or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ipil Suites El Nido

Real Street,Buena Suerte, El Nido Town Proper, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ipil Travelodge El Nido
Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Exterior Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Lobby Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Entrance Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Reception Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Interior Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe Balcony Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe Balcony Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe Balcony Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Superior Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Guest Room Amenities Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Superior Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Standard Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Standard Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Standard Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Bathroom Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Bathroom
Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Bathroom Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Bathroom Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Nearby Beach Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Restaurant Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Restaurant Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Surroundings
Area: El Nido Town Proper Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Winnie C. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2014
3 star value for money

location, staff, value for money
8
I like the overall atmosphere of the place it is modern yet not stuffy. I also like that the hotel is pretty near everything though I guess with El Nido being so small that is the case for most hotels. The regular rooms do not have televisions which is fine since you didn't go there to stay in the room and watch tv. Excellent staff especially Richard our tour guide for the 2 days island hopping tour. Breakfast included is mediocre nothing special but nothing unpalatable either
Maria E. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2014
Satisfaction Guaranteed

Clean, good, courteous staff, reasonable price
9.3
Except for climbing stairs to our room which is located at the 3rd floor, our stay at Ipil Suites is generally very hoid. The hotel looks new & clean, The bathroom is well mainrained. We have a good view og the mountain. The buffet breakfast is good too.
Maria E. Groups Philippines, November 21, 2014
El Nido Escapade

Courteous staff, comfortable bed, good breakfast
8
Good
Karyn W. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2014
Ipil Suites El Nido

Location was great, staff were friendly
7.7
We all found we were bitten numerous times while sleeping and believe it to be bed bugs
Marianne J. Groups Australia, November 9, 2014
Ok

Location
5.7
Ok.
Marie G. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2014
Kudos to the Manager!

The staff for both Ipil El Nido and Puerto Princesa are very good
8.3
The van transfer from the airport to El Nido for one reason or another did not pick us up at the airport. I was initially very upset about this oversight but Bong Romero, Ipil Suites Puerto Princesa hotel manager and her staff did their best to appease us. In the end we had a very pleasant stay in Ipil Suites and a good vacation at El Nido. Congratulations to Ipil for having such a good manager!
Aurora A. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location
7
We ended up staying in Ipil for a night after 2 nights in another place - rustic dwellings with the most amazing view of El Nido at half the rate (free coffee, complimentary extra bed, friendly staff). If you're the kind of traveler who likes modern conveniences like air-conditioning, tiles, typical reception desk, cozy restaurant then this is for you. Must say, very hospitable staff! Otherwise, there are more value-for-money options in El Nido that are owned and run by long-time residents/locals (support the local economy). I just wish there were healthier breakfast options and that it is served as early as 6am. Also, my sister-in-law stayed in Ipil Suites with her family and booked a van through the hotel - paying extra for convenience - but lost half the day because they were picked up 2 hours late from the airport. To be fair, they were provided complimentary meals while waiting at Ipil Suites' Puerto Princesa location.
Odessa G. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2014
Best customer service!

Good customer service, filipino breakfast buffet, near the beach
8.3
rooms can be noisy - no sound proof
Sara J. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
Best hotel in el nido!!!

Spotless clean, breakfast buffet, location
9.7
I loved my 2 night stay here!!! Everything's clean and very comfortable! Everything would have been perfect if the rooms have tv's!
Binh U. Couples Australia, October 12, 2014
Great Hotel Staff

- Great Staff, Location of hotel, Breakfast buffet
8.7
Ipil Suites in El Nido is a great hotel to stay in. The hotel was clean and tidy and is in a great location. But what impress me most is the great staff working at the hotel. They're very nice and friendly. They're very attentive to you needs and always will to help with a smile. On leaving the hotel to go back to puerto princesa via the Lexus shuttle van they even ask weather I have water for the trip and provided me with water bottle. Great Customer Service. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay at El Nido. Cheers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ipil Suites El Nido El NidoIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - ExteriorIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - LobbyIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - EntranceIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - ReceptionIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - InteriorIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe BalconyIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe BalconyIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe BalconyIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - SuperiorIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Guest Room AmenitiesIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - SuperiorIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - StandardIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - StandardIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - StandardIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - BathroomIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - BathroomIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - BathroomIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - BathroomIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Nearby BeachIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - RestaurantIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - RestaurantIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C01