or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ipil Suites El Nido

Real Street,Buena Suerte, El Nido Town Proper, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ipil Travelodge El Nido
Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Exterior Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Lobby Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Entrance Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Reception Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Interior Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe Balcony Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe Balcony Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe Balcony Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Superior Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Guest Room Amenities Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Superior Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Standard Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Standard Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Standard Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Bathroom Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Bathroom
Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Bathroom Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Bathroom Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Nearby Beach Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Restaurant Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Restaurant Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Surroundings
Area: El Nido Town Proper Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
311 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
Mary A. Groups Philippines, March 24, 2015
We will definitely be back!

Breakfast, location, staffs
8.7
We had a great time here! Staffs were accommodating. I'd like to commend Paolo and Nympha for taking good care of our tours, requests and transport needs. They were awesome! Kuya Guard is also one of the best! A tour guide in the morning and guard at night. Galing! 😊👍👍 The room was just perfect for the three of us. Though, it could have been better if we have our own electric kettle, hair blower, and a telephone inside. but nevertheless the AC is really cold and i think that all that matters especially with the weather in el nido (super hot). Breakfast is tasty. Try the champorado and chicken/pork adobo. 👍😊 i loved their pandesal with butter and watermelon jam!! ❤️😊🍉 We will definitely be back!! 🙏😊
Clive F. Groups United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Good hotel

Clean. Working air con. Great view.
10
Good customer service. Well mannered staff. Clean enviroment consist cleaners. Housecleaning good. Slow internet but expected.
Clarita P. Groups Australia, March 19, 2015
El Nido stay

Staff very helpful. Customer service. Manager very approachable
8.7
Staff performance was amazing. They went above and beyond to ensure our stay was comfortable even allowing us to use a room to shower after our tour at 4pm even though checkout was at 12. Will definitely be staying with them again.
Sue Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Great Staff, Clean place to crash in.

Staff
8.3
I wasn't terribly impressed but the staff tried their best. The door didn't lock properly and swung open at 1am, which was terrifying as I was travelling on my own (thankfully the door was latched but it freaked me out). The shower switch didn't work so I had to keep holding it for the shower to work. And the wifi...the wifi was non existent. But to be fair, the staff promised to check in the shower and they were super helpful. Location is good, 3 minute walk from the port and is in the main part of town.
Patrick B. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2015
One night stop over

Ipil Suites was clean, comfortable and perfect for our one night stay.
8.7
We stayed one night after coming off our Tao Expedition on our way to El Nido Resort on Pangulasian Island. It was very clean and was in a central location. The breakfast was decent- fruit, bread, pancakes and even an omelet station. There was also a security guard on duty which made us feel safe. The only bad thing about the stay was that the shower head in our room only came out in a small stream and it was hard to get clean. Overall, I would recommend this hotel.
Jehka M. Groups Philippines, January 28, 2015
Recommended hotel

Location, Food and Services
9.3
Ipil Suites is a perfect hotel in El Nido when in comes to location. Located in the heart of El Nido town proper just minutes away from the bar and restaurants. Food is perfectly fine. Services are also great.
Martin K. Groups Czech Republic, January 23, 2015
Clean rooms

clean room, good AC, tastefull breakfast
7.7
Ed F. Couples Philippines, January 21, 2015
Nothing extraordinary

freshly baked bread everyday, right at the center of El Nido, very accomodating staff
6.3
We booked a Deluxe Room expecting a good view from the balcony and a queen bed for a couple but what we got is a room with a view of the streets and a twin bed put side by side... not really satisfied with the value we got from the money we paid. We should have just settled for a standard room because there is nothing extra ordinary about the deluxe room.
Jairo L. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2014
friendly staff, clean room, affordable

friendly staff, clean room, affordable
9.7
Ann P. Families with young children Australia, December 20, 2014
Ok

breakfast
6.7
ok the steps was a killer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ipil Suites El Nido El NidoIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - ExteriorIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - LobbyIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - EntranceIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - ReceptionIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - InteriorIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe BalconyIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe BalconyIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe BalconyIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - SuperiorIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Guest Room AmenitiesIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - SuperiorIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - StandardIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - StandardIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - StandardIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - BathroomIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - BathroomIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - BathroomIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - BathroomIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Nearby BeachIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - RestaurantIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - RestaurantIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C08