or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Exterior Isabel Suites Laoag - Reception Isabel Suites Laoag - Isabell Suites lobby Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Hallway Isabel Suites Laoag - Cailian Grill Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Interior Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Hallway Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Interior Isabel Suites Laoag - Junior Suite Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room
Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Myra F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 20, 2013
Hotel at the City

Good location with approachable hotel staff
6.7
Kin H. Couples Hong Kong, November 18, 2013
good to stay

budgetary hotel, good hot water for shower, good air condition
5.7
Isabel Suites is located to Jollybee which is open 24 hours, convenient for mid night snack if you want. Quiet room. I was quite appreciated with the Panasonic electric heater so that i can enjoy the hot water shower very much.
Tomi K. Couples Sweden, October 13, 2013
Central location, noisy, poor breakfast

central location, close to restaurangs, shopping
5.3
Good things - friendly and helpfull staff, size of the junior suite was good and clean Bad things - noisy because this is next to a big traffic road, poor breakfast, poor wi-fi connection Overall: If u dont mind with little noice, poor wi-fi and poor breakfast then this is in very central location to shops and staff is friendly and helpfull. Dont forget to go on turist sites that they have as package at the hotel, that was very nice experience.
Enes B. Business travelers Turkey, September 26, 2013
Clean, fast internet

internet speed, price, clean
7.3
We arrived to Laoag late. Checked in late and had to check out early. We didnt spend much time but since we had to work even after we checked in, we needed internet. Great thing about the hotel wa their complimentary fast internet. Many hotels promote their internet but somehow when you check in, they may jsut say they have technical problems so no wifi.. We didnt experience this and had great connection. Other than that good for value.
Ricky O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 13, 2013
just a place to sleep and shower

next to Jollibee, stayed one night, in the city
4
Each of us were asked to pay 300 pesos for a shuttle we boarded at the airport which advertised "free shuttle, Isabel Suites". At no time were we informed that there was a fee, contrary to what was posted on the van - verbally or in writing.
Jermaine A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2013
Pay cheap get cheap

Friendly staff
4.7
I was amazed at the location and helpfulness of the staff. But thats it. To get to your room involved a walk up almost 90 degrees stairs. Try hauling a 50 lb bag was like going up everest. The room was small but I was amazed on how small the bathroom was. Only 8 square feet with the shower taking about 3 tiles worth. I couldnt get myself into the dang shower even for my average size frame. It was by far the worst bathroom in the world. You can't close the door without your foot being in the way. I asked for a window room and the sight was a busted building with crap all over the place. It was like looking at a post apocalyptic landscape. I don't understand why showers here are so sensitive. One slight touch you get artic old or hellfire rain. It did not help in being in a shower which was to fit kids. Positives would be it was next to a Jollibee with helpful staff. In the end, my recommendation would be to stay if its a one nighter and you are alone. Either than that remember "if you pay cheap you get cheap".
Cher M. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2013
Hotel with a good location

Accommodating staff, great location, clean room
7
Cher M. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
Great location

Accommodating staff, great location, clean room
7.3
Freda C. Business travelers Philippines, August 7, 2013
clean rooms

clean rooms, nice staff, nice location
6
the hotel has nice staff and clean rooms. the location was accessible to my destination.
Nita F. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Just average

Location, Location and Location
7
I really appreciate that they allowed me to check in earlier because I arrived very early in the morning from Manila and really tired from the long bus trip. The breakfast they made was very delicious but only one dish, no buffet. The location is very central and easy to get public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel ExteriorIsabel Suites Laoag - ReceptionIsabel Suites Laoag - Isabell Suites lobbyIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel HallwayIsabel Suites Laoag - Cailian GrillIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InteriorIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel HallwayIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InteriorIsabel Suites Laoag - Junior SuiteIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03