or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Irawadee Resort

758/1-2 Intarakeeree Road, Mae Sot, Tak, Thailand 63110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Irawadee Resort Tak - Guest Room Irawadee Resort Tak - Guest Room Irawadee Resort Tak - Suite Room Irawadee Resort Tak - Room Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Coffee Shop/Cafe Irawadee Resort Tak - Pub/Lounge Irawadee Resort Tak - Garden Irawadee Resort Tak - Hotel Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Balcony Irawadee Resort Tak - Hotel Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Hotel Interior Irawadee Resort Tak - Hotel Interior Irawadee Resort Tak - Hotel Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Hotel Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - View Irawadee Resort Tak - Bathroom
Irawadee Resort Tak - Garden Irawadee Resort Tak - Interior Irawadee Resort Tak - Garden Irawadee Resort Tak - Interior Irawadee Resort Tak - Interior Irawadee Resort Tak - Interior Irawadee Resort Tak - Bathroom Irawadee Resort Tak - Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Exterior Irawadee Resort Tak - Exterior
Area: Mae Sot Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
James B. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2015
Very nice hotel in Mae Sot

Location, cute rooms, nice staff
8
I have stayed at many hotels in Mae Sot and this is by far one of the best. The room decor is lovely and the grounds are well kept. Everything is really nice here. But be warned that the beds are like sleeping on a rock though. I know Thailand has hard beds, but after 7 years here these were the hardest I have felt. Also bathrooms are all open air to one another, so you hear everything your neighbour is doing. Otherwise is a great place, especially if you have ear plugs and like a firm sleep
Bernhard W. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2015
good location friendly staff

location staff price
2
great
Richard J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2014
Great value for a stop over in Mae Sot.

Clean room, location and friendly staff
8.7
An enjoyable stay, only a 10 minute walk to the main area of the town.
Jared B. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
its fine

yeah, good place. its fine. great.
9
Kevin H. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2014
LOvely hotel

decor, ambience
8.3
We really enjoyed our 2 nights here. The decor and ambience are wonderful. Staff are pleasant and they provide an adequate breakfast. On the outskirts of the town the property i sperhaps not ideally located but this is a small point
Benjamin S. Couples New Zealand, October 30, 2014
about Irawadee Resort

room decor, bath room, outdoor garden
6.7
It was a pleasant stay. The staff want to be helpful but speak almost no English, eccept one person.
Alain F. Solo travelers Canada, June 9, 2014
Very special in the VIP room

Special VIP room, centrally located, decord
8.3
John D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Quiet, comfortable

Ambiance, rooms, friendly staff
7.3
I have stayed here before and like the location, quiet atmosphere and stylish rooms/ reception. Breakfast is poor however.
Stewart M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
No major problems. Clean hotel.

Location, cleanliness, privacy.
8.3
My stay was fine. The negatives were mosquitoes in the room (no mosquito net available) and the walls between my bathroom and the neighboring bathroom were not soundproof enough.
Yongyoot C. Couples Thailand, February 2, 2014
congested room with connect balcony

ancient style, location
6.7
no condition for late check in, no 24 hrs services. no private area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Irawadee Resort TakIrawadee Resort Tak - Guest RoomIrawadee Resort Tak - Guest RoomIrawadee Resort Tak - Suite RoomIrawadee Resort Tak - Room ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - Coffee Shop/CafeIrawadee Resort Tak - Pub/LoungeIrawadee Resort Tak - GardenIrawadee Resort Tak - Hotel ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - BalconyIrawadee Resort Tak - Hotel ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - Hotel InteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - Hotel InteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - Hotel ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - Hotel ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - ViewIrawadee Resort Tak - BathroomIrawadee Resort Tak - GardenIrawadee Resort Tak - InteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - GardenIrawadee Resort Tak - InteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - InteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - InteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - BathroomIrawadee Resort Tak - ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - ExteriorIrawadee Resort Tak - Guest RoomIrawadee Resort Tak - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04