or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1099 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Wolfram S. Couples Germany, January 19, 2013
nice hotel close to airport with good service

clean rooms, good services for a good price
7.7
the over night stay was pleasant, the rooms big enough n clean, friendly stuff nd service, but the room booked at agoda " double suite" for three isnt available at hotel at all.. so we been just two persons was no prob to change into normal double room which is spacious enough n even has a kitchen with fridge the service was same good as last time we stayed over nite (june 2012) ... always recommandable for a over night stay between connecting flights ...
Irene J. Solo travelers Norway, January 17, 2013
the hotel location is excellent
6.3
i spent about 3 days in hotel isabelle. most importantly the hotel is comfortable and the prices are fair i would say definitely value for money. i think it is an excellent refuge for people that have had long nights and want quiet days i think the rooms are ok. would i go back? yes most certainly.
Krystal B. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
Central stop by

Close to Pagcor Casino
9
The staff are very friendly and even though the place resembles somewhat of a project or commission flats on approach, the rooms are extremely comfortable, modern and clean! We were only staying in transit to Cebu and so it was everything we needed- next to Terminal One, close to entertainment and extreme value for money
Ray S. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2013
The suite loft looked better in the photos.

Very nice staff.
7.3
the price was very reasonable. the loft bed was just a mattress on the loft floor. had to move mattress to main floor for sleeping. breakfast was delivered from restraurant nearby directly to room. coffee was cold, and instant.advantage for location: near airport. good for late night arrival. very near sm mall for shopping. small shops nearby.
Restaurant Tip: No restaurant on site.
Lynn V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
great staff

staff
5.7
the hotel is located far from most of the city of manila. its very long drive to mall of asia or other plazas. its only advantage is close to terminal 1 which is the international terminal. Lot of taxi's i rode in dosent know where the hotel is located. i got the cheapest room and it sucked and cost me 1000 peso to upgrade as the room is like a large walk in closet in america and the bed is a loft. the only good feature was the hotel staff as they were very courtious .
Ernesto M. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2013
Lovely hotel friendly staff with a smile

Clean and affordable
7.7
Very good service, rooms are well prepared and worth staying after a long road trip. good access to airports although a bit traffic congestion along the secondary road but manageable.
Logesh N. Couples India, January 13, 2013
Very near to airport

yes
7
friendly staff and very neat room , travel to city or airport very easy , we can see city view from inside view
Cedric M. Solo travelers Canada, January 11, 2013
Nice for a budget place

Price, Cleanliness, Proximity to Arport
7.7
Not a bad little place. I was only there for about 4 hours as I had to catch my flight. But from what I saw, it looks nice. They let me stay past checkout time because I arrived there around 9am from a previous flight.
Gaby S. Couples France, January 10, 2013
Simple and small room

Price is okay,breakfast are included and near to the airport
5.7
Very simple room, bed is with ladder and not indicated to the website. No hangers for the towels in the bathroom, water is too slow, no glasses for brushing the teeths and drinking water. Room is a little dark. Food service is a little long. Room is only average clean. Enough for one night for sleeping if you are tired and not more.
Bryan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
good service all round

wifi in lobby, clean room, cheap and cheerful
8.3
my stay was without problems and the service was as i would expect and in some ways even better, eg after booking my flight to cebu the staff printed off with no charge. All staff were happy to help and everything was done with a smile

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04