or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
William P. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
You get what you pay for

Inexpensive, acceptably clean, convenient to airport.
6.7
Do not go here if you are squeamish about the "seamy underbelly" of Metro Manila. The "Moonwalk" Barangay is not pretty. Outside our window was a shanty-town slum whose dogs barking and roosters crowing were distracting to say the least. It's a cheap place to stay. Seemed clean enough, and the service as is usual with the friendly Filipino people, was good. There is a little restaurant within the gated compound that served cheap and inexpensive food and drink that my Filipina wife and I quite enjoyed. Just be sure you know what you're getting. This ain't the Holiday Inn!
Shopping Tip: SM Mall just a tricycle ride away!
Gareth L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
Convenient location, clean rooms, good service

Convenient location, clean rooms, good service
7.7
I'm somewhat puzzled by some of the negative reviews here for this hotel. Perhaps they were expecting 5 star hotel for a one star price?! In my experience, it was very good value. The room (with add-on kitchen) was clean and with all space needed. Good view window, quiet (for Manila) and the reception staff were helpful - providing a take-away breakfast (included in the price) at a very early hour. And a free pick-up from airport. Unbeatable!
Mikael B. Solo travelers Sweden, September 15, 2012
hotel

waffles, clean, near busstop
3
Raymond L. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2012
Small room and its old

free breakfast
5.3
The hotel room is small and not that clean. Its old style and not up to standard. The location is far if you love to go to the malls and the taxi is difficult to get.
Allan M. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2012
Cheap and Great Service

Near to the airport and affordable
8
the hotel offers big room with kitchen, refrigerator. further, the location is very near to airport. good service thought don't accept credit card.
Hotel Feature Tip: Big room
Adam S. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
great value

close to airport and bus stations
7.3
We stayed in Isabelle Garden for 2 days.we've stayed here last year.. what we like most, staff were very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was ok... and they will take to your room. which is great. and we will be staying there again soon!!Thank you Agoda for the good price.. thanks!!!
David E. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff, interesting location

Very quiet beach side location
8.7
We enjoyed the easy access from the airport via their shuttle (250 PHP) and the quiet location. The room was comfortable and air conditioned and the restaurant served good food at reasonable prices.
Martin B. Couples Slovakia, September 5, 2012
too expensive for what they offer

close to the airport
7.7
at first we got a really small room, after complaining we got a better, bigger one. it is close to the airport and we had a great view from our window to the landing strip. the staff was helpful but all in all i think there are better cheaper options to stay in manila.
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
Very inpersonal place to stay

There are no pros about this place, sorry
4
Kichenette consisted of a sink and kettle only!!!! Noisy air con that kept us awake each night. They even tried to charge us for laundry of towels used!!!! Not a very friendly place to stay in our opinion. Breakfast was always cold when it arrived wrapped in cling film.
Hotel Feature Tip: Only stay here if you can't find anything else in the area.
Nilda O. Families with young children Philippines, September 3, 2012
Good location near the airport

15 minutes away from NAIA
5.3
The breakfast was served late, otherwise good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06