Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1030 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1030)
Sort by:
Veronica M. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
covenient for the airport

nice breakfat
6
a good place to stay if you only want to stay one night, small bedroom, clean, nice breakfast eaten in the room. ac unit too close to bed.
Satoshi I. Business travelers Japan, October 15, 2012
Good access place

Here is near airport
6.7
I used this hotel on business,So I wanted to go back to airport without traffic jam.It is good place,because I can arrive at airport at only 10minutes...It was much better.
Roger M. Couples France, October 10, 2012
nice hotel, with good service and helping people

good service with smiling people
5.7
rooms with kitchen, close to airport, but soundproof so you can sleep without problem. surroundings not marvelous, since it is in a small street, so don't expect to go for a walk and discover malls, etc... but we came here for sleep, and that was good!
Jonathan S. Couples New Zealand, October 10, 2012
Nice hotel for short stay

free airport pickup + good free breakfast
7
This hotel has has some bad reviews but for the cost around 40 aus dollars i found it hard to complain.The hotel does free airport pickup yes the hotel is next to the airport but it does take around 20 mins to get there because no direct road there.Yes the airport pickup is free but we still give driver 200 peso because he is nice and prompt and judging by his appreciation for the tip many people dont give him anything!.The room for the cost it has nice aircon,good cable tv and comfortable bed.Yes as stated before this area is a little rough even for us beong frequent visiters to all parts of phil but thats what you get in some parts.And the bagboy was very helpfull he even ordered us food from macdonalds (tip him too please !)We would do our stopover here again no problem thx to the hotel
Karri K. Couples Finland, October 6, 2012
Ok hotel in a not so nice area

Good for a short stay
6.7
This hotel is in a bit of a shady area near terminal one. You don't want to go out walking in the neighbourhood, at least after dark. Breakfast was delivered to the room at the time it was ordered. There was a kitchen in the room with a stove. One computer in the lobby with free internet access. You need your own usb, if you want to print something. The computer is not connected to their printer.The staff will make a print for you from your usb. Not a lot of smiles behind the desk, but everything worked at this hotel.
Cameron W. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2012
Decent enough hotel

Rooms were nice and clean
5.3
The rooms are a bit away from the airport as basically you have to go through a lot of hustle and bustle with lots of traffic in the meantime to get out of the airport and into the hotel. Once in the hotel, free internet with a computer, and then finally to the room which the elevator only goes up 8 floors. Once you are in your room, sheets need to be a bit more clean, otherwise it's fine for a one night stay as I can't imagine staying for longer.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2012
Appropriately inexpensive but service minded

Inexpensive, service-minded
7
This place is apparently very close to the airport but I couldn't tell it. The drive was 30 minutes to the hotel, 20 minutes back, and I didn't hear any planes flying overhead. I booked it for a rest between flights because I thought I had 4 hours, but then there there was some trouble finding the hotel transport, and then another hour was shaved away by the transport time going both ways. I noticed some very tiny bugs on the bed in the first room, but the management was quick to find a different room. They also arranged for an out-call massage which was nice. The location and the critters were relative drawbacks, but the price was right and the service actually commendable.
Merly H. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2012
None of this apply

price (but willing to pay more for better one)
3.3
hotel too far from airport,inside ok but water leaks to the toilet floor because of the hole in the ground,too tight in the bathroom,not even one glass to use to brush your teeth,floor filthy. Picture/description not accurate. Very disappointed. Price ok but that is not the reason why we chose this one. We thought it is close to the airport as we arrived late at night, we decided to stay as the address says along Airport Road.
Travel tip: Will not recommend this place. This place should never use the word Hotel as it does not carry the right service that hotel should have.
Teofredo E. Families with older children United States of America, September 26, 2012
Location not good, room so small

Economical rate
5.3
Location was not good, appears not a safe neighborhood. The staff was nice and accumodating. The room was small with a very small bathroom like an RV bathroom
Mark K. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2012
Very small bathrooms, filthy rooms. Many many ants

No roof leaks
2
This was honestly the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. The photos make the rooms look nice, however don't be fooled. The rooms are filthy and we had so many ants. Our breakfast was never good and if we didn't eat in a hurry the dishes were covered in ants. I would sit the dishes outside to draw the ants away from our room. It took two days for the staff to pick them up and the ants were EVERYWHERE!!! The bathroom was incredibly small. I struck my head several times when using the toilet at night. The hotel is situated in a slum area and there are barking dogs and crowing roosters twenty four hours a day. No Internet. I received only excuses. Staff service was non-existent. No room service to clean our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04