Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Facilities Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Entrance Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hallways Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Telephone
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 1133 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1133)
Sort by:
Barry L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2015
housing estate

pool, security, gym
4
I thought it was a hotel, but it housing for local people, was there for 4 days, my room not cleaned, or bed or towels changed
Juliet S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2015
OVERWHELMED

Best value for your money, Location close to Airport, Good Service
6
My stay at Isabelle Garden was good. It was a new experience climbing on a loft facility. My only little concern is, the room needs more dusting and secondly, please put your alternative contact telephone number on site so it will be easy for the customer to call to ask for guidance about the location. In fairness, the hotel is nice.
Sheila C. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2015
Our stay in Manila

Close to the airport,security,staff
5
We arrived late in the evening and were advised not to go out for food, rather to order food to be delivered to our room. Our view was of the roves of a shanty town. We went through about 4 security check points before we arrived at the hotel which made us a little concerned as to where we were going! However once inside our room we felt quite secure.
Alwin A. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 24, 2015
I want to marry all the girls

Free pickup service, clean rooms, lovely staff, nice and safe area
7.7
From the airport it's 350 max 400P by metertaxi, but easiest is to email them your arrival data in advance via isabellehotel()yahoo, it works perfect. The 'loft' rooms are not recommended unless you like to sleep hot and sweaty, because the aircon is below the elevated bed. But I found it a comfortable place and the staff is lovely and helpful, I want to marry all the girls. Nice and safe neighborhood with a lot to discover, love the talkative people in the slump behind. Cheap laundry on 500m, nearby nightclub, 7-Eleven and much more. All I really don't like is the breakfast prefer more healthy food and fruit, joghurt etc.
Alwin A. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 19, 2015
20 minutes drive from international terminal 3

Free pickup from the airport, to the airport for only 350p
7.3
It was OK just the electric sockets only accept local plugs. Very steep stairs to the bed missing handgrips from the bed can be very dangerous, not for elderly people.
Douglas S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
hidden extras !!

location,location,location
5
My stay was ok sfter a 21hr FLT so unable to rest good {jet lagg},but extra charge of 150 pecos per 24hrs for internet in your room,plus a 1000 pecos deposit the hotel require's for your stay,which is refundable on checking out, resturant closed in the evening, not good for wiery travelers who need a meal, therwise the staff will send out for delivery to be brought in for you, that I found was a take a chance on getting your order correct when deliverd, at above normal cost,I dont think I will return there again
Nina H. Couples Sweden, January 18, 2015
Wouldn't want to stay another night

Location, price
3.7
We booked this hotel only because we had to wait for our next flight for 8 hours. Let's just say for that price the condition of the hotel was understandable, but we were literally longing for the night to end. We had ants and a spider and stains in our sheets. It was close to the airport that's it, and that's good, but I will never choose that hotel again.
Jeff D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
Close to airport, lots of street noise

Cold A/C, close to airport
3.3
"Airport transfer included" only meant airport pick up, airport drop off was extra charge. wi-fi was extra charge. Bed was comfortable, nice sized room and cold A/C, lots of vehicle noise from outside. Good enough for short stay.
James B. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Very good value for money

Location (5 minutes from Airport), Staff (Very helpful and Friendly) and Clean (Room was very clean)
9
Sachin A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
Real review

close to airport,
6
cleaning, size of shower plus bathroom 3'x 5' ??

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - FacilitiesIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - EntranceIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HallwaysIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - TelephoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05