Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Facilities Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Entrance Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hallways Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Telephone
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 1130 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1130)
Sort by:
Wayne R. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
Close to the airport

Good to be on the east side of the airport
8
I liked being outside of the city pollution yet easier and less busy traveling to and from the airport and Mall of Asia and therefore across the waterfront to many other interesting parts of Manila
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see Mall of Asia at night with all the lights
Ronald M. Couples Sweden, January 5, 2013
Great location but small room

Loclocation of hotelation
5.7
Grat location small room unfriendly staff some of them. God location to airport. Not to far from mall of asia. Some of the staff unfriendly.
Shopping Tip: Mall of asia
Ida O. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2013
Good

Close to NAIA 1 (International Airport)
6
close to NAIA 1 (international airport) but the problem is very hard to find the hotel loaction if you are first timer customer.
Beverley C. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2013
super clean room close to airport

very helpful, friendly staff and proximity to airport
9
i will stay here again when i return home. they offer a free pickup from the airport and speedy paperwork so a tired traveler can get to bed. i was particularly impressed by the included breakfast. you check off what you'd like on a list of numerous items and what time you'd like it delivered to your room...6 - 10am
Lauren R. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
Close to airport but that's about it

Proximity to airport
5
Only stay here if you need a cheap place to sleep near the airport. The rooms are very average and service is friendly but pretty limited. Staff weren't particularly forthcoming in assisting... No electrical adapters were available... Only warm bottles of water were available... They advised us of the wrong terminal so after being dropped by the transfer we had to spend 30 mins to transit to the other terminal. Location seemed dodgy the cab driver locked our doors driving there and checked a couple of times during the journey there were still locked.
John P. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2012
It wasn't a great stay, but it wasn't terrible

Close to airport, kind staff and affordable rates
6
When we first arrived here our first room had a sink that was leaking a flooding the bathroom. There were ants all over the place, and the sofa and bed were not comfortable. The TV was ancient also. We requested they move us into another room and it was much better, but still there were ants everywhere and the TV was old and not modern. The breakfast wasnt bad but it was cold and we were right next door to a major squatter area that we could see right outside our bedroom window. The staff was pretty good though, but they don't move very fast so I hope you're patient if you stay here. The location of the hotel isn't bad, its not too far from the Mall of Asia and SM Malls. The airport is very close to here, only about 5 minutes Taxi ride, you can see the Airport out of your window if you're in the right room. There is a convenience store right outside the hotel so if you need anything its only 1 minute to walk there. Its not a terrible place to stay, but I would recommend staying somewhere else unless you don't have the budget.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Service with a smile

Price
7
Very affordable! but rooms are too small for two persons.
Rhea P. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2012
the receptionist are friendly

location
6.7
the hotel is nice.the receptionist and guards are nice..but the breakfast will come very late
Timo S. Solo travelers Germany, December 29, 2012
Close to the airport but not quick

A bed to sleep
4.3
Booked this hotel as it was supposedly close to the airport and I had a short layover. It turned out that it still took over 45 mins to make the short distance. That was disappointing as it was the only reason to book this hotel. The staff was very friendly and tried to attend to all requests. The hotel itself was quite run down and didn't exude any air of atmosphere. The room was basic, full of mosquitoes, the air-con was loud and not working well. All in all, not even recommended for layovers if you do not wish the most basic of qualities
Wolfgang S. Couples Germany, December 27, 2012
Not so bad

friendly staff
5
hotel location is really unbelievable,on rough area and lot of houses and families are residing just beside the hotel.i can say,.not really safe to roam around at night,glad they have gate and security. from our room we saw airport runway but,not really so near plus with terrible traffic!forget it.. there's no nearby restaurant or any fast food around. room was clean,and comfy bed,bit spacious.with kitchenette but no kitchen utensils,makes me crazy.. breakfast,they don't give u exactly what u ask(egg without any salt or pepper for seasoning??!! and etc..etc..) transportation is terrible sometimes,we wait almost an hour in front of hotel for any available taxi but no way, so tricycle going on main road for a taxi. friendly staff,i like that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - FacilitiesIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - EntranceIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HallwaysIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - TelephoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04