or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1099 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Kim W. Couples Sweden, December 31, 2013
Bad

Nothing
3.3
not really near the airport
Donathan L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2013
bad

nothing
3.3
Orenthia L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2013
I did not like it , pictures are misleading

cost , own restroom an check out time
3.7
It was not as good as I thought it would be
Elizabeth M. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Cheap room but not much else

Close to the airport, friendly staff, cheap laundry in the grounds.
4.7
I booked this hotel because I had a very early morning flight the next day. The location is scary - wouldn't recommend leaving the gated grounds. I had cockroaches in my room, had to pay extra for wifi and the bathroom is tiny. Staff were lovely, however, I would not stay here again despite it's proximity to the airport.
Juang K. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
not good for stay, too far from airport

design is speical a bit but not good to stay.
2.7
it was like a small house but i found it not suitable to live n the place is too far from airport.
Sona P. Solo travelers Slovakia, November 30, 2013
Nice room but very bad location

breakfast directly to room, friendly staff when checkout, airport shuttle
7.3
The hotel itself is not so bad but it has very bad location since taxi drivers didn't know the location even after showing them address. Takes much time to get to airport or mall. Room is very nice, big, clean, they bring you breakfast to your room. Checkin staff not very friendly and helpful but when checkout woman on reception was perfect.
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
Good value

near to airport, clean rooms, very safe.
7.3
Stayed here many times and always find it good value. Very close to airport but taxi drivers can never find it so print out map and show them, expect to pay about 200-300PHP for taxi. Nothing nearby except small restaurant almost opposite gated entrance. Many take away options available with free delivery. Shopping mall about 70-100PHP trike ride away.
Maxwell C. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2013
In transit and was close to International Airport

Access, Staff friendliness and price
7.3
I was in transit so only wanted an economic overnight stay. Staff where friendly and helpful.
Aries D. Couples Netherlands, November 21, 2013
Worst hotel yet

Breakfast was decent, staff was friendly and cheap price.
4.3
From the first evening we found cockroaches in the room and even more in after we paid to upgrade to another room as the suite with loft was way too hot to sleep in since the bed was almost ceiling height causing the hot air of the room to stay there. Towel rack was broken in the first room and was missing totally in the more expensive room. I for one have no intention of coming back here and would not even dare recommend this to other travellers so they can avoid bringing roaches back in their luggage.
Tatsuhiko K. Business travelers Japan, November 11, 2013
near terminal 1

place, stuff, design
7.3
There has good design. Place also good. But,airport transfer wasn't came, when I ordered it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08