or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Gemma M. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2013
"Great location but not accessible for jeepneys

I like the room very much
8
the location is great and the staff are so friendly only that there transfer of guest is not free from the port to the hotel
Davy H. Couples France, January 25, 2013
An airport hotel for backpackers

Nearby airport
5.3
We had to stay one night in Manilla because we had an early flight to catch the day after. My wife and I did not want to spend much for this type of occasion so we chose a cheap hotel nearby the airport. Actually, I don't want to complain because we had an experience which matched the price we paid for. Room was ok with a small kitchen, bathroom quite small, noisy air con and uncomfortable bed. Neighborhood does not feel safe so be careful when going out at night. By the way, the street restaurant across the street is cheap but delicious.
Joffrey B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2013
Comfortable stay but bed location are not ok.

Service
8.7
The room is ok but the way the beds are situated is not comfortable to sleep because the ACU is far from it.
Michel M. Business travelers Switzerland, January 23, 2013
Basic accommodations but clean.

Very near the airport/terminal 3 making it convenient to catch an early flight
5.7
the hotel is simple, the room i got(loft suite) comprised a bedroom which was very small and a little kitchenette. no kitchen utensils were available except for a water hot pot. the bathroom was clean & reasonably functional for a single room occupancy. the continuously blasting air conditioning using was located less than a meter away from the foot of the bed, making it hardly possible to find a comfort zone. too cold if the unit was on and too hot when i switched it off. the staff was friendly and did their best with was was on hand.
Ella D. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
don't stay here.

Glad I only stayed one night!
2
Bad location, no access and no shops. In a shady part of town. no breakfast. Elevators didn't work. No staff helped carry bags. No room service available even for water, no wifi. Rooms are indeed loft styles but tiny. bathroom was dirty.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't stay here. for the amount i paid, it's not worth it
James L. Couples Canada, January 23, 2013
we had the loft suite wow up and down that ladder

clean room fridge and the staff where very nice
5.3
i did not like it the ladder was very annoying no where to sit comfortably and relax wood bench. no real room service and no restart.i was expecting a restaurant but they dont have one breakfast was very limited only 2 choices really and not anything i would normally eat in Canada. the area was very bad most taxis did not want to bring us there even.the area is full of homeless people and hobo shacks its a very bad area but the hotel is safe and there is guards protecting everyone. the staff where great and its a good hotel for the price
Hannes K. Families with young children Estonia, January 22, 2013
Nice hotel, but small rooms

Cheap, great room service
5.3
The hotel is situated in the middle of nowhere, surrounded by slums and local sari-saris. There is still one decent shop right next to the hotel (turn left from the gate), where you could get little more than from the saris. During our stay the elevators were broken, so we had to carry our 14 kg child to the 6th floor and back. The room service was luckily very good and they helped with the luggage. Our room was facing "the garden" so there weren't much noise and we could sleep well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a taxi to the town. The hotel can call one for you and it costs around 300 pesos to Intramurous. Be sure to write down the hotel address, because taxi drivers haven't heard from this place!
Wolfram S. Couples Germany, January 19, 2013
nice hotel close to airport with good service

clean rooms, good services for a good price
7.7
the over night stay was pleasant, the rooms big enough n clean, friendly stuff nd service, but the room booked at agoda " double suite" for three isnt available at hotel at all.. so we been just two persons was no prob to change into normal double room which is spacious enough n even has a kitchen with fridge the service was same good as last time we stayed over nite (june 2012) ... always recommandable for a over night stay between connecting flights ...
Irene J. Solo travelers Norway, January 17, 2013
the hotel location is excellent
6.3
i spent about 3 days in hotel isabelle. most importantly the hotel is comfortable and the prices are fair i would say definitely value for money. i think it is an excellent refuge for people that have had long nights and want quiet days i think the rooms are ok. would i go back? yes most certainly.
Krystal B. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
Central stop by

Close to Pagcor Casino
9
The staff are very friendly and even though the place resembles somewhat of a project or commission flats on approach, the rooms are extremely comfortable, modern and clean! We were only staying in transit to Cebu and so it was everything we needed- next to Terminal One, close to entertainment and extreme value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03