or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Alfred S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
never again

staff was nice.terrible location/room.no shuttle/tax.hour from airportmore than hour from moa.will never stay at this hotel again.
2.3
will never use this hotel again.
Steihage H. Solo travelers Norway, May 12, 2014
Boring

It was close to the airport
3.7
Boring
Edward B. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Convenient to the airport

Near the airport. Off the street and quiet. Comfortable lofts.
7.3
We stayed one night to catch a plane the next morning. The air conditioner needed some adjustment to keep up with the room on the top floor due to unusually high heat outside. I don't think that would've been an issue if the weather had been normal for that time of year. We enjoyed our stopover there.
Lamorn M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Nice Apartelle close to NAIA Airport

Close to Airport, Large Rooms, Nice Staff
7.7
I had an overall nice stay at Isabelle Garden Suite. My check in was average due to the typical form that had to be completed. "Be warned" there is a 1000 Peso deposit upon check in that will be returned when you check out. The room is separated into three parts to the left of the passage way, and of decent size for 2. Upon entering the first part is the kitchenette/dining area, with cabinets, counter, (working)eletric stove, and sink (no dishes and utensils). The 3rd part is the sleeping area, with a queen sized bed, an a/c near the bottom of the back wall, with very little space to walk between the bed and the back wall. An LCD TV is at the foot of the bed, on the right side of the passage way, if you are facing the back wall. Dividing the kitchenette and sleeping area is the Asian style bathroom With western style toilet and a space just barely big enough to shower. I was happy overall with my stay at Isabelle Garden and will not hesitate to return here.
Yan Y. Couples China, May 1, 2014
just a transit hotel to stay a few hours

cheap, breakfast included, rather fast taxi services
4
I booked this place because we missed a flight at night and had to go back to the airport early morning, however, although it looks close to the airport in Manila, it actually took longer time to this hotel than some area in Manila like Makati and not cheap at all (taxi fare wise). The room was very basic and not including many essential equipments like water boiler. I'd rather not staying here next time.
Glenn M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Ok...but still under remodeling so noise

balcony, friendly staff, close to eateries
7.7
It was ok this is my 6th time to Isabelle, prior visit room wasnt available so the sent us to their sister hotel with no extra cost, this time internet was so slow and hard to keep connected, still under remodeling so there is noise all day until 6 pm...and sorry no elevator so its walk up and down flights of stairs.
Teresa B. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Hotel difficult to find but okay budget hotel

Bar/restaurant across road, nice security guard & hotel staff
6.7
Okay as a stopover.
Joey S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
creepy

none
3.3
Thomas M. Business travelers Germany, April 20, 2014
Nice and quiet stay.

Price,breakfast and quiet located.
5.7
I enjoyed the peaceful area and the breakfast was OK too.
Rich W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Good for a short stay...

Convienent, Near the airport, inexpensive
7.3
It was a decent stay: The room I stayed in was better than I had reserved (I was upgraded), I was a bit disappointed that the breakfast was only room service. The breakfast was good-don't get me wrong-and it was substantial; however, I had hoped for a restaurant. One thing that did surprise me: a 1000 PHP security deposit that I don't remember seeing in the advert. Also: the phone number listed on the voucher was not a good number: and when I called the main number listed on the IGHS website, I was given the same number. Turns out that the number listed was broken-it would ring, then hang itself up. That was a bit annoying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07