Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., City Proper, Laoag, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 99 reviews

94 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Cristina V. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2016
The room is too small and for the breakfast ... No
4
The property is accessible
Report this review
Xuan H. Couples Vietnam, May 4, 2016
Good location
4.7
Good location
Report this review
Joanna P. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2016
Great stay

Good location, corteous and helpful staff
9
Report this review
Renato S. Groups Philippines, February 18, 2016
Ilocos Excellent Adventure

Cleanliness, location and good attitude of the staff
9.7
I had A great time In Ilocos. Id like to stay there again.
Report this review
Sherwin K. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2015
Good location

Nice location
7.7
Good
Report this review
Dindin C. Groups Philippines, March 14, 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4.3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Report this review
Shuo X. Couples China, February 8, 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Report this review
Raina C. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2014
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
Report this review
Judy L. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Report this review
Luisito D. Groups Canada, October 25, 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 94 reviews Next page
Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel ExteriorIsabel Suites Laoag - ReceptionIsabel Suites Laoag - Isabell Suites lobbyIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel HallwayIsabel Suites Laoag - Cailian GrillIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InteriorIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel HallwayIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InteriorIsabel Suites Laoag - Junior SuiteIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest RoomIsabel Suites Laoag - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01