or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1018 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1018)
Sort by:
Steve K. Groups Germany, May 20, 2014
Low average for stopover traveller

Bed was alright, kitchen attached
4.3
Took a long time to get there from the airport during night time. Worse in the morning going towards the airport. Traffic jam. The room was average clean, the tv was flickering and the bfast in the morning way below average. I wouldn't recommend it at all. The staff was friendly howeve not much of interaction but that was also not required.
Esperanza A. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Our stay with the hotel was good.

Affordable, convenient, good location
7
Our stay was good and convenient for us as the location was quiet near the NAIA Terminal 4 for our flight the next day.
Faith K. Couples Philippines, May 16, 2014
not so good

cant tell
3
actually, if you want to discover manila..dont go here..well, physically it is near at the airport but i technically, when you ride a cab its far..cant explain..and dont expect too much for this hotel..promise..its not that good..
Gareth P. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2014
Good low budget hotel

close to airport, secure, self catering facilities
6
Noisy, no double glazing, limited breakfast menu, hotel internet wasn't connected to the web, long way form the city centre (1 hour in heavy traffic which cost extra) charged a late leaving fee - it would have been nice to know about this ten minutes before being charged not 40 minutes after...
Alfred S. Groups United States of America, May 13, 2014
never again

staff was nice.terrible location/room.no shuttle/tax.hour from airportmore than hour from moa.will never stay at this hotel again.
2.3
will never use this hotel again.
Steihage H. Solo travelers Norway, May 12, 2014
Boring

It was close to the airport
3.7
Boring
Edward B. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Convenient to the airport

Near the airport. Off the street and quiet. Comfortable lofts.
7.3
We stayed one night to catch a plane the next morning. The air conditioner needed some adjustment to keep up with the room on the top floor due to unusually high heat outside. I don't think that would've been an issue if the weather had been normal for that time of year. We enjoyed our stopover there.
Lamorn M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2014
Nice Apartelle close to NAIA Airport

Close to Airport, Large Rooms, Nice Staff
7.7
I had an overall nice stay at Isabelle Garden Suite. My check in was average due to the typical form that had to be completed. "Be warned" there is a 1000 Peso deposit upon check in that will be returned when you check out. The room is separated into three parts to the left of the passage way upon entering the room, and of decent size for 2. Upon entering the first part is the kitchenette/dining area, with cabinets, counter, (working) electric stove, and sink (no dishes and utensils). The 3rd part is the sleeping area, with a queen sized bed, an a/c near the bottom of the back wall, with very little space to walk between the bed and the back wall. An LCD TV is at the foot of the bed, on the right side of the passage way, if you are facing the back wall. Dividing the kitchenette and sleeping area is the Asian style bathroom With western style toilet and a space just barely big enough to shower. I stayed here a total of three days. The first day was in the delux double suite. I was not satisfied with the room i booked for the remaining 2 days becuase of the layout. That room was a split level room with the bed on the upper level, and the a/c and TV on the lower level. This was not acceptable to me because I could not watch TV in bed, and I guessed that sleeping would be uncomfortable because i would be in the upper part of the room where the heat would be and the a/c is on the lower part of the room. I opted to pay the additional cost of spending the remaining time in the suite I was already staying in. The front desk was nice enough to deduct the additional cost from my deposit instead requesting that make an additional payment for the upgrade. There are a few small stored and stand where you can buy drinks and snacks, but most of the convience stores and pharmacies are a bit of a distance away, but can be easy reached by any of the many tricycle in the area. I was happy overall with my stay at Isabelle Garden and will not hesitate to return here.
Lamorn M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Nice Apartelle close to NAIA Airport

Close to Airport, Large Rooms, Nice Staff
7.7
I had an overall nice stay at Isabelle Garden Suite. My check in was average due to the typical form that had to be completed. "Be warned" there is a 1000 Peso deposit upon check in that will be returned when you check out. The room is separated into three parts to the left of the passage way, and of decent size for 2. Upon entering the first part is the kitchenette/dining area, with cabinets, counter, (working)eletric stove, and sink (no dishes and utensils). The 3rd part is the sleeping area, with a queen sized bed, an a/c near the bottom of the back wall, with very little space to walk between the bed and the back wall. An LCD TV is at the foot of the bed, on the right side of the passage way, if you are facing the back wall. Dividing the kitchenette and sleeping area is the Asian style bathroom With western style toilet and a space just barely big enough to shower. I was happy overall with my stay at Isabelle Garden and will not hesitate to return here.
Yan Y. Couples China, May 1, 2014
just a transit hotel to stay a few hours

cheap, breakfast included, rather fast taxi services
4
I booked this place because we missed a flight at night and had to go back to the airport early morning, however, although it looks close to the airport in Manila, it actually took longer time to this hotel than some area in Manila like Makati and not cheap at all (taxi fare wise). The room was very basic and not including many essential equipments like water boiler. I'd rather not staying here next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03