Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Shops Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1041 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (1041)
Sort by:
Anna L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2012
Horrible hotel

Nothing
3
Stay away from this hotel. Its not as close to the airport as advertise, you have to go around a long way to reach it. There is no free shuttle to airport as advertise. There is no restaurant in hotel. I tried to ask where to buy food, I was told to call a fastfood for delivery. It is actually a residential condo with a small part serving as a hotel. The location of the hotel is also not safe, dimly lit and away from everything. Worst hotel I have ever stayed.
Roderick B. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2012
Lovely hotel & friendly staff

Attractive price tax security deposit added
7.7
This hotel was perfect for the single traveller with small but comfortable rooms. There was only a electric jug with nothing else however & the loft was a bit warm. It took me 5 taxis to return from mall of Asia however as they didnt know were it was. 500 pasos later i returned. Although this hotel is only 1-2 ks from airport it is really out of the way. Manilla taxi drivers must rank among the worst in the world but the actual hotel stay was nice & nice brakfast & room service.
Shopping Tip: Bring food & drinks with you but there is a stoor nearby
Elumalai B. Couples India, June 21, 2012
near to airport

very near to airport
8.7
nothing much for this hotel except that it's near the airport
Leno D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 20, 2012
friendly and near airport

clean and near airport
8
a nice simple breakfast and a way to the airport its a good place to stay overnight if just want to rest and get to airport next day
Ameen A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 20, 2012
Not a real hotel

Nothing
2.7
Really it s a building located within housing complex in paranquie city. Not near the airport. No airport transfer depite calling the hotel for that. This building (hotel) located inside very poor areas so u can't go outside coz ur safety is a concern. Room is very small with bed near the ceiling has to climb stairs. Air conditioner located near the floor and the bed near the ceiling based on that u will never sleep in such very hot room. Room is full of ants on the ground and on the ceiling bed!!! I highly not recommend it to anybody since it s not a hotel as might other expect. Honestly the transport to the airport after check out was free.
Hotel Feature Tip: Isolated building with very hot rooms and full of ants
Nathaniel S. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2012
Great little room, poor area

the hotel had nice rooms for price
6
I had a loft room, which was set up very nice and had nice feel to it. I stayed here because i thought it was close to the major golf course near the airport, via map... however it was still 30 min by cab to the golf course.
Maria S. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2012
Location is just really difficult

Cute rooms
3
this condotel itself is ok and has ok facilities. it is however very difficult for tourists to travel to and fro everywhere. it is situated on the sideskirts of a main village. the traffic is just really crazy. we reached alabang after more than 2 hours of getting stuck in the traffic. find another place if you are a tourist. you will not survive the horror of the location. i lived in this area and due to tight budget there was nothing i can do but just bite the bullet.
James H. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2012
Great location but terrible service

very secure, gated entry
3.7
our stay was not pleasant. the junior suite room is poorly designed with an ac unit on the first level and the bed over top of it. roaches crawled around. i had them upgrade my room cuz it was way too small for my wife and i. the second room was better. it had a kitchenette and mini fridge. the problem was ants covered the wall by the bed on both sides and behind the headboard. we had to move the bed from the wall. i asked them to come take a look and bring bug spray and they never did. and the breakfast was cold and nasty. never going to this place again.
Ahmed O. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 15, 2012
Bad location

The attendants were very polite...
3.7
Though, it mention that it was so close in the airport,(the reason why i chose this hotel) the way heading to the place was rough! The place doesn't impress me at all... I was imagining of a garden-looking hotel, yet, you can't even find even a single pot... The place were the A/C is placed is inappropriate..
Mark J. Business travelers Canada, June 13, 2012
Small room, strange layout

Close to airport
6.7
Felt a bit like staying in a cabin. Mattress on the floor and very tiny bathroom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - LobbyIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ReceptionIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ShopsIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - ExteriorIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03