or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1112 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1112)
Sort by:
Steinar S. Solo travelers Norway, August 8, 2013
Wasted

Room rate, nothing, nothing
5
Not good, hotel and staff was ok. The hotel was close to the airport in distance but not in time. taxi take twice the time as from a hotel in Makati and of cause twice the cost. internet verry slow, no socket in the bathroom for electric shaver or hair dryer. No electric multi socket only philippino sockets in the room. The surround is slum, no restaurant or bars. Need taxi cause the area is fare from safe. Noi Food at the hotel only breakfast brought to the room.
Maricar I. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2013
Short stay,

Goop response from Hotel staff, good airport transfer rate and response, 15 min form airport if no traffic
5.7
I book the Suite with Loft, but when i found that the room is not comfortable for me due to A/C position under the Loft, i went down to reception and i upgrade me room to twin bed room for 200PHP exta
Carlos E. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2013
Stranded in Manila

Staffing
5
George A. Families with older children Australia, August 3, 2013
good clean but too far from asia mall

clean, friendly , make our bed each day ,
5.7
just ok good prices but need better breakfest , and better taxi serivce , safe
Michelle C. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2013
It was a very short yet comfortable stay.

It's very near the airport. You can have your breakfast earlier if you're going to leave before they start serving. Room service is fast.
8
It was okay. Staff are very willing to assist guests.
Todd M. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2013
Neighborhood but issolated

airport shuttle, isolated from slums, had store on site
6.3
Hotel was further from airport then expected and we had a loft wich was kind of cool but very cramped! The neighborhood was very bad but you had everything on site you needed. we had a very early fight so they were very nice to give us our brekfast the night before! Breakfast wasn't horrible but nothing special. They offer airport shuttle and fro about 350 pesos which isn't bad to bad!
Roxanne C. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
Just near to the airport

Near to airport, free breakfast, good stuff
4.7
It was good aside of the room was too small that I can't breath the bed was in the high area which is not safe
Terry B. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2013
very disapointing

comfortable bed, small fridge, friendly staff
4.3
I won't be staying here again it was supposed to be close to the airport but took 30 mins in a taxi to get there. also the area it was in was not a good one, no restaurants close by had to catch a taxi to find decent one to eat at, and the hotel itself did not have a restaurant at all.
Whitney C. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2013
Clean affordable hotel near airport

Clean, Affordable, Close to airport
8
The hotel was good for what we needed it for, and that was a place to rest our heads for a short night in between flights (20 minute ride from the airport and 350php). The room was clean and free of bugs, the staff was friendly, the surrounding area wasn't advisable for venturing out.
Claire L. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Nice and relax

Near airport, nice design, good service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06