My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1018 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1018)
Sort by:
Jan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2013
simple hotel

free airport transfer, quiet surrounding, simple.
6
Eamon D. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
Not bad value

Clean, friendly staff and close to shopping and eating out. Room service was good too.
6.7
Klas E. Families with older children Sweden, June 12, 2013
Good airport hotel, nothing more.

Location near NAIA, ok breakfast and clean room.
6.3
Good location near airport but little food options around if you're hungry. Breakast ok and taxi to airport about 200php metered taxi.
Aimee H. Families with older children United States of America, June 11, 2013
Quiet, secluded hotel close to Airport

Location to airport, quiet, value
8.7
It was hard finding the hotel (both personal vehicle and taxis) but it is around the airport area (make sure you mention Moonwalk Village, it is off Multinational and left on Kaingin in Paranaque). It also seemed difficult to get a taxi from the hotel unless maybe they called them for you or they offered a shuttle- we luckily had a personal vehicle and had to use neither except from the Mall of Asia. It was not very far from MOA, about 160php- if you wanted to go out and about. There was free breakfast which was pretty good for how cheap the hotel was. Rice, choice of meats, egg and coffee/hot choco. There was a kitchen sink/dining area in our loft room. Tiny room and bathroom, ok for someone just going to sleep for the night. We had a loft, which was a mattress on a top bunk with ladder. Make sure you know that beforehand although they tell you at check in and you can opt to upgrade. If you do stay in the loft, the a/c is in a weird spot to cool so we just vented it up and moved the mattress toward the opening, worked great for us. There is a convenience store nearby. Hotel seems safe, it is gated with a guard and it is in it's own property although getting there may seem a bit scary. Bell service was good and fast, so was breakfast. Check in and out was fast, staff was friendly and helpful. Recommend this for a short, economical stay when traveling through Manila, just make sure you google map or so beforehand.
Troy J. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
This is a ONE star not THREE star hotel.

PHP200 taxi fare to Mall Of Asia, Friendly staff, 15 minutes from airport.
3.3
The photos are misleading (the room did not resemble the beautiful photos on Agoda), the staff were very friendly except for a sour faced receptionist (you will know her when you see her) however the bell hop and night shift receptionist were wonderful. The security guard at the gate had to be woken up on leaving for the airport, ants, cockroaches and even a centipede, yes centipede, were also inhabitants of the hotel. There are local convenience stores and eateries located close by. Taxi fare ~PHP200 to MOA, ~PHP250 back to hotel. Would not stay here again, will pay the extra for somewhere nicer. Take good note of main roads as taxi drivers are not familiar with this location.
Simin Z. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2013
Quite near to airport, clean and cheap

breakfast, clean, near airport, cheap
8
quite good
Johan M. Couples Sweden, June 8, 2013
i cant say i felt anything...

nothing was really good
4
First impression was terrible. first its located in an area i would never go outside without a bodyguard. 2nd impression was that the girl in reception was sleeping and talking same time.. I Think i never met a more sleepy hotel personel than this woman. it was almost funny. beside this it was a budget hotel. if u want cheap hotel why not. but so far from everything so better put the Money on hotel than taxi travels. i will never go here again.
Joseph J. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2013
it was all we needed

close to the airport very reasonibly friendly staff
9.7
We only stayed one night it was OK.If you are over 55 I wouldn't advice the loft unless you are In good shape,I am 68 it was fun to climb up to your bed.When I checked in they said I should a grade to a nicer room but I stayed with the loft I spend a lot of time in the Philippines so I enjoy new things.
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 2, 2013
overnight airport hotel.

Friendly, helpful staff. Airport shuttle service. Reasonably quiet surroundings.
6.7
Ng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
I've no complain during the duration of my stay!!

Staff were attentive, room service food was very punctual, transport to the airport was very fast and effective by the staff
7.7
I've no complain during the duration of my stay.. Staff were very friendly and attentive incłuding the security guard!! U can have peace at night without any disturbance!! Short walk to convenience store located along the stretch of the road insude the hotel!! Room r clean!! Basically nothing to conplain abt if ur on a budget stay or short getaway

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06