Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1040 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Jonathan D. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2012
Great Location near Airport

Location
7.7
Pleasant stay. Its very close to the Airport and is why I chose this hotel.
Timothy F. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly service

Close to the airport and helpful staff
8.3
The lady in Reception was helpful and very willing to help arrange taxi transport whenever it was asked for. Room Service was prompt and efficient, bringing exactly what was asked for on every occasion. On the whole very clean throughout the hotel - but one problem was an ant infestation in the room we stayed in, meaning that we had to watch the meals we had very carefully to ensure they were not affected. Because of my short stay there I did not raise it at the time, and apart from that I have no complaints - overall a pleasant experience and for anyone wishing to have a stay close to Manila's International Airport, a good choice.
Reinhard R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 11, 2012
Better than I expected

Clean room, friendly staff
9.3
Reading reviews,I expected less but was surprised that my expectations were surpassed. Friendly and accommodating staff, readily answers calls. Room was clean with new bedding. One thing though, since I stayed in a loft, aircon was meters below the actual bed. Took awhile to cool the room. Still, I would say it was all worth it given the price. I will definitely book again.
Daniel K. Couples Australia, August 10, 2012
Compact but good

Close to the airport
6.3
This hotel is a good one for an over night stop over in Manila. It is not located near any restaurants or other attractions. It was clean and the staff were friendly. It's value for money and somewhere comfortable to sleep. Breakfast was pretty basic and tasteless.
Akio T. Couples Japan, August 9, 2012
Every staff are so kind

very near to the airport, free pick up service
8
When we want to open wine bottle, we don't have a opener, but they rent us it (it is too old), we failed to open becoz of old,but the staff tryed to open it by using other way. They tryed over 10 miniutes and finally opened.
Jenny L. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2012
Not so good for the Location

Room is nice
5
The hotel is nice and the service is good. But the location is really bad. No nearby restaurants to eat so must have something to fill-in your angry tummy.
Jerome J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2012
Good service. Clean Rooms. Friendly staff.

Clean
6
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites came about from the model and success of the condo-hotel concept. While Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites was initially marketed as a residential enclave (Isabelle Garden Villas) by its developer, Techno-Asia Construction and Development, Inc., Techno-Asia have been receiving a lot of inquiries and interests, especially from those who have acquired units in the project, to operate its recently completed building (Cluster Eight) into a businessman’s hotel.
Daisy S. Couples Sweden, August 3, 2012
Convenient hotel and service with a smile

I liked everything
8
I had no any comments about our stayed in the hotel. The hotel is very good convenient, and the people who works there are very responsive and friendly to their respectives customers. The hotel is very closed to the airport and very easy to us to travel or to transport our luggage from the airport to hotel. And, the room was cleaned.
Joe C. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2012
Friendly Helpful Staff

Free Airport Pick Up
9.3
For starters its very inexpensive, so please do not expect a flashy hotel. The bed was close to the wall (bathroom on one side,outside wall on the other), but they had a large kitchen table and full size fridge. The air conditioner would work and then stop working, due to the outlet being lose. The bathroom was small but but clean. They have hot water in the shower. We were picked up at the airport for free, but they charge to take you back to the airport (about pesos for 2 people). The staff was friendly and ordered MC Donald's delivery since there is not any restaurants close by.
Benny G. Couples Denmark, August 1, 2012
Worst junior suite ever seen

Cheap but really disappointing
3.3
How can they sell a very small room without anything special as a junior suite? I have tried to live in suites other places and it is luxury. Here it means a very small room with basic things and nothing else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01