My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iQ Hotel Roma

8 Firenze Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Fast Check-Out Station iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Buffet iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Bar iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Double Room - ground floor iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Self Service-Laundry iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Reception iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Restaurant iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Sauna iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Spa iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Shops iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Restaurant iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Restaurant iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Restaurant iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Lobby iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Pub/Lounge iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Pub/Lounge
iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Hotel Exterior iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Hotel Exterior iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Hotel Interior iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Hotel Interior iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Ian W. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Excellent Hotel Great location

Location Modern decor helpful staff
8.3
Good in all regards value for money and great location
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
Clean & comfort room, public laundry, Self-service

Clean & comfort room, public laundry, Self-service
9.3
Very nice city and self-services hotel. There is small fitness and spa room. Every floor have their own different public room, such public payable laundry, hot water or microwave machine. My room have balcony as well.
Maizura H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Convenient to public transport, near to city

New hotel and facilities. 100 meters walking distance to Termini Station. Easy acces to public transport i.e hop on and off bus for city touring. Affordable hotel rate especially in Rome.
7.7
Big size of room, comfort bed and nice city view. Front liners staff are able to communicate in English. Each floor has a vending machine selling cold/hot drinks at affordable price.
Kay W. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Great room with WIFI!

The WIFI, room and the cost
7.3
Pros: The hotel is located near the subway station. The hotel room size is reasonable based on the price. The hotel room is clean and comes with a balcony. The hotel come with a big bath tub where you can relax after a long walking day to the places on interest in Rome. The hotel room come with a free Wifi and the speed of the wifi is fast. Cons: Although the hotel is near the subway, but it is not east to locate as the hotel sign is not very big and it is located in one of the buildings in the street. The breakfast cost around 10 euro and is not nice. I would rather use the money to spend on the restaurant on the street or MacDonald.
Martin N. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2013
Modern hotel in Rome

Well thought through facilities, good location, clean and modern
8
IQ Hotel (Rome) Gd points 1) Clean, modern room 2) Facilities well thought through 3) Good location 4) Good breakfast Bad points 1) Air-con not working throughout the whole trip, but it was cold outside, so all i had to do is open the balcony window.
Roberto S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 4, 2013
fine

modern
6
small but modern design interior, though the receptionist are not that friendly at all. Booking in agoda in advance and actual rate was the same during my visit. Dont expect what shown in the picture.
Emily S. Solo travelers Cyphrus, December 4, 2013
Short and sweet

Attenntive staff, easy access to public transport, close to city sights
8
Arrived very late at night, had the most comfortable bed, unfortunately left early the next day to catch a train to Venezia. Pleasant stay. Staff attentive.
Ashraf K. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2013
Good

Clean, big room, free wifi
6.7
Good: Location Room size Clean Wifi Big comfy bed Bad: Towels more like dish cloths No umbrella for rain (was advised there is a vending machine on the 4th floor- not what I expect from a higher end hotel)
Yee M. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
good experince

Room, Amenities
8.3
Location is located within walking distance of most attractions. Great restaurant in surrounding area. Staff was great from the moment we walk in until we walk out. Speaks fluent english. Room was so tidy and clean, it was excellent. Toilet and shower was great. Everything in the room look like new. A very good tv program (english available for major movies selection). Bed was so comfortable it melts into your body. We specially like the extra facilities like the self service laundry, coffee machine, snacks, and some daily products (located in different floors).Feels very safe because they have a very tight security measure. Overall, great hotel for business or pleasure. Will definitely stay here again. Great IQ
Cornelia S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2013
Exceed our expectation

Comfortable room, complete facilities, good location
10
We were travelling with a 18month toddler. Having read all the wonderful reviews, we selected this hotel and found that it exceeded our expectation. It was easy to find and within 10 minutes walk from Roma Termini with 2 big suitcases and a pushchair, thus could be translated to 5 minutes walk for people travelling light. For those having difficulty to find the hotel, just ask for the opera, it's next to the hotel. We took the hop on hop off bus to explore the city an the closest bus stop is also at Roma Termini. The room size was far above european standard, very clean with modern design, calfornia king size bed and spacious bathroom. We very much appreciated the self service laundry, which helped us reduced the massive laundry as we have a toddler. Many local restaurants was within 5 minutes walk, McDonalds is 300 meters away. The hotel staff was also very friendly, especially the receptionists. This hotel is highly recomended especially for family travellin with young children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iQ Hotel Roma RomeiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Fast Check-Out StationiQ Hotel Roma Rome - BuffetiQ Hotel Roma Rome - BariQ Hotel Roma Rome - Double Room - ground flooriQ Hotel Roma Rome - Self Service-LaundryiQ Hotel Roma Rome - ReceptioniQ Hotel Roma Rome - RestaurantiQ Hotel Roma Rome - SaunaiQ Hotel Roma Rome - SpaiQ Hotel Roma Rome - ShopsiQ Hotel Roma Rome - RestaurantiQ Hotel Roma Rome - RestaurantiQ Hotel Roma Rome - RestaurantiQ Hotel Roma Rome - LobbyiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Pub/LoungeiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Pub/LoungeiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Hotel ExterioriQ Hotel Roma Rome - Hotel ExterioriQ Hotel Roma Rome - Hotel InterioriQ Hotel Roma Rome - Hotel InterioriQ Hotel Roma Rome - Fitness RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - BuffetiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Business CenteriQ Hotel Roma Rome - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03