arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1202 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.3

Mark W.
United Kingdom
December 04, 2012
good option
close to airport, clean rooms, good price.
Further to my previous review on this place, I just want to add a few things. Other people write about how uncomfortable it is in the junior suites due to the air-con unit being on the lower level and the bed up on the mezzanine level. I thought perhaps they were exaggerating but believe me they are not. It is far to hot to sleep up there, I had to move the mattress to the lower level to be cool enough to sleep. Also, if you do not book on line you will not get the option of the junior suite if you just turn up and book a room. Over all it is worth paying the few extra bucks to get the suite.

Amy E.
Philippines
December 03, 2012
Ok hotel
Kitchen
My stay was ok,I slept on the floor as the loft is so hot..but it was all finer

WILLIAM W.
United States
December 01, 2012
Good hotel good location
Location
This was a good hotel for the price. Good size room. Was close to everything. Bathroom was good. Hot water. Good service. Friendly staff

Pious T.
United States
November 29, 2012
great location but small room and less cleness
location and price
its ok very friendly staff not bad for money its not a great hotel and no restuarant inside

Maximilian H.
Australia
November 27, 2012
Great Hotel freindly staff and good food
Rooms are comfortable and room service
I have been here several times now and if you are travelling needing an overnight stay to catch a connecting flight this is perfect, they have a shuttle service to the airport for around 250 PhP which is worth the stress free service and gauranteed to be on time ,the fare from the airport to the hotel is 140 PhP for standard 250 PhP for airport Taxi , Just outside the hotel entrance there is a 24hr convieniance store which is reasonable prices and caters for all your needs ,if you happen to miss the hotel restaurant there is a hot food place directly across the road which is tasty and cheap

Jafri A.
Malaysia
November 27, 2012
Honest staff
Airport vicinity
Small rooms but clean.Not in tourist area. Always ask for free airport pick up as taxi drivers do not know area.Also use hotel transport to airport as fee is reasonable and convenient. Be prepared to eat local food as no western food chains within walking distance.Enjoyed local food.Hotel restaurant menu inadequate, but breakfast comparable with Filipino hotel standards. Best moment was when receptionist called driver to return to hotel as I forgot my cash deposit.Very impressed with honesty. Will definitely stay again for overnight connecting flights.

joffrey B.
Philippines
November 26, 2012
serving with a smile on the face
accessibility to the airport is good.
I am comfortable with the room I stay. They satisfied me to what I expect specially to the service they provided. They are approachable in anything you need.

Mark L.
Philippines
November 24, 2012
Nice
very accessible
didn't have much time in staying in the hotel but overall it was fine

arra P.
Philippines
November 17, 2012
lovely rooms and affordable
near baclaran and moa.
it's a very nice place to stay. affordable and friendly staff. near moa and baclaran.

Pious T.
United States
November 15, 2012
price friendly staff
Staff here working for the hotel and close to airport even if its hard to find.
its ok price wise but facility no good no service provided for the money and its hard to find location for new comers no taxi no the place