Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ipil Suites El Nido

Real Street,Buena Suerte, El Nido Town Proper, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ipil Travelodge El Nido
Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Exterior Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Lobby Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Entrance Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Reception Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Interior Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe Balcony Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe Balcony Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe Balcony Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Superior Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Guest Room Amenities Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Superior Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Standard Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Standard Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Standard Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Bathroom Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Bathroom
Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Bathroom Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Bathroom Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Nearby Beach Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Restaurant Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Restaurant Ipil Suites El Nido El Nido - Surroundings
Area: El Nido Town Proper Number of Rooms: 19
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Nam N. Couples Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Just ok hotel

new, clean and friendly staff
6.7
Ipil room is small and smelly especially the bathroom . Poor wifi speed i can not do surf anything
Perlita G. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2014
Silence during sleeping time were not observed.

Breakfast served was good, staffs are accomodating, cleanliness
7.3
Michael K. Groups Austria, July 28, 2014
small clean and reasonable

clean reasonable prize good location
8
nice small hotel in good location in center of el nido, clean and just perfect to go on boattours
Rebekah L. Groups United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
ok

location food staff
7.7
Stephanie C. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2014
Good location and staff, but overall terrible

Staff and location
4.7
Let me start off by saying that the staff here were great. They were really attentive and patient with answering my questions. They were very friendly and welcoming. However, we had a terrible experience with our room. We started off in a room in which the hot water in the shower didnt work and the bathroom smelled overwhelmingly like pee. After an hour of staff trying to fix the shower, they finally just resorted to moving us to a new room. They reassured us that the shower and hot water work in the new room, but it did not and so we endured a week of cold showers. The bathroom still smelled overwhelmingly like pee, they also left two disgustingly stained towels in our new room, there were bugs everywhere, questionable stains on the sheets, and it was such an unbelievable ordeal to request new towels. In addition, we were promised wifi but it did not work at all in the rooms. It only worked in the lobby where it was extremely slow, not to mention the temperature at the lobby was unbearably hot as there is no AC at all. Tons of people were crowded at the lobby, sharing a horrible wifi connection and sweating profusely. Overall it was a terrible experience and I could not wait to leave. Again, staff and location were great but the hotel quality is an absolute nightmare. Would not recommend to any poor soul out there.
Joe R. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2014
Very good

Location food and food
7.7
Not too bad, good location near the beach,polite staff
Consolacion C. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Clean and descent room but no tv

Clean. Good breakfast. Good A/
6.3
Khairul J. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 18, 2014
unexpected place, wrong timing cause of raining
2.7
1. sleep with mosquitos 2. sleep with flies 3. bad view (kitchen store) from window
David E. Couples United States of America, June 18, 2014
Enjoyed the boat tours of the islands very much.

Centrally located in El Nido town proper, buffet breakfast was good with adequate selection, nice staff.
7
Stay was OK. Room was very small and a bit cramped.
Eric P. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Enjoyed the stay at the hotel and the area.

modern, central, clean and close to all amenities.
8.3
Seems the most modern hotel in the area. The beach/harbour is extremely close for swimming and for meeting for the boat trips to the islands. Good fish restaurants close and a small music bar a short way along the beach. I would recommend this hotel for first time travellers to the area as there were no obvious flaws. Would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ipil Suites El Nido El NidoIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - ExteriorIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - LobbyIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - EntranceIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - ReceptionIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - InteriorIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe BalconyIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe BalconyIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Deluxe BalconyIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - SuperiorIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Guest Room AmenitiesIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - SuperiorIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - StandardIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - StandardIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - StandardIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - BathroomIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - BathroomIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - BathroomIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - BathroomIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Nearby BeachIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - RestaurantIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - RestaurantIpil Suites El Nido El Nido - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B07