or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Maria J. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
Inconveniently located but friendly staffs

Approachable staffs, clean rooms
6.3
My husband and I had a 19 day stay at the hotel. We spent most of our times out to the city because there is not much place to enjoy near the vicinity, and so, I supposed that we have spent more on our taxi expenses than the discount we have acquired. On the other hand, we found the staffs easy to approach and respectful compared to the previous hotel we have been. We found the rooms well cleaned, though a bit small space than I imagined. Unfortunately, the cable tv had to be fixed during our first 4days of stay but it has been fixed afterwards anyway. We had a difficult time catching a taxi going back at the place late at night because drivers would refuse upon knowing our destination. I think, it's too remote and scary location.
Travel tip: This is a place for those who just want to sit and relax without going nowhere all day long. Or shall I say, good for short stay period
Manuel T. Couples Spain, September 2, 2012
easy for airport

close to airport
4.7
ok value for money, but is not close to anything and is not nice hotel. just good if you need a quick stay close to the airport
Neomi G. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2012
Lovely rooms but poor location

Room space was maximised.
3.7
Room space was maximised. However the location of the bed was not very strategic as it was far from reach of the aircon hence it can get warm despite full aircon. There's a mini kitchenette and dining set for two. Bathroom is too small and the water supply is very poor. Parking lot is not covered plus the ground is not cemented. The ambiance is not suited for relaxation as there are residents within the same compund.
Travel tip: Not really worth it.
Daniel C. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2012
nice place

price
7.7
excellent place to stay when you are in need of nice place to stay for cheap . the room was clean comfortable, one slight problem though. the air conditoner did not put off enough air since we had the loft. my fiance and i had a nice short time there since we had a flight scheduled for the next day. i will stay there again in the near future. very cheap and the breakfast was ok for the price.
Roberto Z. Couples Costa Rica, August 30, 2012
bad location,very far from center,one way out only

just the bad location,taxis dont want to go there,one way in and out,when traffic it is hard to get ou
5.7
i didnt show up, because of the location,very far and taxis dont like to go there, so many squatters around, one way in and out, the location kills the hotel even if it is very good.
Wen-Kuang L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2012
hotel hiding behind airport

near airport
4.7
bed is too high almost touch the ceilling, many many small ants. Very good barbara shop near by, many resturant neer by but foods are expensive. surper market near by but hard to find fresh fruit. hot water shower volume very very small. location is very very difficult to find. Free airport transportation is available, but need to arrange ahead of time.
Zoe D. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2012
Comfortable

Proximity to the airport, quiet
6.7
Mark A. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2012
Nice Hotel but location hard to find

nice room, friendly staff,
7
our stay in the hotel was nice. the room was ok, it's a small condo unit with a kitchen. the utensils you have to request. the staff is great, they are always there when you need something. great room it was spacious but there are cockroaches inside the room. the fridge is almost useless.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want a homey feel, this is where you should stay. It's inside a subdivision.
Nena P. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2012
Affordable Hotel and good shuttle services

Selling points
8.3
the hotel is very near at terminal 2 and 1, but need a taxi to get in the isabelle hotel... the best things is free shuttle bus pick up, and upgrade room, with nice room breakfast service. the matrimony rooms has dining table, refrigerator, aircon and tv...but bathroom quite small. clean and comfortable place to stay plus nice and helpful staff.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2012
Comfortable Place to stay

Great location
8
It's a comfortable place to stay & near the airport & Mall of Asia. Very convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04