or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1099 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Philip M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
not nice cramped small room

close to airport nothing else
5
its a place to sleep but the bed was just a mattress on a shelf above a very small living area . never again!!!
Mark D. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2013
The hotel is sitting in

Hotel staff
5.7
It was a terrible experience. We stayed for 2 nights with free breakfast but they were delivered late. The second day in the hotel was very disappointing, there are construction being done in the bottom floor of our room as the hammering through the concrete walls woke me and my girlfriend. The only good experience with the hotel are the friendly staff.
Justin A. Couples United States of America, September 20, 2013
Scary and Getto part of the third world Manila.

Staff were friendly and attentive.
2.7
Isabelle Gardens is located in an apartment building, using some of the rooms for hotel guests. The area around the hotel is the dirties third world living we have ever seen. The "airport taxi" charged us 2x as much for the ride to the hotel so watch out! Once arriving , we where shown our room. Supper small, not as pictured in the photos. The loft had a single 2 inch thick foam piece as a bed. The bathroom is a one person closet with a combo toilet/shower head system. The bathroom tiles were yellow and green from improper cleaning over the years, and the water was brown colored. We bought a jug of water from the supply store next door which was a small cage shop that sold basics. Their were no dishes or accessories within the room, and the "kitchenette" was bare and empty. There was just enough space in the room for our 2 carry on bags, the TV set, and a small table and chairs. The breakfast was served to us in the room at 8 am, consisting of a scoop of rice served with a few pieces of mushy canned meat, one egg, and instant coffee. Needless to say we left ASAP back to the airport which was no better, since the airport has only cafe food stalls, no restaurants, once inside, and they take cash only with no ATM in sight.
Hooi G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Easy access to NAIA

Location, location, location
6.3
I arrived late to the hotel and left early to catch my flight. Not much to say, just a night stay there.
Wendy Z. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
only as a last desperate "resort"

price is what you get for what you pay; quiet, in a bad residential area
4
could only stay for a couple hours as the bed is just a mat on the loft level (Aka top of a bunk). TV is ancient 80s tube TV on the lower level so no watching TV in bed. Bathroom is a toilet, small sink, and a shower head above the toilet. If you're desperately in need of a crash pad, then it'a a deal. Also no wifi on property except at a desk in the reception/front desk area. very hard to find. Cab driver stopped at 2 gas stations along the way to ask for directions. Shady neigborhood.
Michael G. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2013
cheap place to stay close to airport

early breakfast, shuttle to but not from airport not relly close to airport and shuttle $9-11
4.7
Best thing to do for food is delivery because area is not fine dinning.
Bruce H. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
more interested in making more money than looking

sorry didnt find interesting
6.7
very good out lay of room but whole hotel smell of paint my girl friend had sore throat from paint and very dirty air conditioner
Carlos E. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2013
Any type of flooding will not make it to airport

Staffing,friendly,and big room
6
Nathan W. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2013
Low class, inexpensive, large family room

Very big family room, inexpensive, close to airport
5.3
I didn't stay long, but the room was big. Not exactly a high class or super clean place. Just a ok kind of place
Loy L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Very Quiet Place

Quiet, Friendly staff, Comfortable bed
6.3
The best part of this hotel considering it so hard to find even it is just south of the airport was the place was so quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08