Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Irawadee Resort

758/1 Intarakeeree Road, Mae Sot, Tak, Thailand 63110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Irawadee Resort Tak - Guest Room Irawadee Resort Tak - Guest Room Irawadee Resort Tak - Suite Room Irawadee Resort Tak - Room Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Coffee Shop/Cafe Irawadee Resort Tak - Pub/Lounge Irawadee Resort Tak - Garden Irawadee Resort Tak - Hotel Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Balcony Irawadee Resort Tak - Hotel Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Hotel Interior Irawadee Resort Tak - Hotel Interior Irawadee Resort Tak - Hotel Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Hotel Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - View Irawadee Resort Tak - Bathroom
Irawadee Resort Tak - Garden Irawadee Resort Tak - Interior Irawadee Resort Tak - Garden Irawadee Resort Tak - Interior Irawadee Resort Tak - Interior Irawadee Resort Tak - Interior Irawadee Resort Tak - Bathroom Irawadee Resort Tak - Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Exterior
Area: Mae Sot Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 142 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Steven B. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2015
very nice resort

pleasant staff, good breakfast, good value
10
I would come back. Nice place
Report this review
Bethan F. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
Really friendly staff and nicely decorated

Bike hire, breakfast, personal tour
9.3
We stayed for 6 nights as my boyfriend was volunteering at the Mae Tao clinic. The staff let him check into the room prior to my arrival which was a great help. The rooms and hotel decorated in a lovely style. Taxi driver knew where he was going. Bike hire 50 thai baht a day- great value. We're really helpful in arranging a way for us to see the surrounding sights. Breakfast included thai and western options. The staff where very helpful.
Report this review
Paul A. Groups United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Amazing!!

Style, Staff, Cost.
9
Would love to stay here again!! Amazing resort in the town. Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank You.
Report this review
Nicolas W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2015
Lovely small hotel

cleanliiness, location and room comfort
9
Very nice small boutique style hotel. Stayed in the VIP room and it was perfect - well appointed,nice local decorations, bags of space and spotlessly clean - would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Burt B. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2015
Comfortable stay and a nicely decorated property

1. Room design and decoration 2. Friendly, helpful staff 3. Quiet and confortable
9.3
Just a one night stay, but we really enjoyed it. The property is very nicely decorated in Thai and Burmese style. One note: bed are very firm.
Report this review
Richard B. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
Very pleasant hotel!

Older Thai-style, friendly hardworking staff, good location.
9.7
We enjoyed it very much. It was spotless, everybody was nice, the furnishings and the dining area were pretty, the Thai breakfast was tasty. We will stay there again.
Report this review
James B. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2015
Great little hotel in Mae Sot

Central location, nice clean rooms, sweet staff
7.7
I really enjoyed staying here. It's a really pretty little hotel and I will return again.
Report this review
James B. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2015
Very nice hotel in Mae Sot

Location, cute rooms, nice staff
8
I have stayed at many hotels in Mae Sot and this is by far one of the best. The room decor is lovely and the grounds are well kept. Everything is really nice here. But be warned that the beds are like sleeping on a rock though. I know Thailand has hard beds, but after 7 years here these were the hardest I have felt. Also bathrooms are all open air to one another, so you hear everything your neighbour is doing. Otherwise is a great place, especially if you have ear plugs and like a firm sleep
Report this review
Benjatip S. Business travelers Thailand, January 20, 2015
Great place for the small town

breakfast, location, staff
8
Awesome time at the hotel. Staff were great.
Report this review
Bernhard W. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2015
good location friendly staff

location staff price
2
great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Irawadee Resort TakIrawadee Resort Tak - Guest RoomIrawadee Resort Tak - Guest RoomIrawadee Resort Tak - Suite RoomIrawadee Resort Tak - Room ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - Coffee Shop/CafeIrawadee Resort Tak - Pub/LoungeIrawadee Resort Tak - GardenIrawadee Resort Tak - Hotel ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - BalconyIrawadee Resort Tak - Hotel ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - Hotel InteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - Hotel InteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - Hotel ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - Hotel ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - ViewIrawadee Resort Tak - BathroomIrawadee Resort Tak - GardenIrawadee Resort Tak - InteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - GardenIrawadee Resort Tak - InteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - InteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - InteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - BathroomIrawadee Resort Tak - ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - Guest RoomIrawadee Resort Tak - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01