or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Erin H. Solo travelers Ireland, December 21, 2012
Very helpful and friendly

Close to airport and helpful
8.3
I was staying here on a stop over from Boracay back to Beijing. It was close to the airport although the taxi driver wasn't sure of the address and we had to drive around for a bit. I arrived late and the ladies at reception were extremely helpful and even got my order for breakfast the following morning. My room was larger than expected and they had turned on the air conditioning, the lights and tv for me. There is free internet at reception and they do a bus transfer survice to the airport. All in all perfect for what i needed.
Rodolfo E. Couples Australia, December 20, 2012
short stay

Shuttle from airport, free breakfast
4
Hotel close to the airport but the traffic is horrific. It took a long time to get to the hotel. Cockroach in hotel.
Travel tip: Bring your own toilet tissue
Benoit D. Solo travelers Belgium, December 18, 2012
behind airport, not so far

Security
7.3
I just stay one night in the hotel because i arrived late from belgium, need to take an other flight the day after. So i cannot talk a lot about this hotel. just say that the place have gates with guards, not far from hotel and that the price is right for the room that you have.
Chris R. Business travelers United States of America, December 17, 2012
great location and quaint atmosphere

close to airport
10
staff was very friendly and accommodating and the surrounding area is more than acceptable
Rosiel A. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2012
poor service

cheap
4.3
squatter's area, aircondition was noisy. not a place for relaxation.
Loundy K. Couples Australia, December 14, 2012
Comfortable hotel for the price

Complimentary breakfast was good for the price of the room
7.7
comfortable hotel to stay in overnight as flight was next day. room has separate kitchen area, bed was comfy and a/c was nice and cold. the only concern we had was where the hotel was located. very rough area. seems like it's located in an industrial area next to makeshift neighbourhood. as long as you don't wander the streets at night should be fine as the hotel is secure with gate and security guard. can't complain for the price you pay.
Travel tip: Would only use this place as overnight stay awaiting flight
Joakim T. Families with older children Sweden, December 13, 2012
Nice rooms,close to the airport.

Pick-up service even if we arrived late due to delayed flights.
6
The staff are friendly . They were considerate on the time, that they still picked us up even if we arrived one hour and thirty minutes late because of the delayed flights. Our room was spacious, clean and didn’t smell smoke cigarette or any harsh air fresheners. The only problem that we had experienced was the slow service for the breakfast. We called the reception ahead of time but we still waited for more than an hour because according to them the food will be delivered from another building.
Brandon W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with friendly staff

Very affordable
8.3
a very large beautiful hotel, right behind manila international, yet 20 minute drive by road. a great value for your money. hotel is gated, guarded, and safe on hotel grounds, but the surrounding neighborhood is less than desirable. hotel staff extremely helpful, and went out of their way to help since i was sick during my stay. a.c. worked good, nice hot water, room had a refer, and office gave me hot plate to use to make coffee. the room had a loft where the bed is located, it was to hot for me to sleep in. hotel offers airport transfer at a reasonable price, and there is a restaurant on grounds. i would stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you need to be close to the airport because of a short stay in Manila this is the place. I could watch flights takeoff and land from my 7th floor window.
Yoke C. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Small hotel with bad location

Only staffs are friendly
4
Traffic jam, room is not really clean. Location is not suitable for family or couple. Hard to get taxi but luckily staffs over there called cab for us. Not really near to airport as it is not one road straight to airport. We felt like taking rounds and rounds to reach there from the hotel.
Barry P. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2012
not anice hotel

the staff
3.7
very poor rooms i have bad knees and they give me a loft to sleep
Hotel Feature Tip: stay somewhere else

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05