or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
255 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (255)
Sort by:
Daniel J. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Great Value, Fun Rooms

Well-priced. Clean. Vibrant
8.7
I love this hotel. I've had two stays this year. I love the vibrant location, large clean rooms and friendly staff. This survey forces me to rate food/dining which I didn't opt for so that rating is invalid.
Rizwan A. Business travelers Pakistan, November 22, 2014
Good value for money Central location.

Location Variety of halal and other foods
9
Fantastic experience.
Kenneth S. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
enjoyed the hotel

friendly staff , location, cleaneness
8
enjoyed it
James B. Business travelers United States of America, November 15, 2014
Great Service

The location is great, the staff is super great and the lobby is fantastic
9
I was welcomed with smiles and great service. The staff is very polite and ensured I was happy. I booked five superior rooms four for four other individuals and one for me. While booking the rooms online I thought the Superior rooms were an upgrade to the standard room. We all paid for superior rooms, however received the standard rooms. There is a $30.00 price difference each night and we stayed five nights. I was told by the staff that the difference between the two rooms were the standard room is one bed and the superior rooms have two beds. I think the website is a little misleading. I am not sure way they still did not give us a room we reserved and they still charged all of us for the superior rooms and stayed in the standard rooms. There is a disconnect somewhere. Other than that the stay was fine. We did not eat in the hotel the cost was a bit pricey for us. But there are hundreds of other good restaurants in the immediate area. That was our second time staying there and each time was a good stay. Our next trip we have decided to try another local hotel.
Martino M. Business travelers Italy, October 25, 2014
easy stay

location, price, design
8.7
easy
Zayra C. Business travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
Best Hotel in Itaewon!

Best customer service, best location, best room design
9.7
From the top notch staff to the unique comfortable rooms to the best location, there's no other place to stay for the price! I will always stay at IP Boutique when visiting Seoul!
Matteo T. Business travelers Italy, October 2, 2014
good location...hotel is basic

location, service
7.3
the hotel is just ok, nothing special, it looks old, the rooms are basic, nothing really charming about it
Geraldine T. Business travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
Nice!

Clean, convenient and nice
7.3
Kilby G. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
IP Hotel

staff, room, location
8
It was superb.
Jose S. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
it was great

food price and staff
9.7
it was a great experiance and the staff where always willing to help

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B02