or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Joanna R. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2012
Budget Hotel Really

Very Affordable
7.7
We encountered like 2 small cockroaches after 10 mins of entering our room. We requested for room transfer and they transferred us to a room better than the first one. Do not be fooled on the bright pictures you see on their website because on actual, the room is gloomy. I think we'll never go back to this hotel again. This hotel is good only for a very short stay. The staff are nice.
Travel tip: Stay on a room facing the front of the hotel. Avoid the backside to avoid noise from the neighborhood.
Joseph M. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2012
Good enough to sleep for the night

Smart use of small space
7
The room was small but the hotel made very good use of what limited space they have. If you're looking for a place to crash for a day or two, this hotel will work if you're going to be out all day.
Pingala S. Couples India, July 12, 2012
" poor location "

nothing
2
my room was very small, i asked for better room they charged me extra money for that room and poor service no restaurant and far from city and no transportation from hotel.
David P. Couples Australia, July 9, 2012
Good hotel

Close to airport
10
It was my second time to stay at this hotel , it's good location, clean and tidy, breakfast was good and staff very friendly.
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 9, 2012
great location but small rooms..convenient

location
8
It is very convenient & staff are very accommodating. Very efficient staff. Location is peaceful & safe. Near domestic & international airport. Food is good. Good service.
Anna E. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2012
Very friendly staff but extremely small rooms

Good service and staff very efficient
5.3
The room was very small and the ladder type way to get up to the bed was steep and very difficult to climb. Bathroom did not have very good drainage so it flooded after every shower. The way to the hotel was not attractive as had to pass small roads -- not on main highway. Our stay was comfortable though because of very good service from staff who were extremely helpful.
Alexandre D. Couples Canada, July 8, 2012
Nice, clean hotel with great service

Staff is super friendly, rooms are very clean and modern
8.3
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Cebu R Hotel. The staff was very nice, very willing to help out in any way they could and offered great tips for getting around and visiting Cebu. The restaurant located in the lobby served breakfast, lunch and supper and the meals were rather basic but the food was good. We felt the staff had our security and comfort at heart and we spent a very enjoyable 4 days in Cebu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see The Tops as well as the Chinese Taoist Temple the sights are breath-taking!
Estrellita D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2012
Convenient hotel for travelers

Good breakfast
8.7
Courteous staff; always willing to serve with a smile. They guide you to your room so you won't get lost. They help you load your baggages after they call the cab for you. Hotel location is close to the airport so you don't have to worry about heavy traffic when you have to catch your flight.
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2012
Great veiw of the Airport

very clean , friendly staff, free computor use for guest
9
I enjoy watching the lites of the planes at night. Very many foreigners like me there and well securety gated hotel. The bed was neat up above the tv entertainment center. Free use of computor in front lobby was real helpful.
Shopping Tip: Not to far from Mall of Asia
Ailene A. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2012
hotel not too bad its small hotel.

none.
4
wooow the hotel is small and we see some cockroach in the floor and in bathroom..ooh my god it ok cuz we just sleep one nite there then fly to boracay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07