or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Irawadee Resort

758/1 Intarakeeree Road, Mae Sot, Tak, Thailand 63110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Irawadee Resort Tak - Guest Room Irawadee Resort Tak - Guest Room Irawadee Resort Tak - Suite Room Irawadee Resort Tak - Room Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Coffee Shop/Cafe Irawadee Resort Tak - Pub/Lounge Irawadee Resort Tak - Garden Irawadee Resort Tak - Hotel Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Balcony Irawadee Resort Tak - Hotel Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Hotel Interior Irawadee Resort Tak - Hotel Interior Irawadee Resort Tak - Hotel Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Hotel Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - View Irawadee Resort Tak - Bathroom
Irawadee Resort Tak - Garden Irawadee Resort Tak - Interior Irawadee Resort Tak - Garden Irawadee Resort Tak - Interior Irawadee Resort Tak - Interior Irawadee Resort Tak - Interior Irawadee Resort Tak - Bathroom Irawadee Resort Tak - Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Exterior
Area: Mae Sot Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
137 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (137)
Sort by:
Paul A. Groups United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Amazing!!

Style, Staff, Cost.
9
Would love to stay here again!! Amazing resort in the town. Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank You.
Nicolas W. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2015
Lovely small hotel

cleanliiness, location and room comfort
9
Very nice small boutique style hotel. Stayed in the VIP room and it was perfect - well appointed,nice local decorations, bags of space and spotlessly clean - would definitely stay there again.
Burt B. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2015
Comfortable stay and a nicely decorated property

1. Room design and decoration 2. Friendly, helpful staff 3. Quiet and confortable
9.3
Just a one night stay, but we really enjoyed it. The property is very nicely decorated in Thai and Burmese style. One note: bed are very firm.
Richard B. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2015
Very pleasant hotel!

Older Thai-style, friendly hardworking staff, good location.
9.7
We enjoyed it very much. It was spotless, everybody was nice, the furnishings and the dining area were pretty, the Thai breakfast was tasty. We will stay there again.
James B. Solo travelers Canada, January 31, 2015
Great little hotel in Mae Sot

Central location, nice clean rooms, sweet staff
7.7
I really enjoyed staying here. It's a really pretty little hotel and I will return again.
James B. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2015
Very nice hotel in Mae Sot

Location, cute rooms, nice staff
8
I have stayed at many hotels in Mae Sot and this is by far one of the best. The room decor is lovely and the grounds are well kept. Everything is really nice here. But be warned that the beds are like sleeping on a rock though. I know Thailand has hard beds, but after 7 years here these were the hardest I have felt. Also bathrooms are all open air to one another, so you hear everything your neighbour is doing. Otherwise is a great place, especially if you have ear plugs and like a firm sleep
Bernhard W. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2015
good location friendly staff

location staff price
2
great
Richard J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Great value for a stop over in Mae Sot.

Clean room, location and friendly staff
8.7
An enjoyable stay, only a 10 minute walk to the main area of the town.
Jared B. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
its fine

yeah, good place. its fine. great.
9
Kevin H. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
LOvely hotel

decor, ambience
8.3
We really enjoyed our 2 nights here. The decor and ambience are wonderful. Staff are pleasant and they provide an adequate breakfast. On the outskirts of the town the property i sperhaps not ideally located but this is a small point

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Irawadee Resort TakIrawadee Resort Tak - Guest RoomIrawadee Resort Tak - Guest RoomIrawadee Resort Tak - Suite RoomIrawadee Resort Tak - Room ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - Coffee Shop/CafeIrawadee Resort Tak - Pub/LoungeIrawadee Resort Tak - GardenIrawadee Resort Tak - Hotel ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - BalconyIrawadee Resort Tak - Hotel ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - Hotel InteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - Hotel InteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - Hotel ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - Hotel ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - ViewIrawadee Resort Tak - BathroomIrawadee Resort Tak - GardenIrawadee Resort Tak - InteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - GardenIrawadee Resort Tak - InteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - InteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - InteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - BathroomIrawadee Resort Tak - ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - Guest RoomIrawadee Resort Tak - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03