Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1030 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1030)
Sort by:
Lim B. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Nothing much exciting about the hotel.

Nearer to airport, clean room and nice breakfast.
5.7
Hotel quite remote, not easy to get taxi, i will not recomend to relatives or friends.
Bell S. Solo travelers China, May 16, 2013
get out of airport area and get buget taxi

get out of airport area and get buget taxi
6
Christina L. Couples Canada, May 15, 2013
Do not stay here!

Other than very cheap rooms, nothing about this hotel was good.
2.3
We arrived in Manila late and needed a place to stay for the night to catch a flight at noon time the following day. We told the front desk to call a cab for us for 10am the next morning. When we went to check out we ended up waiting for over an hour! They claimed there was no taxi hotline to call in Manila and couldn't catch one on the street. Luckily we ran into a very nice couple who owned their own car and were on their way to the airport and hitched a ride with them. The hotel is not close to the airport at all! You need to take the back road to get here and traffic is terrible. It took us 20 mins to get here at night with no traffic and over 40 mins to get to the airport the following day. The rooms are very small, breakfast arrived cold and tasted foul. The "hotel" was on the top floor of a residential building but the elevators don't even reach this floor. You have to take an elevator to the highest floor and walk 1 flight of stairs to reach the hotel floor - not practical if you have heavy luggage. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone - terrible service, small and uncomfortable rooms, and no where near the airport !
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
It was pleasant and quiet

The hotel was next to the airport, the room was clean, and the price was very good.
8
Michael Y. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2013
its not a hotel its more like apartm

honest its nothing good
2.7
actually i had to change my room when i saw my room cos it was very small and its not bed but matress on the wood floor stairs like a ledder and no wifi
Brian T. Couples Ireland, May 12, 2013
budget hotel but would not recommend

near airport
3.3
Justin W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
Aweful, terrible location, uncomfortable

Nothing good about this place
3.3
Two major drawbacks to this hotel 1)Location - It's close to the airport, but in such a dodgy neighborhood that finding transport out is very difficult. The area is also devoid of dining options other than local slop. 2)The room is listed as a junior suite, but is in fact a small room with elevated bed platform and an old mattress (think upper bunk with sitting space below). Other major issue was the AC unit is below and the room stayed around 28 degrees. Ended up yanking the mattress down and sleeping on the floor.
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
hotel rough area

the only good thing was near to airport
3.3
it was not what i expected , the hotel was poor on everything and the room was poor the bed was on a platform and you had to climb a slope stairs to get up there
Gina A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
Didn't like the room I booked had to upgrade

free airport transport pickup
6
Had to upgrade to a normal bedroom --didn't realize that the junior loft would look like that. The room seems fine except the bed is at the loft flat on the floor--had to climb up in a narrow steep step to get to the loft where the bed is and no ceiling allowance-one can barely sit up on the bed and you'll hit your head; not good. The regular room I got after I upgraded (minimal fee)was great--It had a good size kitchen area with sink and cabinets,a refrigerator and a moderate size dining table for 6.
Onesiphorus M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2013
Neutral

Nice employees, quick response to the customer's requests, and its near to the airport.
5
My stay in Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites was good. However, there are so many cockroaches and ants crowing all over even inside the rooms. One night I woke up and there was noise I did not realize, which was coming from a lizard at the corner of the ceiling of my room. The positive side of the hotel is that the employees were good. For example, when I forgot and/or lost my iPhone in the seat of a Taxi, which I never got it back, all the employees were trying to help me get hold of the MGE taxi driver. MGE taxi drivers are not honest. I would like to suggest for the Hotel management to make sure the rooms are more clean and free from the cockroaches and ants. By doing so, the facility can be more enjoyable and many travelers would choose to stay in the hotel. All these insects are also found in hotel's restaurant where people go to sit and eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04