or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1068 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1068)
Sort by:
Rosiel A. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2012
poor service

cheap
4.3
squatter's area, aircondition was noisy. not a place for relaxation.
Loundy K. Couples Australia, December 14, 2012
Comfortable hotel for the price

Complimentary breakfast was good for the price of the room
7.7
comfortable hotel to stay in overnight as flight was next day. room has separate kitchen area, bed was comfy and a/c was nice and cold. the only concern we had was where the hotel was located. very rough area. seems like it's located in an industrial area next to makeshift neighbourhood. as long as you don't wander the streets at night should be fine as the hotel is secure with gate and security guard. can't complain for the price you pay.
Travel tip: Would only use this place as overnight stay awaiting flight
Joakim T. Families with older children Sweden, December 13, 2012
Nice rooms,close to the airport.

Pick-up service even if we arrived late due to delayed flights.
6
The staff are friendly . They were considerate on the time, that they still picked us up even if we arrived one hour and thirty minutes late because of the delayed flights. Our room was spacious, clean and didn’t smell smoke cigarette or any harsh air fresheners. The only problem that we had experienced was the slow service for the breakfast. We called the reception ahead of time but we still waited for more than an hour because according to them the food will be delivered from another building.
Brandon W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with friendly staff

Very affordable
8.3
a very large beautiful hotel, right behind manila international, yet 20 minute drive by road. a great value for your money. hotel is gated, guarded, and safe on hotel grounds, but the surrounding neighborhood is less than desirable. hotel staff extremely helpful, and went out of their way to help since i was sick during my stay. a.c. worked good, nice hot water, room had a refer, and office gave me hot plate to use to make coffee. the room had a loft where the bed is located, it was to hot for me to sleep in. hotel offers airport transfer at a reasonable price, and there is a restaurant on grounds. i would stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you need to be close to the airport because of a short stay in Manila this is the place. I could watch flights takeoff and land from my 7th floor window.
Yoke C. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Small hotel with bad location

Only staffs are friendly
4
Traffic jam, room is not really clean. Location is not suitable for family or couple. Hard to get taxi but luckily staffs over there called cab for us. Not really near to airport as it is not one road straight to airport. We felt like taking rounds and rounds to reach there from the hotel.
Barry P. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2012
not anice hotel

the staff
3.7
very poor rooms i have bad knees and they give me a loft to sleep
Hotel Feature Tip: stay somewhere else
Joseph G. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2012
Clean Budget hotel with friendly staff

Close proximity to airport, many shops nearby for easy shoppy
8.7
The front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful. There is good security 24 hours day and night and the free Wi-fi was convenient for me to access my email. There are many small convenience stores, spas and hair salons in the nearby vicinity of the hotel.
Philip M. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2012
Near the airport--for the price you gotta love it!

"Basically" near the airport(15 minutes by taxi), reasonably priced, decent "apartment" type rooms.
7
It is not in a nice or at all plush section of town, but I have never felt in any danger in the five times I have stayed there. The rooms are called suites, but the smallest is a loft type (a double bunk-bed styled loft above the small living area), with a TV, table and chairs, kitchen sink and shower/bathroom. The larger rooms have refrigerators and two sleeping areas with one or two double beds in each room. There are two elevators to the rooms; the view of the rooftops out the windows might remind one of a scene from Slumdog Millionaire, but it's an interesting experience. :-) I would recommend it to anyone who is adventurous, on a budget, and needing basic lodging near the airport. Usually a free breakfast is included (usually when booking with Agoda, that is) and for the price, it's a very decent meal!
Hotel Feature Tip: It is basically part of a guarded apartment complex, and the taxi driver might not know where you are going unless you know, too. (It's in the Paranaque [pronounced "pah-la-nyah-key"] area headed in the general direction of the casino, going behind the airport from there after making a u-turn and then a right past the casino. [The taxi ride should be around 120-150 peso (when it's not crowded) for a white taxi, 200-250 peso for a yellow taxi, and 400 peso for an airport taxi. (Tips of between 20-50 peso are appreciated, but make sure you use a metered taxi unless its an airport taxi that you negotiate before departure...)
Zhihui Y. Solo travelers China, December 7, 2012
lovely and small rooms with good transportation

near the airport
8
the room is small but cozy , I lived in the 7th floor and the sunlight was very good , but it was very hot till room . The air conditioner was so so , not very cold . besides ,the hot water is too small . but if you just want to stay overnight and leave , it might be a choice .
Hotel Feature Tip: near the airport , and it was near the SM. easy to get a tricycle to be everywhere .
Victor R. Couples United States of America, December 6, 2012
Was very modest but nice.

Very quiet residential area
5.3
This place is close to the airport but is deep within a residential area and far away from everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03