Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Facilities Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Entrance Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hallways Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Telephone
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1119 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1119)
Sort by:
William W. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2012
Good hotel good location

Location
7
This was a good hotel for the price. Good size room. Was close to everything. Bathroom was good. Hot water. Good service. Friendly staff
Pious T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2012
great location but small room and less cleness

location and price
6.7
its ok very friendly staff not bad for money its not a great hotel and no restuarant inside
Marcello B. Couples Italy, November 15, 2012
loft type rooms

near airport
5.7
isabelle garden hotel and suites is very well located just few minutes from ninoy aquino international airport. it is not easy to find it and taxi driver need to call by radio to find it. the room is like loft type with small kitchen and living room downstairs and just bedroom upstairs. the aircon was not so effective as is not so well positionated in lower part and cannot to cool the higher part. tthe hotel is far from mall and nightlife and is good just if u want to stay near the airport.
Pious T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2012
price friendly staff

Staff here working for the hotel and close to airport even if its hard to find.
5.3
its ok price wise but facility no good no service provided for the money and its hard to find location for new comers no taxi no the place
Charles M. Couples Canada, November 11, 2012
close to airport

clean ,efficient
7
we arrived in manila ,exhausted and after fighting with the taxi driver to use the meter , he finally gave in , but totally took us in the wrong direction , we switched cabs, he didnt know where the hotel was either .. finally we arrived , pleasant hotel staff, clean rooms , ok for a night or two. no major concerns .
Jafri A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Honest staff

Airport vicinity
7.3
Small rooms but clean.Not in tourist area. Always ask for free airport pick up as taxi drivers do not know area.Also use hotel transport to airport as fee is reasonable and convenient. Be prepared to eat local food as no western food chains within walking distance.Enjoyed local food.Hotel restaurant menu inadequate, but breakfast comparable with Filipino hotel standards. Best moment was when receptionist called driver to return to hotel as I forgot my cash deposit.Very impressed with honesty. Will definitely stay again for overnight connecting flights.
Mark L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2012
Nice

very accessible
8.3
didn't have much time in staying in the hotel but overall it was fine
John F. Couples Australia, November 10, 2012
Great location,no problem with small room

Friendly staff,location close to airport,airport transfers.
8.7
Could not fault this hotel. Great value even though rooms are small.Great street eateries just outside hotel complex. we felt safe whenever we ventured outside which was often. Will definately use this hotel when next in Manila
Restaurant Tip: Try the local food. Very cheap & tasty.Use Tricycles when you need to travel, safe & reliable. 2 rides to SM mall
Margarita H. Couples Chile, November 9, 2012
Unreal location

nothing
2.7
we selected this hotel because we wanted to spend a short night between getting to phillipines manila and getting to boracay We seeker for a hitel that was near he hotel, but the truth is that you have to drive like 20 minutes by awful neighbourhoods the bed was small, the sheets weere dirty, the aircon was in the floor beside the bed so it hit you in your legs, so whether you were freezing or dying of heat because you had to turn it off the service was poor, they didn't have even water!!!! you had to send somebody to buy it and also leave 1000 php as a guarantee I don't know for what when you checked in the bathroom was small but clean
Travel tip: don't stay here
Will B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2012
No running water

Close to airport, cleaner than other hotels at this price near the airport
5.3
This is the second time I have stayed here. It is convenient for the airport and reasonably modern and clean. This time I booked the junior suite room as the standard room wasn't available. The bed is on a mezzanine up a steep ladder. This would be fine except there is no light switch on the mezzanine so you have to climb up the ladder in the dark to sleep. Biggest problem though, no running water. Didn't ask them to fix it, I was only staying 6 hours before early morning flight so just wanted to sleep. Would have been nice to have a shower in the morning though!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08