Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Facilities Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Entrance Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hallways Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Telephone
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 1137 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1137)
Sort by:
Margarita H. Couples Chile, November 9, 2012
Unreal location

nothing
2.7
we selected this hotel because we wanted to spend a short night between getting to phillipines manila and getting to boracay We seeker for a hitel that was near he hotel, but the truth is that you have to drive like 20 minutes by awful neighbourhoods the bed was small, the sheets weere dirty, the aircon was in the floor beside the bed so it hit you in your legs, so whether you were freezing or dying of heat because you had to turn it off the service was poor, they didn't have even water!!!! you had to send somebody to buy it and also leave 1000 php as a guarantee I don't know for what when you checked in the bathroom was small but clean
Travel tip: don't stay here
Report this review
Will B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2012
No running water

Close to airport, cleaner than other hotels at this price near the airport
5.3
This is the second time I have stayed here. It is convenient for the airport and reasonably modern and clean. This time I booked the junior suite room as the standard room wasn't available. The bed is on a mezzanine up a steep ladder. This would be fine except there is no light switch on the mezzanine so you have to climb up the ladder in the dark to sleep. Biggest problem though, no running water. Didn't ask them to fix it, I was only staying 6 hours before early morning flight so just wanted to sleep. Would have been nice to have a shower in the morning though!
Report this review
James T. Business travelers United States of America, November 5, 2012
Do not know how to access your airport shuttle a

No airport shuttel on arrival
6.7
your webpage says you have airport shuttle but could not find when I arrived to Manila and had to take taxi. WHY? Hotel room and staff very good
Report this review
Daniel C. Couples Spain, November 3, 2012
great location near the airport

near from the airport
6
I spent just a few hours at this hotel. It was a bit difficult for the taxi triver to find it. Once at the hotel, I can only remark that the aircon did not work very well I suppose, as the room was too hot during the night. I didn't like too much the size of the room and besides there was hardly space to take a shower, wetting the whole bathroom in a matter of seconds. I don't think that was a nice room for the price I paid, but I must say the proximity to the airport made it worth to spend there my last night of my trip.
Report this review
Theresa D. Business travelers Cambodia, October 28, 2012
close to airport

very simple, in-out to airport stay, affordable
6.3
stayed for location to beat manila traffick. not as close as i thought to airport, but a zigzagging ride through a village for 15 minutes in off hour.
Travel tip: they packed two breakfasts for me, ready for 5:45 a.m., which was really nice.
Report this review
Thomas M. Solo travelers Germany, October 27, 2012
Affordable Hotel near MIA

Clean room with small kitchen, ordered breakfast was served in time, room & service according to description
9.7
You can get to the hotel in 20-30 minutes by taxi. They offered a good service at the reception even it was a late arrival (around midnight). I could choose between different options for breakfast. The breakfast was served in time in the room because there is no breakfast room available. The booked room met the description to more than 100%. As there was a small kitchen in a separate room available it could also be used for a longer stay.
Report this review
Arra M. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2012
lovely rooms and affordable

near baclaran and moa.
7.3
it's a very nice place to stay. affordable and friendly staff. near moa and baclaran.
Shopping Tip: near moa and baclaran.
Report this review
Allan M. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2012
Spacious room at cheap price

Spacious room
9
We stayed 3 nights in a suit and find it very comfortable. The room is big, with bedroom and a sala. Toilet is clean and hot shower is available. There is a spacious cabinet as well for your clothes. Hotel staffs were very friendly. I would definitely book again in this hotel
Report this review
Mary J. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 21, 2012
Well,not so much, since i stayed just a short time

Good location,friendly workers and near to the airport
6.7
I was just staying for few how.for me it was good and near to the airport .the price is ok.
Report this review
Jerry H. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2012
good hiotel

nice large rooms
8.3
This was the second time we have stay at this hotel the rooms are large and the breakfast is very good it is close to the airport and not far to S M mall just a trike ride away. staff is good and it has full time gard.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - FacilitiesIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - EntranceIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with LoftIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - HallwaysIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - TelephoneIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02