Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1203 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

ANN V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
pleasant
staff,location,cleanliness
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Danny L. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Do not bother, better options closer to Airport
Staff were the only good thing
If your looking for a hotel near the airport, then forget this place, very disappointed room was clean and generally acceptable however nothing in the room other than basics, no glass, no bottle water, had a power outage and there is no torch and no generator. Difficult to get to due to traffic, if your just looking overnight go elsewhere.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

SILVESTRE V. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
A waste of time/no wifi/noisy/ & its not a hotel!!
This cant be a hotel. The rate is misleading. Internet access was the first issue. You need to be at the lobby to have it. The room was hot knowing that A.C control was broken. Trying to call reception but i cant simply because telephone is also not working. Toilet smells bad. Whats more? Noisy kids playing around because this is a condo unit. Its not actually a hotel. Condo maybe converted to be hotel. The location was far away from a busy world. You need to ride a taxi just to find a decent restaurant. Or you can walk around the area with a very narrow street just to find one decent barbeque house. Taxi driver doenst know the location ended up charging the manila way" extortionist taxi drivers". A waste of time to argue with them specially if you have big luggage with you. I cancell my succeding 3nights because feel so confined in that place. No life there. I regret i did not take time reading other review before i booked the hotel.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

James M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice place for short stay
Clean room, Good breakfast, Quiet location
Good stay especially if just staying overnight for a next day flight. Included breakfast was well prepared. Shower water was hot.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

JINGXIAN L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
you will be superised by the service
sleeping eating
it is close to the airport. I am not sure if the taxi driver pretended that he didnot know the hotel. at last we got there. we passed some streets which were a little scary but when we got to the hotel, everything was well. the waiter were super nice. they prefer very excellent service. if you just stay one night, I recommand here.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

Morrison W. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
For groups or families
Functional, Clean, Eat-in kitchen
I booked this hotel as it is close to the airport on the map but it's on the wrong side so actually quite far away. Shuttle to airport was good however, and only half the price of taxi.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

John P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
You get what you pay for.
Close to terminal 1 in airport, close to food facilities tricycles and taxis
You get what you pay for, this hotel is old and the amenities are old and out of date, but it's a good place to stay if you want to save money and not pay too much. Plus there are places right outside the front gate to eat and shopping malls are close, there is SM Sucat and pure gold.The breakfast is not great, but it's free, the CR is small and the shower leaks, plus if you don't like ants stay away from here, there is a major ant problem, it's especially annoying when you're trying to eat. Right behind the hotel is a squatter area also. It's not a great hotel but I've seen worse.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Robert W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Clean but old
location, price was ok
Hotel is ok but the area is not so great to walk around in.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Mark W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
always good
airport close by, great staff, good prices
I have stayed here many times and always recommend it for a simple stop over as it is so close to airport. See my other reviews for more info. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Mark W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
best value
close to airport, room comfort, good prices
Stayed here many times as an airport stop over. Never have a bad thing to say about hotel just the surroundings. However, on this occasion I did notice a few small cockroaches in the room. I mentioned this to front desk so hope they will do something about it. I will be back.
Reviewed August 01, 2014