Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.3

Robert W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Less Than expected
Friendly Staff
My stay was less than I expected. It started with the hotel misrepresenting their smoking area and having smoking rooms (which they do not have) The room was a double suite but was so small there was no room for comfort on any level. Their "Free Breakfast" is cooked off site and delivered. While on time it was barely edible.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Jeff T. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Close? Only as the crow flies!
There was nothing best...
We booked this hotel as it was supposed to be "close" to the airport. Maybe as a crow flies, it is, but it took us a winding, curvy, torturous route to get there. The check in staff wasn't very friendly, though they were efficient. The small "suite with a loft" that we booked was only for a few hours, as we had a flight out in the morning. The air conditioner in the room was built close to the floor. For that reason the "loft" bed was like laying in an oven. We finally had to pull the mattress off of the loft and place it on the floor, as the only way to get a decent night's sleep. Breakfast was included and served promptly. There was no water in the room when we checked in, but we found we could buy water to go with our breakfast. Checking out was much easier, and they same staff were present, but were friendly, in the morning. It took a bit of time to get a cab, and because of morning traffic it took over an hour to get Terminal 4 of the airport...so much for being close, or convenient. I wouldn't recommend this as a hotel. It's a large apartment complex that rents out extra rooms and as such isn't what one would expect of a hotel.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

jiyoon J. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
clean and spacious compare to the price.
staffs are really nice and kind.
its not really accessible to the town where are many restaurants,bars ,shopping area. but it was a quiet place to sleep.no night disturbance.staffs r really kind and helpful. room and bathroom was clean.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Rohan C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
miserable
leaving
room was dirty, breakfast was left in room from yesterday morning, very small bathroom, poor location,cockroaches in fridge-- would not recommend this place to any one!
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Mary M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Staff is friendly the area is not what I expected
All I can say is the about the staff there great even they don't have there kitchen open when I get there but they give an effort to call the nearest restuarant so u can have dinner
They need to upgrade the service like 24hr kitchen
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Esperanza A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Our stay with the hotel was good.
Affordable, convenient, good location
Our stay was good and convenient for us as the location was quiet near the NAIA Terminal 4 for our flight the next day.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Steve K. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Low average for stopover traveller
Bed was alright, kitchen attached
Took a long time to get there from the airport during night time. Worse in the morning going towards the airport. Traffic jam. The room was average clean, the tv was flickering and the bfast in the morning way below average. I wouldn't recommend it at all. The staff was friendly howeve not much of interaction but that was also not required.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Steihage H. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Boring
It was close to the airport
Boring
Reviewed May 23, 2014

jennifer A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Do not expect much
fast check in and check out
I've been in this hotel a couple of times already. But I was disappointed with the last trip. The loft was too small. I've been to their loft before and the size was not as small as the last time. Poor ventilation because we were on the top floor. Had to take the stairs to get to the room. First night, the elevator did not have any light. But just for the sake of the price and it's very near where i live, i don't expect much for what I paid for.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

orenthia L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
I did not like it , pictures are misleading
cost , own restroom an check out time
It was not as good as I thought it would be
Reviewed May 20, 2014