Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1203 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.3

Mary K. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Well,not so much, since i stayed just a short time
Good location,friendly workers and near to the airport
I was just staying for few how.for me it was good and near to the airport .the price is ok.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Gordon L. from Cyprus
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
great location for airport free pick up
service, location to airport, room
the stay was great , just an over night stay in between connecting flights, amazing value
Reviewed July 29, 2013

oliver B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Dirty,small,noisy
Staff, close airport
Ants in room, bed just mattress on floor, restaurant not on site, felt unsafe area
Reviewed July 25, 2013

RAPHAEL H. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Fair enough for one night stay!
Reasonable comfortable rooms internet avaible in rooms and Breakfast was include!!!!
Simple hotel stated there just for one night as i looked for a place to stay in between flights! Stuff quiet friendly! The location far away from center of city and from the airport!! It is located in some erea that doesn't makes a save impression!! I just stay there for one night that is more than enough!!
Reviewed July 24, 2013

E G. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Good value, but only if you seek the hotel's area
Nice staff, nice breakfast, local (non-international) area
The state was a good value. Be aware, the hotel is somewhat far from Central Manila and many cabs that I took from other parts of the city, did not know immediately how to get me back to the hotel.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

oliver B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Ants, staff, airport
Staff, close airport
Ants in room, rooms not cleaned daily, location in middle of shanty town, unsafe area, restaurant not located on site. Staff friendly and you could order Pizza Hut delivery. No bed in loft rooms as picture shows just a mattress on the floor, only fridge and 2 electric hobs. Can't do any cooking
Reviewed July 23, 2013

ramjo O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Close by airport
Close to airport ...................... .....................
Fine................ ....................................
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Kanghoon L. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
clean and quiet with cheap price
1. clean. 2. quiet. 3. cheap price.
1. Rizza, the manager of 5 available units, is a really nice person who is cooperative and willing to help guessts. 2. Parking lot is real problem cos almost all the time there is no parking lot.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

anthony S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
checking in was a bit difficult but what a deal
location, clean, nice
over all it was great and exactly what I paid for. The bed in the loft was almost comical and meant for a kid I think but I got past that with a shuffle. I enjoyed my stay
Reviewed July 12, 2013

hilario N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Overall, a good place to stay for the night.
Price, price, price!
Spent a peaceful night in the hotel. The price is right and is close to the airport. Shuttle is free coming from the airport but you have to pay a couple of hundred pesos going to it. A disappointment is the free Wi-Fi access wherein you have to be at the hotel lobby in order to get some signal.
Reviewed July 11, 2013