or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Ray S. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2013
The suite loft looked better in the photos.

Very nice staff.
7.3
the price was very reasonable. the loft bed was just a mattress on the loft floor. had to move mattress to main floor for sleeping. breakfast was delivered from restraurant nearby directly to room. coffee was cold, and instant.advantage for location: near airport. good for late night arrival. very near sm mall for shopping. small shops nearby.
Restaurant Tip: No restaurant on site.
Lynn V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
great staff

staff
5.7
the hotel is located far from most of the city of manila. its very long drive to mall of asia or other plazas. its only advantage is close to terminal 1 which is the international terminal. Lot of taxi's i rode in dosent know where the hotel is located. i got the cheapest room and it sucked and cost me 1000 peso to upgrade as the room is like a large walk in closet in america and the bed is a loft. the only good feature was the hotel staff as they were very courtious .
Ernesto M. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2013
Lovely hotel friendly staff with a smile

Clean and affordable
7.7
Very good service, rooms are well prepared and worth staying after a long road trip. good access to airports although a bit traffic congestion along the secondary road but manageable.
Logesh N. Couples India, January 13, 2013
Very near to airport

yes
7
friendly staff and very neat room , travel to city or airport very easy , we can see city view from inside view
Cedric M. Solo travelers Canada, January 11, 2013
Nice for a budget place

Price, Cleanliness, Proximity to Arport
7.7
Not a bad little place. I was only there for about 4 hours as I had to catch my flight. But from what I saw, it looks nice. They let me stay past checkout time because I arrived there around 9am from a previous flight.
Gaby S. Couples France, January 10, 2013
Simple and small room

Price is okay,breakfast are included and near to the airport
5.7
Very simple room, bed is with ladder and not indicated to the website. No hangers for the towels in the bathroom, water is too slow, no glasses for brushing the teeths and drinking water. Room is a little dark. Food service is a little long. Room is only average clean. Enough for one night for sleeping if you are tired and not more.
Bryan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
good service all round

wifi in lobby, clean room, cheap and cheerful
8.3
my stay was without problems and the service was as i would expect and in some ways even better, eg after booking my flight to cebu the staff printed off with no charge. All staff were happy to help and everything was done with a smile
Ronnel B. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2013
Warm Service but Place is Hard to Locate

The Price
6
The staff are helpful and I believe that really matters especially when you're in a place that's so hard to find. The room we've stayed at was small, we never expected such kind of size but we had a nice stay over-all. The 7th floor where we're located has a dark alley, little bit scary because I could suspect we were the only occupants by that time, to much silence is creepy.
Travel tip: You mus be familiar with the place, bring a map or have your google map on your phone, if you have one, because the place is hard to find. Even the cab we rode at had a difficult time finding it.
Wayne R. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
Close to the airport

Good to be on the east side of the airport
8
I liked being outside of the city pollution yet easier and less busy traveling to and from the airport and Mall of Asia and therefore across the waterfront to many other interesting parts of Manila
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see Mall of Asia at night with all the lights
Ronald M. Couples Sweden, January 5, 2013
Great location but small room

Loclocation of hotelation
5.7
Grat location small room unfriendly staff some of them. God location to airport. Not to far from mall of asia. Some of the staff unfriendly.
Shopping Tip: Mall of asia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01