or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Iris Garden Hotel

No. 89-91 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard King Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room (Triple) Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hallway Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom
Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
937 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
Dayangku F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 19, 2014
Cheap and near everything

cheap, near and noisy
6
comfy and a bit noisy since it is near the road and some construction area. but overall we are ok with it
Dayangku F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 19, 2014
Cheap and near everything

cheap, near and noisy
6
i love the hotel because it is very cheap and near everything i want.. the transportation also has many choice..
Robert D. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2014
Great location, comfortable room

Location, staff, room
7
Brian N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Good Location, Bad Room Maintenance

Good Location, Accesible & Room Size
6
The Overall experience was good however much has to be considered about the room maintenance! 1. AC in room was not working well, at the lowest temperature and it was still warm. 2. WC Sink Tap was cracked so water was spraying all over the place when switched on. 3. No Vanity Mirror in my room, however I saw the hook on the wall for it. 4. No Shower Curtain, so the WC will be wet after a shower. 5. Hot and Cold Water Shower Controls are bad, it's either super cold or super hot!
Isma F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 30, 2014
Good Stay

The Location, the design outside rooms, room is acceptable for stays
6.3
My experience was good. I only deal with one staff (the receptionist), she was alright. Rooms cleanliness is acceptable, but could've been better (because I'm hygienic), Location is good, distance to shops are walkable. I enjoyed my stay as there was no troubles while staying 4 nights at Iris Garden. I recommend people to stay there if visiting Kuala Lumpur city.
Iswandy O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 28, 2014
Ideal location

Its a hotel with good location, affordable price and near to shopping areas
8
Ivy C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2014
budget hotel in prime location

location, clean beds and affordable price
7.3
Located right next to Sungei Wang Plaza, above Guardians store. There is a lift provided so you do not have to use the stairs when carrying heavy luggage. Opposite is Alor Food Street which sells hawker food and famous KL street stalls. Very clean beds with white sheets and the interior design is somewhat like boutique hotel style. Not very classy but the hotel provides all basic amenities needed which is included in the price. Good and comfortable stay. The price is very reasonable and it is cleaner than any other hotels nearby which are much pricey than this hotel. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Edmond L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Poor maintenance

close to shopping mall, nearby food street and convenient
3.7
terrible experience especially when dealing with person in charge. Room was dirty, poor maintenance and gave me a room with terrible chemical odor that was suspected it was released by the MRT work behind the hotel. Not only that, Aircon seems like not washed for decades (not cold, full of dust on the vent and dripping waters).
Joseph M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
holiday trip

clean, cheap, easy to find
9.3
Cheok C. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Overall is ok

Bed big enough
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Iris Garden Hotel Kuala LumpurIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard KingIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Family Room (Triple)Iris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - HallwayIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIris Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Iris Garden Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08