or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Exterior Isabel Suites Laoag - Reception Isabel Suites Laoag - Isabell Suites lobby Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Hallway Isabel Suites Laoag - Cailian Grill Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Interior Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Hallway Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Interior Isabel Suites Laoag - Junior Suite Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room
Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Delia T. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2014
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6.7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Catherine D. Groups United States of America, July 17, 2014
Isabel Suites Review

Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
7
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
Fhei A. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2014
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8.3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Raquel F. Groups United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Completely disappointed

location
4
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.
Adrien C. Solo travelers Canada, June 1, 2014
Rather disappointing

The door leading out.
4.3
I can't think of anything I enjoyed at this hotel. The room was small and dimly lit, the bathroom was tiny, the a/c was loud as was the traffic at the Jollibee drive through in the alley, the wifi did not work and the breakfast was lousy. They serve a set breakfast which was not appetizing so I asked for toast and coffee. The waitress brought a cup of hot water, instant coffee in a packet, and mixed cream powder and sugar. The bread was barely toasted. I had to ask for butter and they had no jam. I cannot recommend.
Ria M. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
Great budget hotel

1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
8.7
Maria D. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2014
Basic

Aircon system new, central location, reasonably priced
7
Basic amenities for travellers/ overnight stay
Sanghwa J. Couples South Korea, April 9, 2014
it is located near the tourist spots

location, value for money and rooms
6
it was a night stay so didnt care if it was really good.
Maria H. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
I expected more . . .

Centrally located, Easy access to transportation,
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel ExteriorIsabel Suites Laoag - ReceptionIsabel Suites Laoag - Isabell Suites lobbyIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel HallwayIsabel Suites Laoag - Cailian GrillIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InteriorIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel HallwayIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InteriorIsabel Suites Laoag - Junior SuiteIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02