or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
972 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (972)
Sort by:
Chieh Y. Couples Taiwan, May 21, 2012
not recommended if you need 2 catch an earlyflight

very clean and good price level
6
accordding to the description on agoda website, the hotel is located at airport area and is about 1.6 kilometer from airport. but in fact, the hotel is outside of the airport area, and is totally at anohter side of airport area. the reason we booked this hotel was because we had to catch an early flight the next day. so we thought it was close enough to the airport. but when we arrived to manila airport the taxi took about half hour to get to the hotel. and because we called for airport pick-up, so we had to wait at airport for half hour before the taxi arrive. so if you are looking for a hotel to catch an early flight, i wont recommend it. although it is very clean and at a good price level.
Priscila H. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2012
Bad location

clean rooms
6.7
the hotel is in the middle of getto. stayed for the night as it was already paid but moved to another hotel in a better location.
Jean C. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2012
clean room and great service

food is nice, small room but got everything inside
7.3
had a great time, its just that you only have to put the bed down near the zircon so that it won't be too hot to sleep
Jean C. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2012
nice room, it was clean

it was quiet, they served good meal.near the airport
7.3
the room was nice but you just need to put the bed near the aircon coz the area where the bed is located seems hot as air-condition can't reach there.
Sanhty T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2012
great hotel .. room could be just a little cleaner

service was great
5
I enjoy my stay. staff was very nice. Just a small roach problem.
Jean C. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2012
near airport ,quiet place

clean room with everything you need inside
7.3
the staff are accommodating and helpful. not noisy and served great food. easy to get taxi going to airport
Carol B. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2012
value for money

huge rooms
6.7
i was satisfied with the stay. there was a complimentary airport pick-up, which i think it's very convenient for those travelers who are new at the place. the rooms are big, though, there are equipment that's not functioning well but i think it's value is reasonable. the hotel is quite old.
Victor C. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2012
Not a very good location.

Nice rooms and friendly staff, very helpful
6.3
The rooms were of good size and the price was very good.
Dina S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 9, 2012
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

Near to airport
7
My stay was pretty quick. Arrived at 9pm that night then have to catch a very early flight the next day so there's really nothing I can say on this hotel. The room though was pretty different. There's a stair to go up to your bed and I didn't mind it at all. I liked it actually. The hotel is just really for a night stay and nothing mOre than that.
Ricardo F. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2012
Hotel is fine but location is not convenience

Rooms
5.3
It will be more better if the is transportation to down town coz location is not good and too dark. Around the hotel there is no supermarket of 7-11 store and even nothing to walk around outside the hoetl area. So will be much more better if there free transport to a place we could walk around and to buy something.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hotel ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04