or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1068 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1068)
Sort by:
Roberto Z. Couples Costa Rica, August 30, 2012
bad location,very far from center,one way out only

just the bad location,taxis dont want to go there,one way in and out,when traffic it is hard to get ou
5.7
i didnt show up, because of the location,very far and taxis dont like to go there, so many squatters around, one way in and out, the location kills the hotel even if it is very good.
Wen-Kuang L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2012
hotel hiding behind airport

near airport
4.7
bed is too high almost touch the ceilling, many many small ants. Very good barbara shop near by, many resturant neer by but foods are expensive. surper market near by but hard to find fresh fruit. hot water shower volume very very small. location is very very difficult to find. Free airport transportation is available, but need to arrange ahead of time.
Zoe D. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2012
Comfortable

Proximity to the airport, quiet
6.7
Mark A. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2012
Nice Hotel but location hard to find

nice room, friendly staff,
7
our stay in the hotel was nice. the room was ok, it's a small condo unit with a kitchen. the utensils you have to request. the staff is great, they are always there when you need something. great room it was spacious but there are cockroaches inside the room. the fridge is almost useless.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you want a homey feel, this is where you should stay. It's inside a subdivision.
Nena P. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2012
Affordable Hotel and good shuttle services

Selling points
8.3
the hotel is very near at terminal 2 and 1, but need a taxi to get in the isabelle hotel... the best things is free shuttle bus pick up, and upgrade room, with nice room breakfast service. the matrimony rooms has dining table, refrigerator, aircon and tv...but bathroom quite small. clean and comfortable place to stay plus nice and helpful staff.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2012
Comfortable Place to stay

Great location
8
It's a comfortable place to stay & near the airport & Mall of Asia. Very convenient.
Nelly E. Families with young children United States of America, August 19, 2012
Nice Hotel for short stay

Near the Airport
8
It is a nice hotel. Clean room and very friendly staff.
Nilda M. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2012
Affordable accommodation

affordable room, friendly staff, near airport
6.7
The hotel is near enough from the airport, although we had to ask some people for directions. The receptionist was friendly and accommodating. It doesn't have the features of the usual hotels, but the room is cozy enough for someone who needs some rest from a long trip. It is just like being home right after a long flight. Not for luxury, but for comfort. Good enough for its price.
Yves V. Couples France, August 16, 2012
budget hotel to spend 1 night

the price
7.3
we spend only our first night in Philippines in this hotel before to take plane to Palawan.With the traffic jam it takes 1/2 hour with taxi from the international airport and 1/2 hour with normal traffic from the terminal 3 airport. The people of the hotel are gentle and they spend time to help you. the standart room is clean with TV, AC and minibar and basic breakfast. we spend a quite good night except the noise of rooster who have sung all the night from a parking in the front of the hotel. For the price is ok and we was very tired after 20 hours of trip .Ok for one night only. the area where is the hotel is not touristic, very poor but not dangerous.
Restaurant Tip: in the front of the hotel is a little snack with cheap prices
Pascal V. Couples Belgium, August 14, 2012
good location but bad service

no pros
3.3
i arrived there , and they didn't find my reservation , very unfriendly people , even the taxidriver couldn't find the place , the worsest thing was the towels in the badroom , very dirty , and smelled " very bad " i was glad i only had to stay there a few hours , i won't recommend this hotel to nobody , a pitty i paid it via internet , otherwise i'd never had stayed there , the worsest experience i ever had in a " hotel "

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06