or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1070 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1070)
Sort by:
Rocco F. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
it was ok for short time

clean staff position
7.7
Steven F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
good value

value price location
8
Kim A. Business travelers Vietnam, March 27, 2013
nothing special, your regular hotel

cheap
6
small room with an elevated bed. nothing special. right for price. conveniently close to the airport.
Leah G. Groups Philippines, March 25, 2013
Budget Hotel

about 20min drive to the airport
3
Ivy L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2013
Horrible experienced beware of this Hotel!!!

Horrible experienced beware of this Hotel!!!
2
I arrived to no bed sheets, pillowcases and a dirty room. The water seemed polluted and I became sick with rashes all over my body. Not recommended but if forced to stay there try to avoid contact with the water.
Panakkal R. Solo travelers India, March 21, 2013
Not recommended for stay

Nothing , very bad manitainence
2
Lubomir L. Couples Slovakia, March 20, 2013
good becoz its near in airport,good breakfast

near airport,good breakfast,good price
7
great have a good times....better place near in airport so i dont have problem going there....
Charles M. Solo travelers Canada, March 18, 2013
overnight stay airport transfer

its very close to the Manila airport
5.3
Vongkorad J. Couples France, March 17, 2013
I'll never return to that place

Too expensive
4
The only one good thing for this hotel is that it's near from the airport. The staff is unpleasant. their prefer to speak to their friend with their cell phone and don't take care of their customer. The room is really very very small. The bed takes all the place (40 cm from the wall) The air conditionned is really too close from the bed (40 cm) You have a kitchen in the appartment, but nothing inside (plates, spoons, etc...) No comment about the bathroom... It's so small... I'll never go back in this hotel wich is really too expensive compare to the quality they should give.
Papas J. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
far from shopping center and restaurants

friendly staff
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04