or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1022 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 2, 2013
overnight airport hotel.

Friendly, helpful staff. Airport shuttle service. Reasonably quiet surroundings.
6.7
Ng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2013
I've no complain during the duration of my stay!!

Staff were attentive, room service food was very punctual, transport to the airport was very fast and effective by the staff
7.7
I've no complain during the duration of my stay.. Staff were very friendly and attentive incłuding the security guard!! U can have peace at night without any disturbance!! Short walk to convenience store located along the stretch of the road insude the hotel!! Room r clean!! Basically nothing to conplain abt if ur on a budget stay or short getaway
Ron R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
Closed to airport...

Clean, staff ok, near the airport
9.3
It was great.
Vladimir N. Solo travelers Serbian, May 26, 2013
Unplesant

friendly staff
3
Taxi driver from airport had a difficulties to find it, fare for taxi was around 200 pesos, room is dirty, small, smelly so if you are looking for nice accommodation, skip this one..
Rebecca W. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2013
Junior Suite is NOT what it looks like - beware

close to the airport, had a bed, air conditioning in the larger suite
4.3
The junior suite is literally a closet with a bunk bed that the air con can't get to. The junior suite is hot, tiny, and the whole hotel is in a sketchy neighborhood. The food is not good, service was less than average too. At least book the largest room. You won't regret the additional $$$ spent, although you might regret staying here at all.
Lim B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Nothing much exciting about the hotel.

Nearer to airport, clean room and nice breakfast.
5.7
Hotel quite remote, not easy to get taxi, i will not recomend to relatives or friends.
Bell S. Solo travelers China, May 16, 2013
get out of airport area and get buget taxi

get out of airport area and get buget taxi
6
Christina L. Couples Canada, May 15, 2013
Do not stay here!

Other than very cheap rooms, nothing about this hotel was good.
2.3
We arrived in Manila late and needed a place to stay for the night to catch a flight at noon time the following day. We told the front desk to call a cab for us for 10am the next morning. When we went to check out we ended up waiting for over an hour! They claimed there was no taxi hotline to call in Manila and couldn't catch one on the street. Luckily we ran into a very nice couple who owned their own car and were on their way to the airport and hitched a ride with them. The hotel is not close to the airport at all! You need to take the back road to get here and traffic is terrible. It took us 20 mins to get here at night with no traffic and over 40 mins to get to the airport the following day. The rooms are very small, breakfast arrived cold and tasted foul. The "hotel" was on the top floor of a residential building but the elevators don't even reach this floor. You have to take an elevator to the highest floor and walk 1 flight of stairs to reach the hotel floor - not practical if you have heavy luggage. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone - terrible service, small and uncomfortable rooms, and no where near the airport !
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
It was pleasant and quiet

The hotel was next to the airport, the room was clean, and the price was very good.
8
Michael Y. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2013
its not a hotel its more like apartm

honest its nothing good
2.7
actually i had to change my room when i saw my room cos it was very small and its not bed but matress on the wood floor stairs like a ledder and no wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08