Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

IRIS - The Business Hotel

70, Brigade Road, Bangalore City Center, Bangalore, India (Show on map)

Book now!

IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Yellow Ribbon IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Blue Ribbon Room IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Purple Ribbon Room IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Restaurant IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Restaurant IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Exterior IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Swimming Pool IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Meeting Room IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Meeting Room IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Interior IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Interior IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Interior IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Lobby IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Lobby IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Exterior IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Spa
IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Swimming Pool IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Jacuzzi IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Guest Room IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Guest Room IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Swimming Pool IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Guest Room IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Coffee Shop/Cafe IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Purple Ribbon IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Yellow Ribbon IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Lobby IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Blue Ribbon IRIS - The Business Hotel Bangalore - Meeting Room
Area: Bangalore City Center Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Shihchi P. Business travelers Taiwan, September 19, 2014
Satisfactory

Clean
7.7
Very decent place to stay for business.
Krishna L. Families with older children India, September 6, 2014
helpful staff and wonderful food

liked its closeness to shopping areas,restaurents etc. the staff was very decent,and polite,food was very good and reasonable price.
10
We enjoyed our stay a lot,would come back again for sure.
Sam M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Business in Bangalore

Breakfast, internet connectivity, location
9
Pleasant stay and good service all around. Was in same hotel 4 years ago and it still lived up to expectations. Good work!!
Kelly D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
recent stay at iris

I used the driver from the htel who was brilliant. The reception staff and the location
8.3
generally the staff in the hotel could not do enough for you and would help you with anything that they could.
Sally H. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Nice clean hotel. Spacious rooms and polite helpful staff.
9
Enjoyed our stay in this pleasant hotel. The whole place was very clean, well looked after with polite, helpful staff. Good choice of food for breakfast and the dinner was very good. Nice roof terrace and pool area. No bar, but the staff were happy to go and fetch us a couple of beers one night Booked the airport shuttle before we arrived and that made transport to the hotel easy. Would recommend.
Prem C. Couples India, August 10, 2014
good

economical
10
fine
Henry W. Business travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Internet sucks

Location location location
6
Connecting to internet is such a hassle for my iphone. Only able to connect couple hours a day.
George M. Business travelers United States of America, July 2, 2014
Great city location

Location, affordability, comfort
6.3
Best thing was the central city location, close to business, malls, restaurants, movies, all walking distance. Staff friendly and attentive, and room comfortable. Advertises itself as a business hotel but slow internet and no international stock market TV station or int. news station in room.
Bibhu P. Business travelers India, June 16, 2014
Nice location, good staff, great break fast

Nice location, good staff, great break fast
8.7
Tabrez M. Couples Mauritius, April 15, 2014
Great stay

Staff, location, food
9.7
We stayed at Iris Business Hotel for seven nights. Had a pleasant stay, rooms were very clean and functional. Breakfast was excellent, had a great variety of dishes to choose from. The breakfast team was very efficient, always ready to serve. During our stay, we went to the spa twice. The Spa team, namely, Mr James and Miss Hemei were excellent. A special word of appreciation for Ms Mainatee, who would always ensure that our stay was comfortable. Mr Mani and Raghavendra, the bellboys were very polite and helpful. The hotel is centrally located on Brigade Road, near to all shopping areas and eateries. Only suggestion for improvement is the wifi connection which was slow at times. Highly recommend this hotel. We will definitely go there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02