My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Exterior Isabel Suites Laoag - Reception Isabel Suites Laoag - Isabell Suites lobby Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Hallway Isabel Suites Laoag - Cailian Grill Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Interior Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Hallway Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Interior Isabel Suites Laoag - Junior Suite Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room
Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Freda C. Business travelers Philippines, August 7, 2013
clean rooms

clean rooms, nice staff, nice location
6
the hotel has nice staff and clean rooms. the location was accessible to my destination.
Nita F. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Just average

Location, Location and Location
7
I really appreciate that they allowed me to check in earlier because I arrived very early in the morning from Manila and really tired from the long bus trip. The breakfast they made was very delicious but only one dish, no buffet. The location is very central and easy to get public transport.
Enrico M. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable.

Close access to the restaurant, shopping malls and cultural museums. and fast internet.
9.3
We enjoy our stay in the hotel. The room was comfortable and with friendly staff.
Nicolo P. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
Centrally Located

In the Heart of Ilocos Norte
8
It was really nice. The room is really clean and large. Value for the money. I love to stay there again.
Nino A. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2013
Pleasant stay

It has free internet, fast check in and check out, security
8
It was a pleasant and attentive staff.
Masanao I. Couples Japan, July 24, 2013
good for one night stay before transfer

none of them
5.3
We just stayed onw night before we transfer to the next place but we could take a good rest as the location was quite near to the shopping center and sightseeing spot.
Freda C. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2013
Clean, Friendly Staff

Clean, Friendly Staff, good location
7
good for business trips. the staff were friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
Christine S. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2013
it was fun and relaxing.

location, food and room size.
10
i had a lot of fun staying in this hotel because they had this bird who talks like a human. Staffs in the hotel are polite and helpful.
Christine T. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2013
i shall return,love d place.

lovely,clean,good to stay
8.3
i like it,if i will be visiting Laog again i shall return to this hotel.
Freda C. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2013
friendly staff

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel ExteriorIsabel Suites Laoag - ReceptionIsabel Suites Laoag - Isabell Suites lobbyIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel HallwayIsabel Suites Laoag - Cailian GrillIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InteriorIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel HallwayIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InteriorIsabel Suites Laoag - Junior SuiteIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03