or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1068 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1068)
Sort by:
Jerry H. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2012
So So hotel

Looks like a mini apartment
7
I didn't like the location of the hotel and the water could have been a bit hotter but I guess its fine for a night or two. I would only stay again if I was desperate. I have done better for cheaper
Nightlife Tip: none
David D. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2012
Room condition is not consistant

staff were accommodating and polite
5
our 1st night there was not good because the suite was infested with cockroaches. I put this to the counter staff who gave us another room which was clean, WE stayed again for 2nights and on the second stay there were workmen in the above room banging with hammers and drilling so again i complained and was given 1 free night as compensation.
Hotel Feature Tip: there was no mini bar
Rebecca C. Solo travelers Canada, September 18, 2012
not so nice hotel service with smile

close to airport
4.3
Good customer service, the view window is not nice many additional charges, the service to going back to airport id additional Charges it should clear before we fly .
Joanne E. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2012
Not necessarily an airport hotel (30 min transfer)

Airport transfer, breakfast included, helpful staff
6.3
I arrived at night and wanted to break up a journey to Clark airport the next day. I choose the Isabelle garden as it was advertised as an airport hotel. I emailed a few times and called as I wanted to arrange the free airport transfer. The hotels website had a lot of invalid numbers eventually I received confirmation. After arriving at the airport we waited 30 mins before trying to chase the previous numbers now did not work so it took another 30 mins to get through. The transfer took 35 minutes from the domestic airport to the hotel. The next day we booked a taxi to the bus terminal after 30 minutes waiting after the time booked a member of staff went out to the street to flag a cab down as the previous taxi advised he could not find the hotel. Air con in the room didn't reach the bed so it was sweltering, there was a line of ants from floor to ceiling, Internet didn't work after paying for it. Roosters started crowing at 2.30 am and didn't stop. I had read bad reviews about the area but although it wasn't well lit we did walk around looking for food and never felt threaterned. There is a few choices including sushi, cafe and 711. Most fast food outlets also delievery if you want a quite night in.
Wayne C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2012
Comfortable and secluded.

Plenty of space with 2 room setup. Light kitchen accommodations
9.3
Isabelle Garden is the hotel I always stay when I come thru Manila. It is located away from the noise and busy areas around the airport. I prefer to pay a few dollars more for the taxi fare to come there. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The bathroom is equipped with hot water and a good sized shower. The bed is comfortable as well. I recommend Isabelle Garden over any other comparing the price for the room and location. I dont think you will have any disappointments.
Hotel Feature Tip: Clean and comfortable.
Abel D. Solo travelers Brazil, September 17, 2012
Its not a nice place to stay

I didnt like any thing there
2
Localization is bad, room is not confortable, Internet does not work, etc...
Hotel Feature Tip: Its not good hotel and the localization is just near from airport but very far way from center of Manila.
William P. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
You get what you pay for

Inexpensive, acceptably clean, convenient to airport.
6.7
Do not go here if you are squeamish about the "seamy underbelly" of Metro Manila. The "Moonwalk" Barangay is not pretty. Outside our window was a shanty-town slum whose dogs barking and roosters crowing were distracting to say the least. It's a cheap place to stay. Seemed clean enough, and the service as is usual with the friendly Filipino people, was good. There is a little restaurant within the gated compound that served cheap and inexpensive food and drink that my Filipina wife and I quite enjoyed. Just be sure you know what you're getting. This ain't the Holiday Inn!
Shopping Tip: SM Mall just a tricycle ride away!
Gareth L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2012
Convenient location, clean rooms, good service

Convenient location, clean rooms, good service
7.7
I'm somewhat puzzled by some of the negative reviews here for this hotel. Perhaps they were expecting 5 star hotel for a one star price?! In my experience, it was very good value. The room (with add-on kitchen) was clean and with all space needed. Good view window, quiet (for Manila) and the reception staff were helpful - providing a take-away breakfast (included in the price) at a very early hour. And a free pick-up from airport. Unbeatable!
Mikael B. Solo travelers Sweden, September 15, 2012
hotel

waffles, clean, near busstop
3
Raymond L. Couples Philippines, September 11, 2012
Small room and its old

free breakfast
5.3
The hotel room is small and not that clean. Its old style and not up to standard. The location is far if you love to go to the malls and the taxi is difficult to get.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02