or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Exterior Isabel Suites Laoag - Reception Isabel Suites Laoag - Isabell Suites lobby Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Hallway Isabel Suites Laoag - Cailian Grill Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Interior Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Hallway Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Interior Isabel Suites Laoag - Junior Suite Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room
Isabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room
Area: Laoag Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.4
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Catherine D. Groups United States of America, July 17, 2014
Isabel Suites Review

Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
7
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
Raquel F. Groups United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Completely disappointed

location
4
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.
Ria M. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
Great budget hotel

1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
8.7
Cher M. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2013
Hotel with a good location

Accommodating staff, great location, clean room
7
Nino A. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2013
Pleasant stay

It has free internet, fast check in and check out, security
8
It was a pleasant and attentive staff.
Mariecar M. Groups Canada, May 22, 2013
just fine for the comfort room is so small

the location is within the city
5.7
Aida D. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2012
Great location but small rooms

very convenient location.Most everything is simply a walking distance: bus stations,restos,groceries and tourist spots.
7.3
It was a pleasant stay if you are okay with just basic amenities like a clean,comfortable bed,hot shower,12'TV,aircon and basic breakfast. But what's worth mentioning about this hotel is the amiable staff. Very helpul they packed our excess luggages for free.It's just beside Jollibee so no worry when you get hungry in the middle of the nite. Waliking distance too is Macy's Diner which offer a wide array of food you can choose from.it's 15 mins away from the airport.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Johnny Moon Cafe's Badoc's pasta, Crispy Dinuguan,etc at the Tabacalera Lifestyle Center located beside Museo Ilocos.It's about 5 to 7 mins. walk from the hotel.In Pagudpod,which is 1.5 hrs away from Laoag proper(by aircon Bus),you can try Kapuluan Vista Resort(near Hannah's)and enjoy their margarita drink , Dinakdakan (slices of pork smothered with white sauce)and Bagnet that is so crunchy.
Letty S. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2012
Simple hotel but convenient location.

Isabel Suites is near to almost everything.
7
we're basically satisfied with our stay at isabel suites. although the bathroom is a bit cramp, and the room is plain and simple, the beds are clean and comfortable. the plus about this place is its location. it is beside jollibee,a corner away from a tricycle stand, and just two blocks away from bus stations bound for pagudpud and vigan. with its twin bedroom at per night with free breakfast for two, this hotel is definitely a good buy.
Travel tip: In terms of sightseeing, Laong is right at the center of Ilocos region. From here, its more or less 2 hours away by car or bus, both from Pagudpud and Vigan. There are so many historical places to see that it's really worth a visit. For those without cars,no need to worry - tricycles come in handy; and the region is generally safe for tourists.
Hiroshi M. Groups Japan, July 2, 2013
VIGANへの経由地として・・・

空港からの無料シャトルバスあり、街の中心近く、朝食付
7
空港には午後10時すぎに到着、空港の案内所がとても親切で助かりました。地図を貰い、LAOAGとVIGANの宿の場所と、バスステーションの位置を教えてもらいました。LAOAGの宿へは無料シャトルバスで送り届けてくれます。翌朝は、朝食をとり、市内を観光してから、バスでVIGANへ移動しました。
Hatsue Y. Groups Japan, February 25, 2012
スタッフの笑顔はない、ロケーションはよい。

ない。
4.7
シャワーは余り出が良くなく、排水が悪く、其処らが濡れます。 朝ごはんは一律で美味しくない。シーツが前の人が使ったままでないかと疑われるぐらい古く、部屋は狭いです。夜中にはズート喧しく寝られない、もう2度とイザベルスイーツには泊まりたくないです、アゴダ推薦だから間違いないと思ったのに、全然当て外れでした。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel ExteriorIsabel Suites Laoag - ReceptionIsabel Suites Laoag - Isabell Suites lobbyIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel HallwayIsabel Suites Laoag - Cailian GrillIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InteriorIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel HallwayIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InteriorIsabel Suites Laoag - Junior SuiteIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06