Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1203 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Michelle T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
It was a very short yet comfortable stay.
It's very near the airport. You can have your breakfast earlier if you're going to leave before they start serving. Room service is fast.
It was okay. Staff are very willing to assist guests.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Todd M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Neighborhood but issolated
airport shuttle, isolated from slums, had store on site
Hotel was further from airport then expected and we had a loft wich was kind of cool but very cramped! The neighborhood was very bad but you had everything on site you needed. we had a very early fight so they were very nice to give us our brekfast the night before! Breakfast wasn't horrible but nothing special. They offer airport shuttle and fro about 350 pesos which isn't bad to bad!
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Mee H. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
just cheap
close to the airprot
it is close to the airport but in a very ghetto area. If you r just looking for a cheap place close to airport, it is doable.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Steinar S. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Wasted
Room rate, nothing, nothing
Not good, hotel and staff was ok. The hotel was close to the airport in distance but not in time. taxi take twice the time as from a hotel in Makati and of cause twice the cost. internet verry slow, no socket in the bathroom for electric shaver or hair dryer. No electric multi socket only philippino sockets in the room. The surround is slum, no restaurant or bars. Need taxi cause the area is fare from safe. Noi Food at the hotel only breakfast brought to the room.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Brian W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
Near Airport
proximity to airport, good staff.
I stayed for just one night while waiting for a very early flight. The hotel set up my transportation, and it was very easy to get to the airport. Nothing really to do in the area, only real benefit is airport. Staff was very helpful.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Roxanne C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Just near to the airport
Near to airport, free breakfast, good stuff
It was good aside of the room was too small that I can't breath the bed was in the high area which is not safe
Reviewed August 07, 2013

claire L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice and relax
Near airport, nice design, good service
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Whitney C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean affordable hotel near airport
Clean, Affordable, Close to airport
The hotel was good for what we needed it for, and that was a place to rest our heads for a short night in between flights (20 minute ride from the airport and 350php). The room was clean and free of bugs, the staff was friendly, the surrounding area wasn't advisable for venturing out.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Terry B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
very disapointing
comfortable bed, small fridge, friendly staff
I won't be staying here again it was supposed to be close to the airport but took 30 mins in a taxi to get there. also the area it was in was not a good one, no restaurants close by had to catch a taxi to find decent one to eat at, and the hotel itself did not have a restaurant at all.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

JAMES P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
ok, nothing to rave about
thats a hard question. the view i suppose.
the stay was ok, we had a loft. not recommended for older couples. only young travelers . we are returning soon and will stay in a deluxe suite next time.
Reviewed August 03, 2013