or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1018 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1018)
Sort by:
Merly H. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2012
None of this apply

price (but willing to pay more for better one)
3.3
hotel too far from airport,inside ok but water leaks to the toilet floor because of the hole in the ground,too tight in the bathroom,not even one glass to use to brush your teeth,floor filthy. Picture/description not accurate. Very disappointed. Price ok but that is not the reason why we chose this one. We thought it is close to the airport as we arrived late at night, we decided to stay as the address says along Airport Road.
Travel tip: Will not recommend this place. This place should never use the word Hotel as it does not carry the right service that hotel should have.
Teofredo E. Families with older children United States of America, September 26, 2012
Location not good, room so small

Economical rate
5.3
Location was not good, appears not a safe neighborhood. The staff was nice and accumodating. The room was small with a very small bathroom like an RV bathroom
Mark K. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2012
Very small bathrooms, filthy rooms. Many many ants

No roof leaks
2
This was honestly the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. The photos make the rooms look nice, however don't be fooled. The rooms are filthy and we had so many ants. Our breakfast was never good and if we didn't eat in a hurry the dishes were covered in ants. I would sit the dishes outside to draw the ants away from our room. It took two days for the staff to pick them up and the ants were EVERYWHERE!!! The bathroom was incredibly small. I struck my head several times when using the toilet at night. The hotel is situated in a slum area and there are barking dogs and crowing roosters twenty four hours a day. No Internet. I received only excuses. Staff service was non-existent. No room service to clean our room.
Asaf M. Couples Israel, September 23, 2012
clean rooms and near the airport

clean rooms and near the airport
9
just wanted a place to spend the night without going into manila - a good hotel for that. make sure u take the white taxis and run with a meter - it is about 20 min ride but all the taxis we wanted to take from the airport tried to trick us...
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure you ask for suger and solt for your breakfast...
Jerry H. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2012
So So hotel

Looks like a mini apartment
7
I didn't like the location of the hotel and the water could have been a bit hotter but I guess its fine for a night or two. I would only stay again if I was desperate. I have done better for cheaper
Nightlife Tip: none
David D. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
Room condition is not consistant

staff were accommodating and polite
5
our 1st night there was not good because the suite was infested with cockroaches. I put this to the counter staff who gave us another room which was clean, WE stayed again for 2nights and on the second stay there were workmen in the above room banging with hammers and drilling so again i complained and was given 1 free night as compensation.
Hotel Feature Tip: there was no mini bar
Rebecca C. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2012
not so nice hotel service with smile

close to airport
4.3
Good customer service, the view window is not nice many additional charges, the service to going back to airport id additional Charges it should clear before we fly .
Joanne E. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
Not necessarily an airport hotel (30 min transfer)

Airport transfer, breakfast included, helpful staff
6.3
I arrived at night and wanted to break up a journey to Clark airport the next day. I choose the Isabelle garden as it was advertised as an airport hotel. I emailed a few times and called as I wanted to arrange the free airport transfer. The hotels website had a lot of invalid numbers eventually I received confirmation. After arriving at the airport we waited 30 mins before trying to chase the previous numbers now did not work so it took another 30 mins to get through. The transfer took 35 minutes from the domestic airport to the hotel. The next day we booked a taxi to the bus terminal after 30 minutes waiting after the time booked a member of staff went out to the street to flag a cab down as the previous taxi advised he could not find the hotel. Air con in the room didn't reach the bed so it was sweltering, there was a line of ants from floor to ceiling, Internet didn't work after paying for it. Roosters started crowing at 2.30 am and didn't stop. I had read bad reviews about the area but although it wasn't well lit we did walk around looking for food and never felt threaterned. There is a few choices including sushi, cafe and 711. Most fast food outlets also delievery if you want a quite night in.
Wayne C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Comfortable and secluded.

Plenty of space with 2 room setup. Light kitchen accommodations
9.3
Isabelle Garden is the hotel I always stay when I come thru Manila. It is located away from the noise and busy areas around the airport. I prefer to pay a few dollars more for the taxi fare to come there. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The bathroom is equipped with hot water and a good sized shower. The bed is comfortable as well. I recommend Isabelle Garden over any other comparing the price for the room and location. I dont think you will have any disappointments.
Hotel Feature Tip: Clean and comfortable.
Abel D. Solo travelers Brazil, September 17, 2012
Its not a nice place to stay

I didnt like any thing there
2
Localization is bad, room is not confortable, Internet does not work, etc...
Hotel Feature Tip: Its not good hotel and the localization is just near from airport but very far way from center of Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03