My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Maria S. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2012
Location is just really difficult

Cute rooms
3
this condotel itself is ok and has ok facilities. it is however very difficult for tourists to travel to and fro everywhere. it is situated on the sideskirts of a main village. the traffic is just really crazy. we reached alabang after more than 2 hours of getting stuck in the traffic. find another place if you are a tourist. you will not survive the horror of the location. i lived in this area and due to tight budget there was nothing i can do but just bite the bullet.
James H. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2012
Great location but terrible service

very secure, gated entry
3.7
our stay was not pleasant. the junior suite room is poorly designed with an ac unit on the first level and the bed over top of it. roaches crawled around. i had them upgrade my room cuz it was way too small for my wife and i. the second room was better. it had a kitchenette and mini fridge. the problem was ants covered the wall by the bed on both sides and behind the headboard. we had to move the bed from the wall. i asked them to come take a look and bring bug spray and they never did. and the breakfast was cold and nasty. never going to this place again.
Ahmed O. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 15, 2012
Bad location

The attendants were very polite...
3.7
Though, it mention that it was so close in the airport,(the reason why i chose this hotel) the way heading to the place was rough! The place doesn't impress me at all... I was imagining of a garden-looking hotel, yet, you can't even find even a single pot... The place were the A/C is placed is inappropriate..
Mark J. Business travelers Canada, June 13, 2012
Small room, strange layout

Close to airport
6.7
Felt a bit like staying in a cabin. Mattress on the floor and very tiny bathroom
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2012
Great hotel to stay in

Cool room set up, shuttle service, excellent customer sedevice
8.7
The room was good. Totally worth every penny. The receptionists are nice and accommodating. Will book this hotel again.
Cynthia A. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2012
Far From the Airport, Dirty Rooms

Large rooms
3.3
Definitely not worth the price we paid. The hotel advertised that they were near NAIA airport in the Pasay area, but they in fact far and at first, hard to find. The rooms and bathroom were dirty, and the staff were unprofessional.
Wolfram S. Couples Germany, June 10, 2012
nice hotel with a very god service

clean rooms , good service reasonable prices
7.7
very nice stay... friendly stuff and clean rooms ... with agoda booking free pickup at airport !!
Robin P. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
Nice hotel, good staff,

nice rooms and big rooms
6.7
very pleasant stay, good size rooms and helpfulstaff
Amabella B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2012
A nice small room but Good for a solo traveler

Good service with breakfast included. Fairly close to the airport.
7.3
This place is good for the price. A decent room plus breakfast is a good deal. I chose this because i thought it would be a convenient way traveling to and from the airport. But you have to go past the runway and then drive into the alleys. So it was quite a challenge to find this place. When i got there, the receptionist is very friendly and immediately showed me to the room. So it's still a good deal.
Jubelle J. Groups Philippines, June 6, 2012
near the airport

its near the airport, peaceful
5.7
my friend and I check in the hotel after we arrive in manila. the hotel is hard to find and its around the airport area. far from malls and near squatters area. you have to walk to the main gate under the rain or the heat of the sun just to get a cab. when we get into their restaurant there was no food literally so we have to walk all the way out. its also like a condo hotel so expect some resident people around. the room is ok.unique because you have to climb near the ceiling just to reach your bed. internet wifi not working and you have to pay 150 just to use it.
Hotel Feature Tip: i think i wouldnt go back there..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04