or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Fumihiko O. Couples Japan, February 24, 2013
Not So Nice Hotel

Low Price & Staffs are kind
6
Don't be deceived that this hotel is located near the airport. Yes, you can see the airport from your window but the route goping to the airport is acutally long. The location is really terrible. It is situated in a squaters area where according to the taxi drivers we took, is dangerous. It is not suitable for people who likes to go out at night due to its security issues and that most of the taxi drivers don't know the hotel. There aren't malls in the area. Setting aside the location, the staffs were fine and accomodating. The room that we stayed in was uniquely designed but bit dangerous because you have to climb a ladder to get to your bed. The aircon is located at the bottom of the bed so its so cold at the bottom but hot upstairs. There is a mini-sink outside, a table and a closet and a very small bathroom. I think the room was poorly designed because they didnt maximize the space and didn't arrange the things in such a way that can be useful. For example, the tv was located just below the bed and if you want to watch the tv you have to stand or sit on the floor. The mini-kitchen is useless so they could have just used the space for bathroom. The towels were poor. The breakfast was ok but I think they could have used a glass instead of plastic cups because it feels like I was eating in a turo-turo restaurant. Anyway, considering the price that was paid for this room, it was ok. But anyway, there are still a lot of hotels near the airport that are cheap according to the airport taxi driver.
Zhu P. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2013
near airport, basic equipment and service

near airport, good choice for who reschedule flight
8.3
near airport, basic equipment and service. good choice for who reschedule flight. That's ok, during 7 hours stay, it's quite. it's better you can buy some water in receition when you check in. the wireless connection is good enough to handle your email and review website.
Hotel Feature Tip: you can buy water in receiption when you check in
Clifford G. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2013
Close to the airport

Close to the airport
6.7
Well there is not much to say about this hotel. It is in a resedintal area, and is part of a condo complex they have converted some of the rooms to guestrooms. All in all it served its purpose it allowed to to be close to the for our last day of the trip after we had been on the road for a very long time. The bed is almost like a bunk bed since the room is a very small version of what a studio condo. we draged the bed off the top and put it on the floor underneath so we could watch tv and be next to the ac. The cable was good bathroom was small but suffiecent. They had a decent breakfast a couple of choices to choose from that was deleiverd to our room. It was booked last minute and very hard to find no one hardly new it was there since it was part of a condo unit. Probablly would not stay here again unless it was a last choice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Can see the airport from your room
Joann M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
One night is enough because of the location.

The service was great: the porter and the waiters were very helpful and friendly
7
i would not stay here again. although it is near the airport as the crow flys you still have to take a ten minute taxi ride - more depending on traffic. ok for one night on the way to or from the airport though as the staff are helpful and friendly. i feel kind of guilty not putting business their way.
Brian W. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2013
Only if you're desperate

Nothing
4.7
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere. It's on the backside of the airport - and I do mean "backside." Fortunately there is a 24-hour store close by where I was able to buy water - the hotel doesn't supply drinking water. A taxi ride to Makati took an hour and cost about P170 - not bad. Breakfast is ordered the evening before by picking from a list of options. It is delivered to your room at the time you specify. Well within 20 minutes of that anyway. It's OK. I needed to make a local phone call to someone's cell. There are no phones in the room. The hotel did not have any way for me to make that call on their one phone at their desk. The front desk agent allowed me to use her own personal cell phone.
Hotel Feature Tip: They charge for WiFi use in your room, but WiFi is free in the lobby.
Ken W. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2013
Not very good
2.3
Of all the Agoda hotels I have stayed at, this one ranks at the bottom. To begin, it is hard to get to and if you want to walk for pleasure or food, forget it. Lobby is very small and the only place to get free WiFi. Bathrooms are small and only one bath towel. Our refrigerator did not work, although the motor was on. I understood why the lights were not bright...there were ants on the floor...only a few, but by morning, they were in and surrounding the trash can. It also tells me why you sleep in a loft. Breakfast was late and, yes, of course, cold.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is an emergency stop over hotel, nothing more. Might be best to bring your own food in before registering. Once there, nothing is close.
Ning Y. Families with young children China, February 19, 2013
Great location

near terminal 1
6.7
It is a good place to stay if all you care about is a place near airport.
Yifan L. Business travelers China, February 18, 2013
Close to airport

convenience
3.7
i finally showed up due to one day travel delay this place is not worth the money as i can get much better accommodation in Malaysia
Yifan L. Business travelers China, February 17, 2013
Close to airport, period

Close to airport, period
3.7
just for catching morning flight as it is close to airport i did not show up for this day.
Tommaso F. Couples Italy, February 17, 2013
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

dodgy area, dirty rooms
2.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04