My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Irsia BnB Guesthouse

34 Lorong 1/77A, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Garden Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Corridor first floor Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Reception Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Lateral view mixed shared dorm. Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Single Room
Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Double Room Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory - Shared Room Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Mixed dormitory Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Common Area Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Common Area Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
Pauline L. Solo travelers France, April 11, 2014
Very sympathic place to stay

location, staff, amability
9
the place is well located; nice staff which provide good advices for a trip aroud the country
Gordon C. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2014
Great budget place with a fantastic staff.

Staff, location and price.
9.7
We once again had a very enjoyable stay. The staff is wonderful and the location is great. Close to the monorail and across the street from the mall. Enjoyable, clean, safe place for a budget price.
Katherine F. Couples Canada, March 26, 2014
Comfortable, laid back, cozy

Free coffee all day, friendly staff, location
8.7
My boyfriend and I loved staying at irsia. We were comfortable and it had a great atmosphere. It is definitely a backpackers hotel. shared showers, free to use the kitchen and keep stuff in the fridge to make a meal. We arrived late and had no trouble to check in. There is staff at the door 24/7. You need to make a 50rm deposit for the key, but you get it back at checkout. I would definitely stay here again.
Siau L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff, cleaning ness
7.7
Friendly staff, great location, easy to get public transportation
Siau L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Nice place to stay n located at city center.

Location, friendly staff and comfortable
8.3
Mei L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 17, 2014
A nice stay

BREAKFAST, LOCATION, PRICE
8.7
Irsia BnB is located right behind the Berjaya Times Square and 5 minutes walk to the nearest monorail station. We booked double fan without window and it was expected. It's clean and comfortable. For the price we paid, which was a bargain, we got adequate breakfast. The staff was helpful. Since it is a hostel so you're expected to put a deposit, but not much. They don't mind letting a 2 year old stay as well.
Gordon C. Families with young children United States of America, March 5, 2014
Great Budget Hotel with Fantastic Location

Location by train, staff and budget price
9.7
We had a great stay in this conveniently located budget guesthouse. A short walk to the train and it's location next to a giant mall with an amusement park made our children very happy to stay here. The lower level of the mall has a giant food court with many very good budget restaurants. The staff was attentive and well informed. I will be staying here again.
Kotomi S. Solo travelers Japan, March 3, 2014
Good location and nice staff

Good location, clean, nice staff
9.3
stayed 3days. good location-near big shopping mall, train station, food street Rooms are clean. Staffs are very kind.
Tan D. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Good, friendly , good for value

The staff serve, cleaness, no noise
8.7
The guesthouse suitable those doing a business here, Surrounding have Mrt, shopping complex . It is good experience for me
May H. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2014
good, great!! i like it!

the staff, the location, the quanlity.
8.7
It is great.this is the third time.i do booking in this hotel..gpod location..near to lrt station, near to shopping mall.i have a great experience at here with my dear.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala LumpurIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - GardenIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Corridor first floorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Lateral view mixed shared dorm.Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Dormitory - Shared RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - BathroomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Mixed dormitoryIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Common AreaIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Common AreaIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - BathroomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Irsia BnB Guesthouse, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07