or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1041 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1041)
Sort by:
Benny G. Couples Denmark, August 1, 2012
Worst junior suite ever seen

Cheap but really disappointing
3.3
How can they sell a very small room without anything special as a junior suite? I have tried to live in suites other places and it is luxury. Here it means a very small room with basic things and nothing else.
Rasit C. Solo travelers Turkey, July 30, 2012
close to the airport, great hotel for its price

location, services, room quality
7.7
its 15-20 minutes away from airport but be careful if you wanna go there by taxi, they're always trying to get extreme amounts from you for the ride. there may be a shuttle from terminal 3, be sure to check it out
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont go anywhere near manila on july or august, it rains like hell!
Alex C. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2012
Close proximity to the airport

Convenient to reach the airport
7
We stayed for one night when we had a night layover in Manila. It was convenient to get to and from the airport.
Travel tip: Make sure to take the Yellow Cabs, as they are standardized, equipped with meters and driven by friendly people. Other cabs will try to scam you.
Carlo N. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2012
UNEXPENSIVE ROOMS, NEAR THE AIRPORT, NEAR MALL,

AFFORDABLE, NEAR AIRPORT, NEAR MALL OF ASIA, BIG ROOMS, GOOD FOR BUSINESS TRIP
7.7
Ailyn K. Couples Japan, July 24, 2012
Service with a smile

airport transfer
4.3
aircon is not working we are just lucky because its rainy season so we dont need Aircon
Maximilian H. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Convieniantly located from the airport ,standard taxi rate from airport 140-145 php
10
Staff are very freindly & helpful and the food at the hotel restaurant is excellent,there is a shop conveiniantly located outside the security gate and caters for anything you might need ,snacks and toiletries same like a 7/11 store ,REMEMBER when travelling from the airport make sure you do not enter a AIRPORT TAXI they are very expensive ,the hotel provides a shuttle service to the Airport at yopur required time and is very efficiant ,all in all no complaints :-)
Joselito A. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2012
Expect the unexpected

water heater
3.3
Was amazed upon staying not for best features but the inconvience we incountered during our stay,telephone not functioning,No free wifi access at room,restuarant close during nytime,going outside to take your dinner, takes tym to wait a taxi for travel,in efficient information desk personel,no cleaning of room and changed blankets, pillows, and towel until we check out. very bad experience i ever stay but we have to finish our day of staying just because we paid it already on the third day we transfered to other hotel.no mineral water/ drinks put inside the refregerator.. not good to refer other travelers,,
Joanna R. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2012
Budget Hotel Really

Very Affordable
7.7
We encountered like 2 small cockroaches after 10 mins of entering our room. We requested for room transfer and they transferred us to a room better than the first one. Do not be fooled on the bright pictures you see on their website because on actual, the room is gloomy. I think we'll never go back to this hotel again. This hotel is good only for a very short stay. The staff are nice.
Travel tip: Stay on a room facing the front of the hotel. Avoid the backside to avoid noise from the neighborhood.
Joseph M. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2012
Good enough to sleep for the night

Smart use of small space
7
The room was small but the hotel made very good use of what limited space they have. If you're looking for a place to crash for a day or two, this hotel will work if you're going to be out all day.
Pingala S. Couples India, July 12, 2012
" poor location "

nothing
2
my room was very small, i asked for better room they charged me extra money for that room and poor service no restaurant and far from city and no transportation from hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01