Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Facilities Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Entrance Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hallways Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Telephone
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 1138 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1138)
Sort by:
Papas J. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2013
far from shopping center and restaurants

friendly staff
5.7
Report this review
Sheryl S. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2013
it was my horriefiedest day!!

nothing was best at this hotel
3
1st: poor Service of staff,unfriendly,they dont even assist us and told us upon check in that we have to fill up some forms for our free bfast meals,they don't even know how to put a smile on their faces and greet the guests as well. 2nd: we have to wait for more than 45mins.only for our preheated garlic rice,scrambled egg and 2 slices of tomatoes. 3rd: i was at the 8th floor and the room was very uncomfortable. you have to climb first this slanted stairs to get u there on top cos there - is your bed. it was so warm because we are at the top and the aircon was at the bottom. 4th: i bought this internet card good for 24-Hour consumption but it was very slow and i was not expecting that was that so slow cos i have pay for it! and lastly,it was not that easy to access on this area thaty why i dont want to be in this hotel again.
Report this review
Sheryll A. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2013
accessible to the airport!

accessible to the airport, breakfast inclusion, very nice staff services
7
My suggestion for improvement: Tidy the hallway along the Jr Loft (even it's the lowest rate room)specifically on the 'laundry are/ open area' and do some routinary maintenance check for the equipment e.g. refrigerator. aside from that... the stay was nice and recommendable.
Report this review
Manuel A. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2013
Great location but small rooms

The staff are very responsive.
7
This is not a full service hotel but condo/hotel so that one can not expect a full amenities from a hotel; This place is very quiet and very close to the airport.
Report this review
Karen B. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2013
Good for backpackers or young single on a budget,

proximity to airport
5
Room was okay & clean, no real bed in loft, just a mattress on the floor, its ok if you are just there for 1 night, arrived after 7pm & need to catch an early flight next morning. It would be okay for young people or backpackers, would not recommend for Business travelers or couples or women on own
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Basic Airport Hotel

Free Airport Pickup
3.3
The room had a loft bed with a steep ladder to climb up and down. Not for the feint hearted, especially in the middle of the night. The aircon was in the main part of the room below the bed so getting cool airflow up to the bed was not an easy feat. The shower was affixed almost on top of the toilet and impossible for us to make use of other than to wash our feet.
Report this review
Charles M. Couples Canada, March 2, 2013
Great Hotel for a quick rest between flights

Convienent location toAirport
7.3
Nothing Not to like , Efficient Clean rooms , well suited for an overnight stay before catching a flight
Report this review
Michele P. Couples Canada, March 1, 2013
Great hotel close to airport for overnight

Close to airport
7.3
We stayed at this hotel a few weeks prior when overnighting in Manila, you can look at my other review. Hotel is close to airport and fairly good value for money. I just wanted to add that this time we got a loft room. The room was pretty neat, the bed was located upstairs in a small loft area. We enjoyed it but if you are scared of heights or have problems climbing stairs/ladder than this would probably be an issue.
Report this review
Klas E. Couples Sweden, February 26, 2013
Good location, nice staff

Location, clenaliness, staff
7.7
Just a stay for one night between flights, this hotel is recomended. It's just 10-15 min. from airport. We were treated very well as guests here and will come back in the future.
Report this review
Andrew T. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
Budget Airport Hotel

Free Airport Pickup & Breakfast
5
Basic room with kitchenette. It had a musty odor and dirty towels and linen. They do offer a few choices for breakfast which was delivered to our room at our requested time, but arrived cold. The pickup service is good. Be warned, there is very little in nearby walking distance in terms of shops and restaurants.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - FacilitiesIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - EntranceIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HallwaysIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - TelephoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01