or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Victor R. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2012
Was very modest but nice.

Very quiet residential area
5.3
This place is close to the airport but is deep within a residential area and far away from everything.
Maria A. Business travelers United States of America, December 5, 2012
It was a dump!

No Pros
3
Poor facilities, and service. Will never stay here!
Ismail L. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
Not much to shout about

Not much except rear of NAIA Perimeter road n free pick up but return charged
4
not a pleasant stay at all bedroom so cramped n small worst part is the toilet seating a midget would be uncomfortable dufficult to sit ir ger up as space so narrow in all my travels globally i think the whole spacing was an afterthought nit planned however the kitchenette was far bigger than bedroom n cr toilet shower combined i wonder if they built this as a hotel or a mini condo puzzles me good part is we get picked up free from airport return was fir a twosome the place is off the beaten track no malls or fast fiid chains and taxi's few n far between n taxi drivers allways trued to extra charge us the gate guards has a cut too i will avoid this place like a plague
Travel tip: Nothing good except price n free airport pick up
G S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2012
hard to find, situated in very bad sorrundings

Even a taxi cab had hard time to find, although so close to airportv
4.3
The hotel is in a bad neighborhood, hard to find or reach, although close to airport, no food service, u have to order overpriced food from outside
Montirel N. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2012
Friendly staff esp the front desk

Clean Affordable friendly staff
8
Raphael H. Solo travelers Germany, November 29, 2012
Fair enough for one night stay!

Reasonable comfortable rooms internet avaible in rooms and Breakfast was include!!!!
7
Simple hotel stated there just for one night as i looked for a place to stay in between flights! Stuff quiet friendly! The location far away from center of city and from the airport!! It is located in some erea that doesn't makes a save impression!! I just stay there for one night that is more than enough!!
Amy L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2012
Ok hotel

Kitchen
4.7
My stay was ok,I slept on the floor as the loft is so hot..but it was all finer
Earl S. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2012
Quiet

Nice room
7.3
It is a little difficult to find. But the room was fine
Travel tip: Take a metered taxi
Joffrey B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2012
serving with a smile on the face

accessibility to the airport is good.
8
I am comfortable with the room I stay. They satisfied me to what I expect specially to the service they provided. They are approachable in anything you need.
Shopping Tip: It is relaxing place and its confortable to stay.
Antonio G. Solo travelers Israel, November 22, 2012
nice place to stay, silent and you can relax...

with peaceful mind, silent place location
9.3
good place to stay, warm welcome with the receptionist

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01