Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Facilities Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Entrance Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hallways Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Telephone
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 1133 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1133)
Sort by:
Teresa B. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Hotel difficult to find but okay budget hotel

Bar/restaurant across road, nice security guard & hotel staff
6.7
Okay as a stopover.
Joey S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
creepy

none
3.3
Thomas M. Business travelers Germany, April 20, 2014
Nice and quiet stay.

Price,breakfast and quiet located.
5.7
I enjoyed the peaceful area and the breakfast was OK too.
Rich W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Good for a short stay...

Convienent, Near the airport, inexpensive
7.3
It was a decent stay: The room I stayed in was better than I had reserved (I was upgraded), I was a bit disappointed that the breakfast was only room service. The breakfast was good-don't get me wrong-and it was substantial; however, I had hoped for a restaurant. One thing that did surprise me: a 1000 PHP security deposit that I don't remember seeing in the advert. Also: the phone number listed on the voucher was not a good number: and when I called the main number listed on the IGHS website, I was given the same number. Turns out that the number listed was broken-it would ring, then hang itself up. That was a bit annoying.
Mohamed N. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
affordable but not good location

cheap
6
Overall OK except aircon didn't reach the top, TV badly placed & fridge not working. Had to bring down the bed to feel the aircon
Mohd A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
fair

1.friendly staff
5.3
Most taxi drivers do not know the location.
Donald S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2014
Fair room for the price.

Friendly staff, close to airport and decent breakfast.
5
The hotel provided a fairly clean but old room for the price. Good for staying close to the airport for arrival or departure.
Alfred S. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 23, 2014
NEVER and NEVER again

large room
4
Immediatly at the arrival the reception proposed to upgrade what I did after have seen the Loft. The stairs ot the bed are very very dangerous and rather for kids and not adults. too steep and the stair short. I upgraded to a Studio . Breakfast is a imposition. The toast bread was heated in the microwave oven and complet dry out. After claim they nout used nw brand and put the already rey in a toaster .... inedible. No Jam no Butter only margarine, small scrambled egg was cold. The kittchennet isn't equipped wih any think even not a kettle to make hot water, what you see on the picture don't exist. Shower had never cleanead. The roomboy are kind but te old desk staff rude. I bucked 5 night but canceled after 2 thanks AGODA was very obliging. The hotel isn't such close to the airport, you have to drive around the airport and at the end it is ca. 5 km and on a Friday we take more 1 1/2 hours by taxi in traffik jam. Never again.
Christine S. Families with older children Philippines, March 22, 2014
Nice rooms but very far location

nice and spacious rooms, good airconditioning
6
We had to use google maps to get to the hotel because even the cab driver doesn't know where it is located because of the remoteness of its location. And we were advised that the free breakfast was only good for 2 people even though we booked a family room for 4. Breakfast was decent enough. Will have to find another hotel next time which is nearer to the airport or the city center.
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 20, 2014
just passing through

clean room ,
6.3
I selected this place thinking it would be close to the airport, it is but on the opposite side of the runway and it was a complicated drive. There is nothing interesting near this hotel. It had a nice clean room with a basic breakfast. I was awakened by the sound of a Zumba class.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - FacilitiesIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - EntranceIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HallwaysIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - TelephoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6A07