or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ipil Suites El Nido

Real Street,Buena Suerte, El Nido Town Proper, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ipil Travelodge El Nido
Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Exterior Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Lobby Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Entrance Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Reception Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Interior Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe Balcony Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe Balcony Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe Balcony Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Superior Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Guest Room Amenities Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Superior Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Standard Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Standard Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Standard Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Bathroom Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Bathroom
Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Bathroom Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Bathroom Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Nearby Beach Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Restaurant Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Restaurant Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Surroundings
Area: El Nido Town Proper Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
276 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (276)
Sort by:
Sara J. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
Best hotel in el nido!!!

Spotless clean, breakfast buffet, location
9.7
I loved my 2 night stay here!!! Everything's clean and very comfortable! Everything would have been perfect if the rooms have tv's!
Roland W. Couples Germany, October 5, 2014
Overrated and overpriced, but very nice staff

staff, parrot,
5
not directly at the beach, pretty noisy during the day because surrounded by construction sites, rooms clean but get very bright once the sun comes out
Eduardo D. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
others are much better for the same price

food
2.3
at first, they gave us a room with a broken aircon, it took quite a follow up before they decided to give us another room. as it turned out, the replacement room is worse than the first one, its like were in solitary confinement. the sliding window opening is 1 foot x 1 foot. the toilet is dirty with a lot of soap scum. there are black molds in the toilet. the shampoo/ body wash containers has obviously been reused and just refilled. the wifi is not usable. when we scouted around the area, we found a beachfront room at a lower price than what we paid for, and it turned out that most of the beachfront accomodations cost lower or just about the same as what was charging.
Shane M. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
Great staff and location is good.

The hotel is very clean and staff are outstanding. Very helpfully with arranging tours and transfers
7.7
We where a couple and had a very nice stay at this hotel. Staff are friendly and the hotel is very clean. We would recommend anyone to stay here. The only thing the room is lacking is a TV but that sometimes is a good thing.
Eladio E. Families with young children Philippines, September 9, 2014
Ideal location to stay

Location, staff and amenities
5.7
The power generator made it worthwhile .. Staff marichu was helpful but failed to report request to the next shift.. Laundry issues... Wifi is very poor.. Staff friendly enough to compensate for some of the inconvenience like no power in our room and some busted lights and presence of ants.. Staff upgraded out room...
Daniel E. Groups New Zealand, September 5, 2014
One night only

Breakfast
7.3
Booked 1 night online before heading to El Nido, wasn't quite as good as it appeared on Agoda. There are better/cheaper places available. We stayed at the El Nido beach hotel for our remaining nights. Partially redeemed by a good breakfast.
Nam N. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Just ok hotel

new, clean and friendly staff
6.7
Ipil room is small and smelly especially the bathroom . Poor wifi speed i can not do surf anything
Dennis D. Families with young children United States of America, August 1, 2014
We didn't get the exact room that we reserved.

Close to the beach, amazing views, food was great
9
Perlita G. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2014
Silence during sleeping time were not observed.

Breakfast served was good, staffs are accomodating, cleanliness
7.3
Michael K. Groups Austria, July 28, 2014
small clean and reasonable

clean reasonable prize good location
8
nice small hotel in good location in center of el nido, clean and just perfect to go on boattours

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ipil Suites El Nido El NidoIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - ExteriorIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - LobbyIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - EntranceIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - ReceptionIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - InteriorIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe BalconyIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe BalconyIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe BalconyIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - SuperiorIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Guest Room AmenitiesIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - SuperiorIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - StandardIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - StandardIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - StandardIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - BathroomIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - BathroomIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - BathroomIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - BathroomIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Nearby BeachIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - RestaurantIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - RestaurantIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B02