Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IP Boutique Hotel

737-32, Hannam-dong, Yongsan-gu, Itaewon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Entrance IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Shops IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby
IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Lobby IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Bathroom IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Interior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Exterior IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness Room IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Restaurant IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Buffet
Area: Itaewon Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1395 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1395)
Sort by:
Katarzyna K. Solo travelers Poland, July 24, 2015
Nice hotel with good localisation and very friendl

localisation, very helpful staff, lovely and funny lobby interior
8.3
Very pleasant stay. Comfortable localisation, very helpful staff, lovely and funny lobby interior.
Report this review
Tim L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2015
Satisfying Stay

bed, sheets, location
9
Report this review
Jason P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, price, staff
9.3
Report this review
Gina M. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2015
5 Star Service!

service, ambiance, location
9.3
Their service was exceptional. I am a picky traveler and had a number of specific requests. They accommodated me exceptionally, promptly and were exceptionally friendly. When I return to Itaewan I will absolutely return!
Report this review
Anthony C. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
ip boutique - great people, great location and com

lovation, deciration, staff, ckean
9.3
Great stay, very convenient for day and night life and 100 metres to subway trains....
Report this review
Jason R. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
Jay & Helen

location, shops & restaurants
6.7
Had a great weekend in Itaewon South Korea what a lively place hotel was in a great location & will defiantly come back.
Report this review
Omar S. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2015
Nearly Perfect

1- Warm water & air toilet spray, 2- Close proximity to Majid & halal eateries, 3- Beautiful decor in lobby, our room & building exterior.
9.3
The address on our form from Agoda was unfamiliar to everyone we showed our paperwork to just outside the Itaewon subway exit, but once we found our way, this hotel provided a most rewarding experience. The only thing keeping my rating from being "perfect" is that it is not directly outside the subway station or at least within sight upon exiting the subway station.
Report this review
Hakon R. Business travelers Norway, June 11, 2015
meeting

room, location, ?
7.3
Report this review
Hamid Z. Business travelers Canada, June 10, 2015
very good location

location, price and cleanliness
8.7
I always try to stay at the IP Boutique when the price is right....location is very good and so is the cleanliness with spacious rooms
Report this review
M Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
moderate

wifi in d room
6
It was ok. The rate is a bit high without breakfast and no halal food serve at d hotel. The room is nice but the bathtub had a leakage. Water slip thru slowly n after an hour u can see d water all over d toilet floor.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

IP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - EntranceIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ShopsIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BathroomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Fitness RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - RestaurantIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - BuffetIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Meeting RoomIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - InteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - LobbyIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - ExteriorIP Boutique Hotel Seoul - Reception

Customer Reviews - IP Boutique Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01