or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1099 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Leah G. Groups Philippines, March 25, 2013
Budget Hotel

about 20min drive to the airport
3
Ivy L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2013
Horrible experienced beware of this Hotel!!!

Horrible experienced beware of this Hotel!!!
2
I arrived to no bed sheets, pillowcases and a dirty room. The water seemed polluted and I became sick with rashes all over my body. Not recommended but if forced to stay there try to avoid contact with the water.
Panakkal R. Solo travelers India, March 21, 2013
Not recommended for stay

Nothing , very bad manitainence
2
Lubomir L. Couples Slovakia, March 20, 2013
good becoz its near in airport,good breakfast

near airport,good breakfast,good price
7
great have a good times....better place near in airport so i dont have problem going there....
Charles M. Solo travelers Canada, March 18, 2013
overnight stay airport transfer

its very close to the Manila airport
5.3
Vongkorad J. Couples France, March 17, 2013
I'll never return to that place

Too expensive
4
The only one good thing for this hotel is that it's near from the airport. The staff is unpleasant. their prefer to speak to their friend with their cell phone and don't take care of their customer. The room is really very very small. The bed takes all the place (40 cm from the wall) The air conditionned is really too close from the bed (40 cm) You have a kitchen in the appartment, but nothing inside (plates, spoons, etc...) No comment about the bathroom... It's so small... I'll never go back in this hotel wich is really too expensive compare to the quality they should give.
Papas J. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
far from shopping center and restaurants

friendly staff
5.7
Sheryl S. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2013
it was my horriefiedest day!!

nothing was best at this hotel
3
1st: poor Service of staff,unfriendly,they dont even assist us and told us upon check in that we have to fill up some forms for our free bfast meals,they don't even know how to put a smile on their faces and greet the guests as well. 2nd: we have to wait for more than 45mins.only for our preheated garlic rice,scrambled egg and 2 slices of tomatoes. 3rd: i was at the 8th floor and the room was very uncomfortable. you have to climb first this slanted stairs to get u there on top cos there - is your bed. it was so warm because we are at the top and the aircon was at the bottom. 4th: i bought this internet card good for 24-Hour consumption but it was very slow and i was not expecting that was that so slow cos i have pay for it! and lastly,it was not that easy to access on this area thaty why i dont want to be in this hotel again.
Sheryll A. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
accessible to the airport!

accessible to the airport, breakfast inclusion, very nice staff services
7
My suggestion for improvement: Tidy the hallway along the Jr Loft (even it's the lowest rate room)specifically on the 'laundry are/ open area' and do some routinary maintenance check for the equipment e.g. refrigerator. aside from that... the stay was nice and recommendable.
Manuel A. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2013
Great location but small rooms

The staff are very responsive.
7
This is not a full service hotel but condo/hotel so that one can not expect a full amenities from a hotel; This place is very quiet and very close to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03