Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1371 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1371)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Business travelers India, May 9, 2015
The rates are exorbitant.

The location
5.3
Good. Room service needs to be improved.
Sandy N. Business travelers Singapore, May 7, 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Edward S. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2015
Good location. A little bit la-de-da

Modern room, good location, an artists hotel
9
Great stay. Rooms were clean and modern and new. 5 minute walk to itaewon station. Tourist area, very close to "hookers hill" Lots of art things to look at. Good view. Great staff
Edward S. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2015
Artists hotel. Good location. Short walk to trains

the art every where. Modern room. Great staff
9.3
great. Apart from the bathroom has a frosting which doesn't go all that high. Close to hookers hill near itaewon station. Great international restaurants everywhere and a few minutes walk to the bar strip.
Eunmi T. Solo travelers South Korea, May 5, 2015
so so

location.
5.7
Eunice L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
A fun place I itaewon

The fun atmosphere
6.7
Nice location with nice amenities. Also it was close to an airport bus station.
Ryan H. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2015
Great value, exceptional location.

Location - so easy to get around the great area of Itaewon and other areas. Staff - pleasant and knowledgeable. Price - unbeatable.
9.3
Loved this place. Would stay there again and again. Despite being a big fan of some of the larger US chains, I found this hotel to meet my exact needs for this visit. Really impressed with their faciliities.
Emily P. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
Not great

Bed
5.3
Nor S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
ip boutique hotel is good hotel for muslim in itaw

near the mosque halal food and many shop nearby
9.3
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Funky design, good location

Location and decent room.
7
Good location, took airport limo bus 6030 like the official website instructed and I was dropped off opposite the hotel. Otherwise, it is not far from the Itaewon Subway station (5min walk) but it would have been challenging with the luggage. If you take the KTX to Seoul Station, then just take a taxi to the hotel. The room is decent, but on the small side. Nice bathroom size though. Don't like the super bright florescent bathroom light. The hallway is rather dark but I guess most designer hotels are. Thick carpet absorb smells over time so it has a slight unpleasant smell in the hallway, luckily not in the room. AC works well, cold and quiet. Bathroom water pressure could be better and the towel is sorta off-white! Time to change. Slightly more feminine design. I guess girls may like the hotel and rooms better. Overall it was good value for money with a nice location. Will I stay again? Probably not, not so about the hotel, but I don't find Itaewon appealing. There are much nicer neighbourhood in Seoul.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A03