or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1044 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1044)
Sort by:
Mathias H. Couples Germany, October 16, 2013
Hotel 15 min to the Airport

Location, internet in lobby, tv
3.7
Hotel was very hard to find, not as close to airport as assumed. Free internet only in lobby. Quite dark location at night. The ordered coffee in the morning was not served, only after going down to lobby and remind staff. Room is clean, although bed is hot as aircon is on lower level.
Natalia I. Solo travelers Poland, October 15, 2013
close to airport

good for overnight close to airport
6.3
my stay was ok.just simple place to stay close to airport. cheap and clean. dnt expect much service. i been trying to arrange my pick up from airport by the hotel, but after multiple email exchange nobody picked me up,so i had to find my own way. later at the check in nobody knew abt my transfer from the airport.
Maria F. Families with young children Australia, October 10, 2013
Is good location near airport.

Near international airport, easy to get the transport & near to mall of Asia
6.7
Is fantastic & value of money, definitely I recommend to my friends.
Kevin M. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
fairly ordinary

location to airport and .....zero else
4.3
just barely ...well i do not wish to add to 50 characters
Qian W. Solo travelers China, October 6, 2013
clean and near the airport

location cleaniness price
8.7
stayed for one night between flights. clean and nice
Andreea N. Couples Romania, September 30, 2013
One of the poorest hotels I ever stayed

Cheap
2
Location is not where it appears, it is about 5 Kms from airport. Really dirty and service although nice really bad. We almost lost our plane because they did not call a cab in time neither did they say anything about high traffic. At night they asked when we needed the taxi the next day, they did not call for a cab and almost made us loose the flight.
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
not nice cramped small room

close to airport nothing else
5
its a place to sleep but the bed was just a mattress on a shelf above a very small living area . never again!!!
Mark D. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
The hotel is sitting in

Hotel staff
5.7
It was a terrible experience. We stayed for 2 nights with free breakfast but they were delivered late. The second day in the hotel was very disappointing, there are construction being done in the bottom floor of our room as the hammering through the concrete walls woke me and my girlfriend. The only good experience with the hotel are the friendly staff.
Justin A. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2013
Scary and Getto part of the third world Manila.

Staff were friendly and attentive.
2.7
Isabelle Gardens is located in an apartment building, using some of the rooms for hotel guests. The area around the hotel is the dirties third world living we have ever seen. The "airport taxi" charged us 2x as much for the ride to the hotel so watch out! Once arriving , we where shown our room. Supper small, not as pictured in the photos. The loft had a single 2 inch thick foam piece as a bed. The bathroom is a one person closet with a combo toilet/shower head system. The bathroom tiles were yellow and green from improper cleaning over the years, and the water was brown colored. We bought a jug of water from the supply store next door which was a small cage shop that sold basics. Their were no dishes or accessories within the room, and the "kitchenette" was bare and empty. There was just enough space in the room for our 2 carry on bags, the TV set, and a small table and chairs. The breakfast was served to us in the room at 8 am, consisting of a scoop of rice served with a few pieces of mushy canned meat, one egg, and instant coffee. Needless to say we left ASAP back to the airport which was no better, since the airport has only cafe food stalls, no restaurants, once inside, and they take cash only with no ATM in sight.
Hooi G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Easy access to NAIA

Location, location, location
6.3
I arrived late to the hotel and left early to catch my flight. Not much to say, just a night stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07