or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1070 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1070)
Sort by:
Stella S. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2012
I Liked this hotel because its clean, & affordable

the best of the hotel is near by the airport nice view, silent place!
7
Why i choose this hotel because its really nice, clean, affordable and ofcourse near in the airport.yeah its small but its good quality! at first time, its hard to find this place if your'e new in that place. but its worth it.
Rom B. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2012
lovely

excelent
10
very good excelentss
Philip V. Couples Belgium, May 30, 2012
good price / quality hotel

friendly presonel
4
additional costs because of spot in the sheets
Lonnie P. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2012
Great hotel and service the staff was greatttttttt

Free pick at the airport 24/7security very safe place
9.3
The stay at the hotel was great for my wife & I there was free pick up at the hotel the staff was greatttt the breakfast was great my wife & I would stay there again the price for the hotel was great
David B. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2012
well not picked up

it cheap for the just night
5.7
i called a day before for there van to pick us up at air port well when i arrived at air port there was no van !! i called they said they for forgot . the loft suite it hot if you sleep up there , the bathroom has no shower cutain for show , other than that i t was fine the break fast was good , they took me in van to air port for peaso that was great so it what you like it not close if you have a cab take you to air port most take longest way !! it 20 to 30 minuates but you take the van from air port they know just how to get there are really good u be there 10 -- 15 minuates
Waynedee B. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2012
Good for a night

near airport
6.7
Friendly staff, in the middle of nowhere. Quick trip to the airport.
Liezel F. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2012
Hotel is Good

they have a service for free in getting you at the airport
9.3
Hotel is clean, quiet, good atmosphere. The only thing is we don't have telephone in our room. We keep on going downstairs to asked or something and imagine we are in the sixth floor good for us to exercise but it has elevator on it.
Chieh Y. Couples Taiwan, May 21, 2012
not recommended if you need 2 catch an earlyflight

very clean and good price level
6
accordding to the description on agoda website, the hotel is located at airport area and is about 1.6 kilometer from airport. but in fact, the hotel is outside of the airport area, and is totally at anohter side of airport area. the reason we booked this hotel was because we had to catch an early flight the next day. so we thought it was close enough to the airport. but when we arrived to manila airport the taxi took about half hour to get to the hotel. and because we called for airport pick-up, so we had to wait at airport for half hour before the taxi arrive. so if you are looking for a hotel to catch an early flight, i wont recommend it. although it is very clean and at a good price level.
Priscila H. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2012
Bad location

clean rooms
6.7
the hotel is in the middle of getto. stayed for the night as it was already paid but moved to another hotel in a better location.
Jean C. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2012
clean room and great service

food is nice, small room but got everything inside
7.3
had a great time, its just that you only have to put the bed down near the zircon so that it won't be too hot to sleep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites ManilaIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - BathroomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest RoomIsabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06