incredible!

Staff, location, staff!
10
We accidentally left our Samsung tablet on our flight. We asked the front desk for help translating and communicating to the airline and within in hours our tablet was located and we were able to enjoy our trip!
Chris N. Families with young children Canada, December 1, 2014
Very good hotel. Close to shopping and transit

Friendly staff. Clean. Great views
9
Enjoyed our stay there. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. As well as subway and buses. We will stay there again when we visit Korea again.
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Great place for couples!

Mirrored rooms, location, wine buffet
9.7
Rooms were clean, tons of mirrors, modern and great location in Itaewon
Christian U. Solo travelers Germany, November 28, 2014
ip b

location , clean , bus connection
6
ok
Joseph C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Normal hotel - Awesome shower

Shower - Bed - Decor in that order.
7.7
This was a good stay. I would probably go again if in Seoul for a couple nights.
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Great room

location,room and toilet
8.3
it was great. But i think the service is 2 star.
Annalise P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Great location, good hotel

Location, Cool rooms, Good decorating
7.7
This hotel has a great location and the decorating is very cool. The best were comfortable and the staff was nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A07