My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1018 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1018)
Sort by:
Allan M. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2012
Spacious room at cheap price

Spacious room
9
We stayed 3 nights in a suit and find it very comfortable. The room is big, with bedroom and a sala. Toilet is clean and hot shower is available. There is a spacious cabinet as well for your clothes. Hotel staffs were very friendly. I would definitely book again in this hotel
Mary J. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 21, 2012
Well,not so much, since i stayed just a short time

Good location,friendly workers and near to the airport
6.7
I was just staying for few how.for me it was good and near to the airport .the price is ok.
Jerry H. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2012
good hiotel

nice large rooms
8.3
This was the second time we have stay at this hotel the rooms are large and the breakfast is very good it is close to the airport and not far to S M mall just a trike ride away. staff is good and it has full time gard.
Veronica M. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
covenient for the airport

nice breakfat
6
a good place to stay if you only want to stay one night, small bedroom, clean, nice breakfast eaten in the room. ac unit too close to bed.
Satoshi I. Business travelers Japan, October 15, 2012
Good access place

Here is near airport
6.7
I used this hotel on business,So I wanted to go back to airport without traffic jam.It is good place,because I can arrive at airport at only 10minutes...It was much better.
Roger M. Couples France, October 10, 2012
nice hotel, with good service and helping people

good service with smiling people
5.7
rooms with kitchen, close to airport, but soundproof so you can sleep without problem. surroundings not marvelous, since it is in a small street, so don't expect to go for a walk and discover malls, etc... but we came here for sleep, and that was good!
Jonathan S. Couples New Zealand, October 10, 2012
Nice hotel for short stay

free airport pickup + good free breakfast
7
This hotel has has some bad reviews but for the cost around 40 aus dollars i found it hard to complain.The hotel does free airport pickup yes the hotel is next to the airport but it does take around 20 mins to get there because no direct road there.Yes the airport pickup is free but we still give driver 200 peso because he is nice and prompt and judging by his appreciation for the tip many people dont give him anything!.The room for the cost it has nice aircon,good cable tv and comfortable bed.Yes as stated before this area is a little rough even for us beong frequent visiters to all parts of phil but thats what you get in some parts.And the bagboy was very helpfull he even ordered us food from macdonalds (tip him too please !)We would do our stopover here again no problem thx to the hotel
Karri K. Couples Finland, October 6, 2012
Ok hotel in a not so nice area

Good for a short stay
6.7
This hotel is in a bit of a shady area near terminal one. You don't want to go out walking in the neighbourhood, at least after dark. Breakfast was delivered to the room at the time it was ordered. There was a kitchen in the room with a stove. One computer in the lobby with free internet access. You need your own usb, if you want to print something. The computer is not connected to their printer.The staff will make a print for you from your usb. Not a lot of smiles behind the desk, but everything worked at this hotel.
Cameron W. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2012
Decent enough hotel

Rooms were nice and clean
5.3
The rooms are a bit away from the airport as basically you have to go through a lot of hustle and bustle with lots of traffic in the meantime to get out of the airport and into the hotel. Once in the hotel, free internet with a computer, and then finally to the room which the elevator only goes up 8 floors. Once you are in your room, sheets need to be a bit more clean, otherwise it's fine for a one night stay as I can't imagine staying for longer.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2012
Appropriately inexpensive but service minded

Inexpensive, service-minded
7
This place is apparently very close to the airport but I couldn't tell it. The drive was 30 minutes to the hotel, 20 minutes back, and I didn't hear any planes flying overhead. I booked it for a rest between flights because I thought I had 4 hours, but then there there was some trouble finding the hotel transport, and then another hour was shaved away by the transport time going both ways. I noticed some very tiny bugs on the bed in the first room, but the management was quick to find a different room. They also arranged for an out-call massage which was nice. The location and the critters were relative drawbacks, but the price was right and the service actually commendable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08