or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Facilities Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Entrance Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hallways Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Telephone
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1114 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1114)
Sort by:
Justin W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
Aweful, terrible location, uncomfortable

Nothing good about this place
3.3
Two major drawbacks to this hotel 1)Location - It's close to the airport, but in such a dodgy neighborhood that finding transport out is very difficult. The area is also devoid of dining options other than local slop. 2)The room is listed as a junior suite, but is in fact a small room with elevated bed platform and an old mattress (think upper bunk with sitting space below). Other major issue was the AC unit is below and the room stayed around 28 degrees. Ended up yanking the mattress down and sleeping on the floor.
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
hotel rough area

the only good thing was near to airport
3.3
it was not what i expected , the hotel was poor on everything and the room was poor the bed was on a platform and you had to climb a slope stairs to get up there
Gina A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
Didn't like the room I booked had to upgrade

free airport transport pickup
6
Had to upgrade to a normal bedroom --didn't realize that the junior loft would look like that. The room seems fine except the bed is at the loft flat on the floor--had to climb up in a narrow steep step to get to the loft where the bed is and no ceiling allowance-one can barely sit up on the bed and you'll hit your head; not good. The regular room I got after I upgraded (minimal fee)was great--It had a good size kitchen area with sink and cabinets,a refrigerator and a moderate size dining table for 6.
Onesiphorus M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2013
Neutral

Nice employees, quick response to the customer's requests, and its near to the airport.
5
My stay in Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites was good. However, there are so many cockroaches and ants crowing all over even inside the rooms. One night I woke up and there was noise I did not realize, which was coming from a lizard at the corner of the ceiling of my room. The positive side of the hotel is that the employees were good. For example, when I forgot and/or lost my iPhone in the seat of a Taxi, which I never got it back, all the employees were trying to help me get hold of the MGE taxi driver. MGE taxi drivers are not honest. I would like to suggest for the Hotel management to make sure the rooms are more clean and free from the cockroaches and ants. By doing so, the facility can be more enjoyable and many travelers would choose to stay in the hotel. All these insects are also found in hotel's restaurant where people go to sit and eat.
David S. Families with young children Malta, April 24, 2013
fantastic

breakfast,staff and good airport shuttle
8
William P. Groups United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Poor Quality

Proximity to the airport
5
Two significant problems: the room smelt musty and was dank; never had this experience with a hotel before. Secondly, the bed area was very hot. The room had a loft bed and the a/c was at floor level. Consequently, as others have noted, this poor design means that while the floor area was cooled by the a/c the sleeping area was 30 degrees warmer and made sleeping impossible.
Lawrence L. Solo travelers Canada, April 14, 2013
Acceptable overnight between flights

Staff, running water, air con
6
Christopher C. Couples Ireland, April 11, 2013
very clean and good value

clean room and friendly staff,,,they did all we asked of them ...also nice smoking area
6.7
Close to airport for rest after long haul flight ,air con working and hot and cold water
Ayako K. Solo travelers Japan, April 7, 2013
Very simple and for backpackers

cheap....that's the only word.
2.7
Breakfast supposed to be included, but where the heaven is the "restaurant"?! I endedb up with getting nothing I paid for.... And, I stayed at the 9th floor which was 1 floor above elevator can go... I had to bring the bag 1 floor up....
David S. Families with young children Malta, April 4, 2013
fantastic

breakfast,staff and good airport shuttle
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - FacilitiesIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - EntranceIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HallwaysIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - TelephoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05