Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites

C8 Isabelle Garden Villas, E Rodriguez Avenue Brgy Moonwalk, Parañaque City, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1709 (Show on map)

Book now!

Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Reception Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Exterior Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Lobby Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Facilities Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Entrance Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Suite with Loft Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Guest Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Bathroom Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Hallways Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Family Room Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites Manila - Telephone
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
1118 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1118)
Sort by:
Alexandre D. Couples Canada, July 8, 2012
Nice, clean hotel with great service

Staff is super friendly, rooms are very clean and modern
8.3
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Cebu R Hotel. The staff was very nice, very willing to help out in any way they could and offered great tips for getting around and visiting Cebu. The restaurant located in the lobby served breakfast, lunch and supper and the meals were rather basic but the food was good. We felt the staff had our security and comfort at heart and we spent a very enjoyable 4 days in Cebu.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see The Tops as well as the Chinese Taoist Temple the sights are breath-taking!
Estrellita D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2012
Convenient hotel for travelers

Good breakfast
8.7
Courteous staff; always willing to serve with a smile. They guide you to your room so you won't get lost. They help you load your baggages after they call the cab for you. Hotel location is close to the airport so you don't have to worry about heavy traffic when you have to catch your flight.
Richard M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2012
Great veiw of the Airport

very clean , friendly staff, free computor use for guest
9
I enjoy watching the lites of the planes at night. Very many foreigners like me there and well securety gated hotel. The bed was neat up above the tv entertainment center. Free use of computor in front lobby was real helpful.
Shopping Tip: Not to far from Mall of Asia
Ailene A. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2012
hotel not too bad its small hotel.

none.
4
wooow the hotel is small and we see some cockroach in the floor and in bathroom..ooh my god it ok cuz we just sleep one nite there then fly to boracay.
Katie W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2012
Friendly people

Close to airport
6.7
good for a one might stay. loft in the junior suits is ok, but with the air conditioner on the lower level, it can get hot. roosters crow all night, but i the place is clean and inexpensive. friendly people. no plugs or light switch on upper level next to the bed for phone recharge.
Dheeraj S. Business travelers India, June 28, 2012
Very near to the airport and very good hotel

Proximity to Airport, Decent Breakast
10
The rooms are spacious and very clean, the Hotel is very near to the airport. The ambience is very good and the staff is very pleasant and co-operative.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to airport and convenient for travellers who want basic comforts at bargain prices.
Nicole S. Couples Germany, June 24, 2012
Hotel close to the airport

location by the airport, cheap shuttle service, staff
8.7
My boyfriend and I stayed at the Isabelle Garden the end of June. The rooms were okay, only we had to move the mattress down from the high bed as the AC was only cooling the base of the room. The bathroom was tiny, yet clean. Really you get what you pay for. For only one night layover it is okay, but wouldn't stay longer as the area didn't seem so save and it wouldn't have been possible to just walk around. But the the hotel itself had security guards and was safe for sure. The staff was very friendly and more than helpful at all times, so that's definitely a big big plus.
Wolfram S. Solo travelers Germany, June 24, 2012
nice hotel for stop overs, shopping and night out

clean rooms , good service reasonable prices
7.7
very nice stay... friendly stuff and clean rooms ... with agoda booking free pickup at airport !!
Anna L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2012
Horrible hotel

Nothing
3
Stay away from this hotel. Its not as close to the airport as advertise, you have to go around a long way to reach it. There is no free shuttle to airport as advertise. There is no restaurant in hotel. I tried to ask where to buy food, I was told to call a fastfood for delivery. It is actually a residential condo with a small part serving as a hotel. The location of the hotel is also not safe, dimly lit and away from everything. Worst hotel I have ever stayed.
Roderick B. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2012
Lovely hotel & friendly staff

Attractive price tax security deposit added
7.7
This hotel was perfect for the single traveller with small but comfortable rooms. There was only a electric jug with nothing else however & the loft was a bit warm. It took me 5 taxis to return from mall of Asia however as they didnt know were it was. 500 pasos later i returned. Although this hotel is only 1-2 ks from airport it is really out of the way. Manilla taxi drivers must rank among the worst in the world but the actual hotel stay was nice & nice brakfast & room service.
Shopping Tip: Bring food & drinks with you but there is a stoor nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05