or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Irsia BnB Guesthouse

34 Lorong 1/77A, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah, Off Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Single Room Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory (Mixed) Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Double Room Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Twin Room Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Triple Room Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Corridor first floor Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Common area Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Common area Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Common area Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Garden Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Ng C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
best BnB, & easily make new international friend,

Clean, comfortable, great making new international friends
9
the room was cool and comfortable, the BnB deco was great with all national flags, simple but yet comfortable sleeping whole day. This BnB give opportunities to make new international friends. The only problem is the washroom, which is limited, there are 7 washroom but only 3 got toilet bowl and have to wait queue.
Irene Y. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
Value for money stay

Locality - quick access to bus station, food outlets & major shopping malls
9
Our 3-day stay in Irsia was fine. The shared wash rooms & toilets were clean.
Danny W. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
the place is so small

small, hard to find, the place is so so
6
good, the staff is nice. But the place so standard
Remedios C. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
Disappointed....No consideration at all.
3.7
We are really disappointed with our stay at this hotel because we are not expecting on the room we reserved there is a dog outside the corridor that the bad odor of that dog entering on our room and its really strong that my mom cant breath if she will stay longer at that reserved room and another thing is my son is with us....I requested to the incharge to transfer us to other room but they did not cosidered at all....really disgusting and waiste of money...not recomended at all...and wifi access is very poor..overall worst of all..
Herminio J. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2014
disgusting,,,and not recommended to anybody.

nothing interesting
3.7
uncomfortable,,,no consideration at all...i will never comeback to this hotel.
Hui H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Disappointed

Location,breakfast and budget hotel
6.7
Very disappointed with the cleanliness and the staff performance of the staff than before,found insert and ants on the bed,did not refill toilet paper in the toilet,poor aircon,poor wifi,suspect the staff using it and we are unable to connect.this is my 4th time to stay at this hotel,before that everything is fine,but this time found many problem,will think twice for my next staying.
Zanc A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 3, 2014
awesome

friendly staff,good location,free breakfast
8
it was awesome! will definitely stay there again on my next kl trip!
Wee L. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2014
Very small room

very near shopping centre. restaurants easily accessible, taxi are easy to be reached
5.7
a budget stay.
Brett F. Business travelers South Africa, April 24, 2014
Great, quiet, friendly place to stay

Friendliness of the staff, located very close to local restaurants, cleanliness of the hostel
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay! despite only arriving at 2 am, the staff were still happy and friendly and made me feel very relaxed there. The other visitors were also friendly and respectful of other people n their things. i would stay here again.
Chun H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
No fuss; value for money

Location; Friendly staff; Shopping
7
A homely feel here with approachable staff. Stayed in a dorm of 6 beds. Shared shower always available. Place was easy to find from map in Agoda. Hotel has nearby shopping Berjaya Times Square and pubs. Only wifi at dorm 3rd floor no signal. So its give you more reason to hang out in the lobby for wifi, tv and get some drinks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala LumpurIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)Irsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Double RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Twin RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Triple RoomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - BathroomIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Corridor first floorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Common areaIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Common areaIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Common areaIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - GardenIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - InteriorIrsia BnB Guesthouse Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Irsia BnB Guesthouse, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05