or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1050 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1050)
Sort by:
Brian W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2013
Near Airport

proximity to airport, good staff.
7.7
I stayed for just one night while waiting for a very early flight. The hotel set up my transportation, and it was very easy to get to the airport. Nothing really to do in the area, only real benefit is airport. Staff was very helpful.
Frisca H. Families with older children New Zealand, January 30, 2013
Good value for money. Clean & lovely staff.

Tidy room. Clean bathroom
7
The hotel is very close airport if you know exactly where it is at. Otherwise taxis are not familiar with the place. In our 2nd day we were told to say to driver: Merville, Better Living area and they know where to drop you. We enjoyed our stay though there were cockroaches in the fridge when we turn it on. My son was terrified, I was ok I came from Philippines. Will stay again.
Ernesto M. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2013
"Great location but small rooms"

clean and friendly staff
8
Very good so far, no complaints, very affordable and close point to major destinations, bus terminals and airport.
Kendrick I. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2013
Small room and hot

Quiet place
5.7
According to my friend who book the hotel, the room is very small but its ok for sleeping purposes, the aircon is not the cold, the bathroom is small, one thing she likes is the place is quiet...
Gemma M. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2013
"Great location but not accessible for jeepneys

I like the room very much
8
the location is great and the staff are so friendly only that there transfer of guest is not free from the port to the hotel
Davy H. Couples France, January 25, 2013
An airport hotel for backpackers

Nearby airport
5.3
We had to stay one night in Manilla because we had an early flight to catch the day after. My wife and I did not want to spend much for this type of occasion so we chose a cheap hotel nearby the airport. Actually, I don't want to complain because we had an experience which matched the price we paid for. Room was ok with a small kitchen, bathroom quite small, noisy air con and uncomfortable bed. Neighborhood does not feel safe so be careful when going out at night. By the way, the street restaurant across the street is cheap but delicious.
Joffrey B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2013
Comfortable stay but bed location are not ok.

Service
8.7
The room is ok but the way the beds are situated is not comfortable to sleep because the ACU is far from it.
Michel M. Business travelers Switzerland, January 23, 2013
Basic accommodations but clean.

Very near the airport/terminal 3 making it convenient to catch an early flight
5.7
the hotel is simple, the room i got(loft suite) comprised a bedroom which was very small and a little kitchenette. no kitchen utensils were available except for a water hot pot. the bathroom was clean & reasonably functional for a single room occupancy. the continuously blasting air conditioning using was located less than a meter away from the foot of the bed, making it hardly possible to find a comfort zone. too cold if the unit was on and too hot when i switched it off. the staff was friendly and did their best with was was on hand.
Ella D. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2013
don't stay here.

Glad I only stayed one night!
2
Bad location, no access and no shops. In a shady part of town. no breakfast. Elevators didn't work. No staff helped carry bags. No room service available even for water, no wifi. Rooms are indeed loft styles but tiny. bathroom was dirty.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't stay here. for the amount i paid, it's not worth it
James L. Couples Canada, January 23, 2013
we had the loft suite wow up and down that ladder

clean room fridge and the staff where very nice
5.3
i did not like it the ladder was very annoying no where to sit comfortably and relax wood bench. no real room service and no restart.i was expecting a restaurant but they dont have one breakfast was very limited only 2 choices really and not anything i would normally eat in Canada. the area was very bad most taxis did not want to bring us there even.the area is full of homeless people and hobo shacks its a very bad area but the hotel is safe and there is guards protecting everyone. the staff where great and its a good hotel for the price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08