Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1040 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Cedric M. Solo travelers Canada, January 11, 2013
Nice for a budget place

Price, Cleanliness, Proximity to Arport
7.7
Not a bad little place. I was only there for about 4 hours as I had to catch my flight. But from what I saw, it looks nice. They let me stay past checkout time because I arrived there around 9am from a previous flight.
Gaby S. Couples France, January 10, 2013
Simple and small room

Price is okay,breakfast are included and near to the airport
5.7
Very simple room, bed is with ladder and not indicated to the website. No hangers for the towels in the bathroom, water is too slow, no glasses for brushing the teeths and drinking water. Room is a little dark. Food service is a little long. Room is only average clean. Enough for one night for sleeping if you are tired and not more.
Bryan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
good service all round

wifi in lobby, clean room, cheap and cheerful
8.3
my stay was without problems and the service was as i would expect and in some ways even better, eg after booking my flight to cebu the staff printed off with no charge. All staff were happy to help and everything was done with a smile
Ronnel B. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2013
Warm Service but Place is Hard to Locate

The Price
6
The staff are helpful and I believe that really matters especially when you're in a place that's so hard to find. The room we've stayed at was small, we never expected such kind of size but we had a nice stay over-all. The 7th floor where we're located has a dark alley, little bit scary because I could suspect we were the only occupants by that time, to much silence is creepy.
Travel tip: You mus be familiar with the place, bring a map or have your google map on your phone, if you have one, because the place is hard to find. Even the cab we rode at had a difficult time finding it.
Wayne R. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
Close to the airport

Good to be on the east side of the airport
8
I liked being outside of the city pollution yet easier and less busy traveling to and from the airport and Mall of Asia and therefore across the waterfront to many other interesting parts of Manila
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see Mall of Asia at night with all the lights
Ronald M. Couples Sweden, January 5, 2013
Great location but small room

Loclocation of hotelation
5.7
Grat location small room unfriendly staff some of them. God location to airport. Not to far from mall of asia. Some of the staff unfriendly.
Shopping Tip: Mall of asia
Ida O. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2013
Good

Close to NAIA 1 (International Airport)
6
close to NAIA 1 (international airport) but the problem is very hard to find the hotel loaction if you are first timer customer.
Beverley C. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2013
super clean room close to airport

very helpful, friendly staff and proximity to airport
9
i will stay here again when i return home. they offer a free pickup from the airport and speedy paperwork so a tired traveler can get to bed. i was particularly impressed by the included breakfast. you check off what you'd like on a list of numerous items and what time you'd like it delivered to your room...6 - 10am
Lauren R. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Close to airport but that's about it

Proximity to airport
5
Only stay here if you need a cheap place to sleep near the airport. The rooms are very average and service is friendly but pretty limited. Staff weren't particularly forthcoming in assisting... No electrical adapters were available... Only warm bottles of water were available... They advised us of the wrong terminal so after being dropped by the transfer we had to spend 30 mins to transit to the other terminal. Location seemed dodgy the cab driver locked our doors driving there and checked a couple of times during the journey there were still locked.
John P. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2012
It wasn't a great stay, but it wasn't terrible

Close to airport, kind staff and affordable rates
6
When we first arrived here our first room had a sink that was leaking a flooding the bathroom. There were ants all over the place, and the sofa and bed were not comfortable. The TV was ancient also. We requested they move us into another room and it was much better, but still there were ants everywhere and the TV was old and not modern. The breakfast wasnt bad but it was cold and we were right next door to a major squatter area that we could see right outside our bedroom window. The staff was pretty good though, but they don't move very fast so I hope you're patient if you stay here. The location of the hotel isn't bad, its not too far from the Mall of Asia and SM Malls. The airport is very close to here, only about 5 minutes Taxi ride, you can see the Airport out of your window if you're in the right room. There is a convenience store right outside the hotel so if you need anything its only 1 minute to walk there. Its not a terrible place to stay, but I would recommend staying somewhere else unless you don't have the budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01