or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Exterior Isabel Suites Laoag - Reception Isabel Suites Laoag - Isabell Suites lobby Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Hallway Isabel Suites Laoag - Cailian Grill Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Interior Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Hallway Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Interior Isabel Suites Laoag - Junior Suite Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room
Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (12)
Sort by:
Johanna L. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2014
nice location and great staff

location, staff and free internet
6
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.
Joy C. Business travelers Philippines, April 3, 2014
Make sure to stay on the new building

location
5.3
Really got disappointed as I was given a room on the old building though pictures that they are providing are already of their new building. Couldn't even close the bathroom door properly. Only good thing was the staff. Airport service was expensive
Gaudencio C. Business travelers Philippines, December 23, 2013
A stay in a clean hotel.

The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
8
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Enes B. Business travelers Turkey, September 26, 2013
Clean, fast internet

internet speed, price, clean
7.3
We arrived to Laoag late. Checked in late and had to check out early. We didnt spend much time but since we had to work even after we checked in, we needed internet. Great thing about the hotel wa their complimentary fast internet. Many hotels promote their internet but somehow when you check in, they may jsut say they have technical problems so no wifi.. We didnt experience this and had great connection. Other than that good for value.
Freda C. Business travelers Philippines, August 7, 2013
clean rooms

clean rooms, nice staff, nice location
6
the hotel has nice staff and clean rooms. the location was accessible to my destination.
Nicolo P. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
Centrally Located

In the Heart of Ilocos Norte
8
It was really nice. The room is really clean and large. Value for the money. I love to stay there again.
Freda C. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2013
Clean, Friendly Staff

Clean, Friendly Staff, good location
7
good for business trips. the staff were friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable.
Freda C. Business travelers Philippines, June 13, 2013
friendly staff

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
6.7
Beatriz L. Business travelers Philippines, May 16, 2013
Isabel Suites okay

We arrived at night, very tired from a 12 hour trip and so appreciated a quick check in upon presentation of our Agoda receipts. Our bags were immediately brought to our rooms.
6.3
We just stayed overnight, arrived late and left right after breakfast. Check in and check out was quick and efficient. Staff was courteous. Breakfast was alright. Alas no elevators and the stairs were quite steep. Bathroom and shower area quite tight. Overall okay for a quick trip, it met our needs.
Freda C. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2012
convinient hotel

near the main street
7.7
as a business traveler, the location is quite important to me. this hotel is very near the main road and is very accessible. nice staff and clean rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel ExteriorIsabel Suites Laoag - ReceptionIsabel Suites Laoag - Isabell Suites lobbyIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel HallwayIsabel Suites Laoag - Cailian GrillIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InteriorIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel HallwayIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InteriorIsabel Suites Laoag - Junior SuiteIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04