or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1019 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1019)
Sort by:
Daisy S. Couples Sweden, June 4, 2012
Isabelle Garden hotel

very nice hotel
8
when, we arrived at the isabelle garden hotel and suites. the staff were very friendly. and, we were appreciated the hotel accomodations and very nice and very clean. and very closed to the airports. we were recommended to my all friends that this hotel is very nice to stay.
Michelle B. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 3, 2012
Small room

close to the airport
5.7
close enough to the airport and could catch some rest before the nxt flight out
Timotej R. Couples Slovenia, June 1, 2012
Hotel near airport

good price, nice room, fast breakfast
5.7
Vincent T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2012
Quiet Location with small rooms

Friendly Staffs
6
Amenities was very limited.. Staffs were friendly & helpful.. Phone was not working.. unable to contact Frontdesk through phone had to go down & up..
Stella S. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2012
I Liked this hotel because its clean, & affordable

the best of the hotel is near by the airport nice view, silent place!
7
Why i choose this hotel because its really nice, clean, affordable and ofcourse near in the airport.yeah its small but its good quality! at first time, its hard to find this place if your'e new in that place. but its worth it.
Rom B. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2012
lovely

excelent
10
very good excelentss
Philip V. Couples Belgium, May 30, 2012
good price / quality hotel

friendly presonel
4
additional costs because of spot in the sheets
Lonnie P. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2012
Great hotel and service the staff was greatttttttt

Free pick at the airport 24/7security very safe place
9.3
The stay at the hotel was great for my wife & I there was free pick up at the hotel the staff was greatttt the breakfast was great my wife & I would stay there again the price for the hotel was great
David B. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2012
well not picked up

it cheap for the just night
5.7
i called a day before for there van to pick us up at air port well when i arrived at air port there was no van !! i called they said they for forgot . the loft suite it hot if you sleep up there , the bathroom has no shower cutain for show , other than that i t was fine the break fast was good , they took me in van to air port for peaso that was great so it what you like it not close if you have a cab take you to air port most take longest way !! it 20 to 30 minuates but you take the van from air port they know just how to get there are really good u be there 10 -- 15 minuates
Waynedee B. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2012
Good for a night

near airport
6.7
Friendly staff, in the middle of nowhere. Quick trip to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08