or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1022 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Nuno L. Solo travelers Portugal, February 6, 2013
Nice place

Aroud Zero...!
7.7
Nice staff in Hotel Jane is great employer and funy person closed Airport this is main reason for sta in this hotel! 5m
Siu S. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2013
bad location, very far away from the airport

spacious room
5
just a short stay in this hotel. but the location is not convenient. staff service is just okay.
Kimberly W. Groups United States of America, February 4, 2013
Decent hotel, one great staff memner

One of the staff members named Josie
7
i thought that the hotel would be closer to the airport, but it ended up being a good 25 min. taxi ride. the neighborhood is a little shady, but i didn't feel unsafe.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the mall!
Gaudencio C. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
Lovely hotel

nice rooms
5.3
No telephone on the room. TV signal was not good. Dining area needs ventilation, very hot. No restaurant available to order food.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very accomodating staff.
Jeroen H. Couples Belgium, February 3, 2013
Old hotel and very small room

the rated at the hotel where significant higher.
4
The hotel is a 20min drive from the airport. We had a very small room where the be was above the sitting area. The aircon was positioned under the bed so it didnt cool down at all where we where supposed to sleep. I had to move the matras down and put it infront of the aircon to have a cool sleep. The Bathroom was also very small and the water not that hot.
Chih C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 2, 2013
Near Airport Terinimal 1,

Near Airport Terinimal 1 and nice price
8.7
Convenience point and near Airport terminal 1, but be careful of the taxi driver by not using meter and ask for more money!!
Hotel Feature Tip: will be better in the future i guess
Colleen T. Couples Ireland, February 2, 2013
Not as close to the airport as I thought

Nice staff, big room with kitchen!
6.7
I don't think I'd stay here again. While the hotel is close to the airport on the map, it actually takes about 20-30 minutes to get there by taxi, because you have to drive through the slums that outline the airport all the way around. We got in to Manila after midnight, and definitely felt a little nervous after we had been driving for more than 15 minutes though narrow shanty streets, remembering the hotel was supposed to be about 1 km away. We locked our doors and crossed our fingers (and no, it wasn't our first time in Manila - and we confirmed with hotel staff that the route taken was not to rip us off). But, once in the hotel grounds, there was tight security, the buildings were huge, and the staff was super kind, even though it was really late (we arrived after 4am after all was said and done at the airport). The rooms were old, a little dirty, but big, with more than we needed. Fridge, hot plate stove, kitchen sink, bathroom, tv, armoire. Stayed at another hotel. Bed was clean. View from window was great!
Charles P. Groups United States of America, February 1, 2013
No the hotel in the pictures

They had a armed gard at the entrance
2.3
I booked a room for 2. My friend and I never stayed there. We did not like the rooms. A bad area afraid to go out after dark. You have to walk 100 yards to get to the street. Not many taxis come down that street. The rooms look like something from the 70s and smell bad. They would not refund my money. We had to walk far down the street and find another hotel to get some rest. Don't get fooled bye the pictures and discription. Far from the entrance of the airport.
Travel tip: Try another hotel. nothing close.
Brian W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2013
Near Airport

proximity to airport, good staff.
7.7
I stayed for just one night while waiting for a very early flight. The hotel set up my transportation, and it was very easy to get to the airport. Nothing really to do in the area, only real benefit is airport. Staff was very helpful.
Frisca H. Families with older children New Zealand, January 30, 2013
Good value for money. Clean & lovely staff.

Tidy room. Clean bathroom
7
The hotel is very close airport if you know exactly where it is at. Otherwise taxis are not familiar with the place. In our 2nd day we were told to say to driver: Merville, Better Living area and they know where to drop you. We enjoyed our stay though there were cockroaches in the fridge when we turn it on. My son was terrified, I was ok I came from Philippines. Will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01