Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1203 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Dana S. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
good, clean, NOT as near airport as first imagined
free airport pick-up, clean and quiet
Generally good! The taxi to the hotel the next morning expensive (400 pesos), because the hotel not as near the airport as first imagened! But very big SUIT, for good price. EVerything worked nicely.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Alexander D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
RUDE FRONT OFFICE STAFF
Close to Airport
Not v Good as even Taxi driver had difficulty finding Hotel & finally did go there , only to be confronted by RUDE , UNFRIENDLY counter Staff.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Joshua B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
a place to lay our head for an overnight layover
not too far from airport, in a gated apartment complex, helpful staff
Reviewed March 19, 2014

gavin K. from Ireland
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
disappointing
nothing really. hard to find and not made feel welcome
Very small room...very noisy outside..not very helpful. I got impression that because was treated bit different
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Lester H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Absolute worst hotel I have stayed in in my life
nothing, nothing, nothing
I am glad I had a few days before submitting my review. It started with my room. A piece of foam used for Mattress on top of the bathroom called a loft. I am elderly and could not climb a latter to get to my bed. So I was charged an additional fee to "upgrade". When I ask for the password for the internet, also an additional fee. The "upgrade" was very small and the bed had a leg in the middle of the bed which you could not avoid catching your toe on at night. Mold in the shower. I could go on and on but it was a very negative experience. Usually the staff is forever wonderful, not here -- busy with their cell phones. Not sure why so many good reviews (maybe salted?) as I could not find one thing positive to share.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Thomas A. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Just for the night
relatively (visually) close to the airport, helpful staff, safe
OK for a stopover economy sleep. No wifi in the room but available in the reception area. Quiet surroundings. No restaurant at the hotel, but a filipino food place with good food for a low price located just outside the gates. The hotel is mixed with residential living.and inside a guarded area. The location is very close to the airport, but on the other side of it, which meant a long ride around while arriving because of the Manila traffic jam. It took almost one hour to get there in the afternoon traffic, but only 12 minutes to get to the airport early monring.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

GEORNEX J. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Overall was great
Easy access to the airport.
It was great. Great staff. Great rooms. Near to the airport. You can ask the f.o to call taxi for you.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Glenn M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
late night entertaiment is becomes ignoring
ocean front view, close to the beach, and friendly staff
I would only reccomend this hotel for younger adults. The shower were cold and water was not the best. The late night entertainment can become a pain after a few days there. The price was excellent.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Geoffrey S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
wonderful
price location clean
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Hakan U. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Close and cleanClose
Close, clean and cheap
It s was ok but not so good because you could not do so much exept eat lunch and dinner
Reviewed February 20, 2014