or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Twin IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Double
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room Only
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (129)
Sort by:
San H. Groups Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Love My Trip in Korea

Modern Room, Nice Restaurants & Bars Surround
8
Stella W. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel

CLean, Confortable and surround by restaurant
8.3
5 star hotel in Seoul. Surround by cafe and restaurant.
Poi S. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2013
Love this hotel!!

Cosy room, comfy bed, and helpful staff
9
It's always feel good to stay at IP Hotel! Stayed here twice and will come back to this hotel in my future trips to Seoul. Though it's not near to shopping areas but somehow I just loved its location. The hotel staff is one pulling factor. Almost everyone is friendly and helpful during my stays. The most important point is the hotel has very comfortable bed which allows good rest after a hectic day of sightseeing/shopping.
Poi S. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
Modern hotel with affordable rates

Good wifi connection/ Helpful staff/ Wonderful location
9.3
The wifi connection in the room and lobby is very good! It's situated near to bars and cafes. There's a convenience store right beside the hotel. The airport shuttle bus stop is just across the hotel. The staff is so helpful that they helped to move our stuff across the road as we had too many pieces of luggages. Will definitely be back again!
Thai L. Groups United States of America, November 3, 2013
Second stay at IP hotel

Location, Attentive staff, clean hotel
8.7
This was my second stay at IP Boutique hotel. If you're looking for a hotel in Itaewon, then this is a great choice. To be honest, there are not many hotels in Itaewon to choose from. IP hotel is clean and artsy, with lots of eclectic artwork on display. The staff was friendly and spoke English well enough. The hotel is also a few blocks away from the heart of Itaewon, so the crowd noise at night is not too bad. The only complaint is that the hallways are too dark! Everyone complains about this, so I do not know why the management haven't installed better lighting. It's so dark that I had to use my cellphone light to see where the door lock was for the key. Management, PLEASE ADD MORE LIGHTS TO THE HALLWAY! (I have a feeling that this used to be a love motel). Oh also the bathroom is see-thru glass, so if you're staying with people, they can see into the bathroom.
Alexia V. Groups Honduras, October 7, 2013
Excellent location!

Location, value for money, comfortable beds
8.7
Best location, stone throw from buzzing Itaewon restaurants bars and shops!
Sarah W. Groups United Kingdom, September 29, 2013
Quirky hotel in great location

Location, design, transport nearby
7.7
Unusual hotel with some very unique features. Comfortable room as we were upgraded to a suite but friends had a regular twin room where the glass bathroom door means you lack privacy! Excellent location in Itaewon- great bars and restaurants nearby.
Jeff F. Groups Canada, August 28, 2013
My stay was great!!

Central location.
7.3
So my stay was great but I got bed bugs from this hotel. So did the rest of my guests. I should have submitted this after my stay but did not. When I went home I had an outbreak of them. happens, you can get bed bugs from anywhere. Just thought id let you guys know. If I went back to Seoul I would still stay at your hotel. Cheers!!!
Chor L. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Relaxing stay. Very happening at night.

Unique room design. Located at Main Street with lots of pubs and restaurant. Affordable room rate.
8.3
Katrina Z. Groups Australia, April 28, 2013
Great location for nightlife in Itaewon

Location, modern design, nice bathroom
8.3
Pleasant. Location was awesome. Would stay again if choosing Itaewon area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior TwinIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior DoubleIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ReceptionIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee ShopIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Superior Room OnlyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel Entrance

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A08