or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1099 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1099)
Sort by:
Theresa D. Business travelers Cambodia, October 28, 2012
close to airport

very simple, in-out to airport stay, affordable
6.3
stayed for location to beat manila traffick. not as close as i thought to airport, but a zigzagging ride through a village for 15 minutes in off hour.
Travel tip: they packed two breakfasts for me, ready for 5:45 a.m., which was really nice.
Thomas M. Solo travelers Germany, October 27, 2012
Affordable Hotel near MIA

Clean room with small kitchen, ordered breakfast was served in time, room & service according to description
9.7
You can get to the hotel in 20-30 minutes by taxi. They offered a good service at the reception even it was a late arrival (around midnight). I could choose between different options for breakfast. The breakfast was served in time in the room because there is no breakfast room available. The booked room met the description to more than 100%. As there was a small kitchen in a separate room available it could also be used for a longer stay.
Arra M. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2012
lovely rooms and affordable

near baclaran and moa.
7.3
it's a very nice place to stay. affordable and friendly staff. near moa and baclaran.
Shopping Tip: near moa and baclaran.
Allan M. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2012
Spacious room at cheap price

Spacious room
9
We stayed 3 nights in a suit and find it very comfortable. The room is big, with bedroom and a sala. Toilet is clean and hot shower is available. There is a spacious cabinet as well for your clothes. Hotel staffs were very friendly. I would definitely book again in this hotel
Mary J. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 21, 2012
Well,not so much, since i stayed just a short time

Good location,friendly workers and near to the airport
6.7
I was just staying for few how.for me it was good and near to the airport .the price is ok.
Jerry H. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2012
good hiotel

nice large rooms
8.3
This was the second time we have stay at this hotel the rooms are large and the breakfast is very good it is close to the airport and not far to S M mall just a trike ride away. staff is good and it has full time gard.
Veronica M. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
covenient for the airport

nice breakfat
6
a good place to stay if you only want to stay one night, small bedroom, clean, nice breakfast eaten in the room. ac unit too close to bed.
Satoshi I. Business travelers Japan, October 15, 2012
Good access place

Here is near airport
6.7
I used this hotel on business,So I wanted to go back to airport without traffic jam.It is good place,because I can arrive at airport at only 10minutes...It was much better.
Roger M. Couples France, October 10, 2012
nice hotel, with good service and helping people

good service with smiling people
5.7
rooms with kitchen, close to airport, but soundproof so you can sleep without problem. surroundings not marvelous, since it is in a small street, so don't expect to go for a walk and discover malls, etc... but we came here for sleep, and that was good!
Jonathan S. Couples New Zealand, October 10, 2012
Nice hotel for short stay

free airport pickup + good free breakfast
7
This hotel has has some bad reviews but for the cost around 40 aus dollars i found it hard to complain.The hotel does free airport pickup yes the hotel is next to the airport but it does take around 20 mins to get there because no direct road there.Yes the airport pickup is free but we still give driver 200 peso because he is nice and prompt and judging by his appreciation for the tip many people dont give him anything!.The room for the cost it has nice aircon,good cable tv and comfortable bed.Yes as stated before this area is a little rough even for us beong frequent visiters to all parts of phil but thats what you get in some parts.And the bagboy was very helpfull he even ordered us food from macdonalds (tip him too please !)We would do our stopover here again no problem thx to the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02