Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Iris Hotel Eden

Vladivostocka Nr. 1539/2,, Prague 10, Prague, Czech Republic 100 00

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 23 reviews

15 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Siti N. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2016
Clean

Clean
8.3
Meet expectations.
Gusztav V. Families with older children Hungary, October 26, 2014
Four star hotel in a soccer stadium

You can get a four star accomodation for two star payment
8.3
It was easy to find the hotel in the X-th district of Prague. It is situated very far from the historic downtown, but the tram no. 22 travels through the city and takes everybody to the best places to the castle or to the Karol bridge. The hotel has been built together a soccer stadium (there was not any sport activity during our stay). We paid 200 USD for just 3 nights without breakfast. Parking is free in front of the building but the places are always full.
Sau F. Couples China, September 24, 2014
Good value and clean room

Good value, clean and strong wifi, helpful and polite staff
7.3
Chan Y. Groups South Korea, September 18, 2014
it's alright

clean. good transport. next to tesco.
6.3
Good thing is it is right next to tram station slavia. Take a 22 or 24 with tram and get off at slavia and right next to tesco you ll see the hotel. Bad thing is it took us almost 30minutes to checkin. The staffs was really slow and there was only one family in front of us. And the hotel doesnt have all the accomodation it says it has. Was kindof a bummer and when we asked them where the swimming pool was they told us we need to take a bus and go two stations away when there was one nearby about 300 meters away. The staffs really do not know much about the place. But if u are just there to sleep and take a hot shower and go touring This is the place for you.
Kim B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
A perfect place to stay

Price, location, cleanliness
9
Wonderful, restful, quiet, smoke free rooms. I would definitely come back.
Mohd E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Comfortable and nice hotel

nice design, modern and comfortable
8.7
good stay. with comfortable rooms and friendly staffs.
Mohd E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Comfortable and nice hotel

nice design, modern and comfortable
8.7
good stay. with comfortable rooms and friendly staffs.
So K. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
Nice hotel but far from the centre

Free wifi, clean room and nice bathroom
7.3
Competitive price but far from the centre. They have a car park which is convenient for drivers
Sosorbaram S. Families with older children Mongolia, April 21, 2013
nice and good

near to big shoppping center and stadium
7
Herrizon H. Couples Germany, February 10, 2013
Nice Hotel in Prague

Nice rooms,
8
we stayed in the hotel for an weekend getaway and i was quite surprised that the hotel actually located beside a football stadium (syna arena). The room is nice, big, clean and well new renovated. From the hotel u can take tram/bus/metro to the city centre and it takes about 20 min, so its ok. The service personal is also very helpful.
1 - 10 of 15 reviews
Iris Hotel Eden PragueIris Hotel Eden Prague - BreakfastIris Hotel Eden Prague - BreakfastIris Hotel Eden Prague - BreakfastIris Hotel Eden Prague - BreakfastIris Hotel Eden Prague - ViewIris Hotel Eden Prague - Guest RoomIris Hotel Eden Prague - InteriorIris Hotel Eden Prague - BreakfastIris Hotel Eden Prague - Meeting RoomIris Hotel Eden Prague - Guest RoomIris Hotel Eden Prague - Guest RoomIris Hotel Eden Prague - Guest RoomIris Hotel Eden Prague - BathroomIris Hotel Eden Prague - BathroomIris Hotel Eden Prague - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08