or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

iQ Hotel Roma

8 Firenze Street, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00184 (Show on map)

Book now!

iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Interior iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Buffet iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Interior iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Bathroom iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Facilities iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Lobby iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Balcony/Terrace iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Facilities
iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Interior iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Surroundings iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Sauna iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Balcony/Terrace iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Restaurant iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Facilities iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Executive Lounge iQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
127 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (127)
Sort by:
Lun K. Couples Hong Kong, October 30, 2014
Good Location, Good service, Good room

Good Location, Good service, Good room
8
Good Location, Good service, Good room
Kimberley D. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Modern hotel great location

Modern clean location
8.7
Great stay the this hotel. It's very clean and modern making for a comfortable seat. Friendly and efficient staff. Central location for sightseeing.
Kimberley D. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Modern hotel

Modern, clean and convenient
8.7
Had a very pleasant stay. Hotel is very close to the central station which is very convenient as that's were most of the tours etc leave from. There's no bar or restaurant at the hotel which was new to me. Instead they having vending machine on each floor. In these vending machines you can find anything and everything. Sandwiches, snacks, wine, beers, toiletries etc. Almost everything you could ever need. Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Only 2 English tv channels though. Easy walking distance to palatine hill and colosseum (15 minutes). 2 minutes walk to metro. 5 minute walking to main train station. Overall we did enjoy our stay at this ultra modern hotel, and we would definitely be more than happy to stay here again.
Chikara E. Couples Japan, June 20, 2014
comfortable!

good traffic access, kind staff, clean&cozy
10
Thanks to introducing a good restaurant around hotel.This hotel is so popular,There were many local people in line. But kind enough to make a reservation by hotel staff ,we could have a nice dinner soon!!
Hin W. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2014
Pleasant stay although the room is smallest

Vendor machine for daily accessories, beer and alcohol and snack, reasonable price.
7
Overall speaking, the stay is pleasant. The room is the smallest and the most expensive among all the hotels I stayed in my Italy trip, however, I think it is because Rome is the place with the most tourist. The hotel itself is in good condition, have fast speed internet, hot water and microwave oven and vendor machines, all can help you bring less when you are in traveling around.
Suet F. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
very good

quiet, clean, convenient
8.3
value for money, helpful staff, convenient, clean,
Hashidah Y. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Hotel with great basic facilities

Free hot water dispenser Vending machine for drinks and snacks with affordable prices Helpful staff
7
Stay was very pleasant as the facilities was great
Chen H. Families with young children New Zealand, April 24, 2014
Nice quiet room within walking distance to Termini

Good selection at breakfast buffet, we ended up having all our breakfast meals there. Loved the roof terrace and small play area for kids. Also loved the vending machines and self service laundry.
7.7
It was a pleasant stay and we would have no issues recommending this hotel to anyone else. The only let down was the fact that the carpet in the room was filthy, we found our feet and baby's feet was black! Also would have been awesome if we had a kettle in the room, had to keep going to 4th floor for hot water.
Ruipeng C. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2014
Convenient, Clean Hotel

Location was near Train Station, room was clean, toilet was very spacious. Shower gel and shampoo provided. All other things that you may need, you can purchase from the vending machines.
7.7
Ian W. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Excellent Hotel Great location

Location Modern decor helpful staff
8.3
Good in all regards value for money and great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

iQ Hotel Roma RomeiQ Hotel Roma Rome - InterioriQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - BuffetiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - InterioriQ Hotel Roma Rome - BathroomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - FacilitiesiQ Hotel Roma Rome - LobbyiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Balcony/TerraceiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - FacilitiesiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - InterioriQ Hotel Roma Rome - SurroundingsiQ Hotel Roma Rome - SaunaiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Balcony/TerraceiQ Hotel Roma Rome - RestaurantiQ Hotel Roma Rome - FacilitiesiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Executive LoungeiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - FacilitiesiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Fitness RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Balcony/TerraceiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Coffee Shop/CafeiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest RoomiQ Hotel Roma Rome - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04