or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Nelly E. Families with young children United States of America, August 19, 2012
Nice Hotel for short stay

Near the Airport
8
It is a nice hotel. Clean room and very friendly staff.
Nilda M. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2012
Affordable accommodation

affordable room, friendly staff, near airport
6.7
The hotel is near enough from the airport, although we had to ask some people for directions. The receptionist was friendly and accommodating. It doesn't have the features of the usual hotels, but the room is cozy enough for someone who needs some rest from a long trip. It is just like being home right after a long flight. Not for luxury, but for comfort. Good enough for its price.
Yves V. Couples France, August 16, 2012
budget hotel to spend 1 night

the price
7.3
we spend only our first night in Philippines in this hotel before to take plane to Palawan.With the traffic jam it takes 1/2 hour with taxi from the international airport and 1/2 hour with normal traffic from the terminal 3 airport. The people of the hotel are gentle and they spend time to help you. the standart room is clean with TV, AC and minibar and basic breakfast. we spend a quite good night except the noise of rooster who have sung all the night from a parking in the front of the hotel. For the price is ok and we was very tired after 20 hours of trip .Ok for one night only. the area where is the hotel is not touristic, very poor but not dangerous.
Restaurant Tip: in the front of the hotel is a little snack with cheap prices
Pascal V. Couples Belgium, August 14, 2012
good location but bad service

no pros
3.3
i arrived there , and they didn't find my reservation , very unfriendly people , even the taxidriver couldn't find the place , the worsest thing was the towels in the badroom , very dirty , and smelled " very bad " i was glad i only had to stay there a few hours , i won't recommend this hotel to nobody , a pitty i paid it via internet , otherwise i'd never had stayed there , the worsest experience i ever had in a " hotel "
Jonathan D. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2012
Great Location near Airport

Location
7.7
Pleasant stay. Its very close to the Airport and is why I chose this hotel.
Timothy F. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly service

Close to the airport and helpful staff
8.3
The lady in Reception was helpful and very willing to help arrange taxi transport whenever it was asked for. Room Service was prompt and efficient, bringing exactly what was asked for on every occasion. On the whole very clean throughout the hotel - but one problem was an ant infestation in the room we stayed in, meaning that we had to watch the meals we had very carefully to ensure they were not affected. Because of my short stay there I did not raise it at the time, and apart from that I have no complaints - overall a pleasant experience and for anyone wishing to have a stay close to Manila's International Airport, a good choice.
Reinhard R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2012
Better than I expected

Clean room, friendly staff
9.3
Reading reviews,I expected less but was surprised that my expectations were surpassed. Friendly and accommodating staff, readily answers calls. Room was clean with new bedding. One thing though, since I stayed in a loft, aircon was meters below the actual bed. Took awhile to cool the room. Still, I would say it was all worth it given the price. I will definitely book again.
Daniel K. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Compact but good

Close to the airport
6.3
This hotel is a good one for an over night stop over in Manila. It is not located near any restaurants or other attractions. It was clean and the staff were friendly. It's value for money and somewhere comfortable to sleep. Breakfast was pretty basic and tasteless.
Akio T. Couples Japan, August 9, 2012
Every staff are so kind

very near to the airport, free pick up service
8
When we want to open wine bottle, we don't have a opener, but they rent us it (it is too old), we failed to open becoz of old,but the staff tryed to open it by using other way. They tryed over 10 miniutes and finally opened.
Jenny L. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2012
Not so good for the Location

Room is nice
5
The hotel is nice and the service is good. But the location is really bad. No nearby restaurants to eat so must have something to fill-in your angry tummy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04